Moon-Saturn Oppositions 2018
Biodynamic Moon Gardening Online Calendar 2018

Moon-Saturn Oppositions 2018 - Biodynamic Moon Calendar 2018

  • Spraying Biodynamic preparations out during Moon opposition Saturn increases soil activity.
  • The MoonMoon represents fertility and germination, while SaturnSaturn represents form and strong structure.
  • It is also a perfect time to plant seeds out.
Moon-Saturn
Oppositions 2018
MoonOpoziceSaturn
Moon Phase Moon Sign Days Horoscope
Mon Jan 1, 2018
at 10:25
Waxing Gibbous Cancer 1°26’ Leaf days chart
Mon Jan 29, 2018
at 02:14
Waxing Gibbous Cancer 4°31’ Leaf days chart
Sun Feb 25, 2018
at 14:51
Waxing Gibbous Cancer 7°03’ Leaf days chart
Sat Mar 24, 2018
at 23:37
First Quarter Cancer 8°40’ Leaf days chart
Sat Apr 21, 2018
at 05:49
Waxing Crescent Cancer 9°08’ Leaf days chart
Fri May 18, 2018
at 11:33
Waxing Crescent Cancer 8°25’ Leaf days chart
Thu Jun 14, 2018
at 18:09
Waxing Crescent Cancer 6°46’ Leaf days chart
Thu Jul 12, 2018
at 01:38
Waning Crescent Cancer 4°48’ Leaf days chart
Wed Aug 8, 2018
at 09:14
Waning Crescent Cancer 3°11’ Leaf days chart
Tue Sep 4, 2018
at 16:21
Waning Crescent Cancer 2°32’ Leaf days chart
Mon Oct 1, 2018
at 23:18
Last Quarter
Cancer 3°03’ Leaf days chart
Mon Oct 29, 2018
at 07:32
Waning Gibbous Cancer 4°43’ Leaf days chart
Sun Nov 25, 2018
at 18:43
Waning Gibbous Cancer 7°15’ Leaf days chart
Sun Dec 23, 2018
at 09:17
Waning Gibbous Cancer 10°21’ Leaf days chart
Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2018
Moon calendar
Moon in Cancer Cancer
Show calendar »