Partial Solar Eclipse, New Moon in Sagittarius
13 December 2365, 16:12 [UT/GMT]

Partial Solar Eclipse - New Moon in Sagittarius

Partial Solar Eclipse
Partial Solar Eclipse
December 13, 2365 at 16:12
Moon: Sagittarius, 21°20’
Saros: Serie 167
Horoscope: Eclipse chart
Date and time of Greatest Eclipse Eclipse Moon Sign Saros
Serie
Duration Horoscope
Fri Jun 4, 2365
at 20:18
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
14°22’
136 eclipse
chart
Sun Jun 20, 2365
at 07:44
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
GeminiGemini
29°03’
162 eclipse
chart
Sun Nov 14, 2365
at 05:37
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
21°51’
129 eclipse
chart
Mon Nov 29, 2365
at 09:57
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
GeminiGemini
7°00’
141 eclipse
chart
Mon Dec 13, 2365
at 16:12
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
21°20’
167 eclipse
chart
Tue May 10, 2366
at 20:22
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
TaurusTaurus
20°05’
134 05m03s eclipse
chart
Wed May 25, 2366
at 12:05
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
4°08’
146 eclipse
chart
Thu Nov 3, 2366
at 21:46
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
11°13’
139 02m46s eclipse
chart
Fri Nov 18, 2366
at 09:23
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
TaurusTaurus
25°35’
151 eclipse
chart
Sat Apr 15, 2367
at 19:48
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LibraLibra
25°29’
118 eclipse
chart
Sat Apr 29, 2367
at 21:30
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
TaurusTaurus
9°08’
144 04m38s eclipse
chart
Mon May 15, 2367
at 04:53
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
23°53’
156 eclipse
chart
Sun Oct 8, 2367
at 21:52
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AriesAries
15°16’
123 eclipse
chart
Tue Oct 24, 2367
at 11:25
Hybrid Solar Eclipse Hybrid
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
0°31’
149 00m40s eclipse
chart
Tue Nov 7, 2367
at 11:20
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
TaurusTaurus
14°20’
161 eclipse
chart
Thu Apr 4, 2368
at 05:25
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LibraLibra
14°44’
128 eclipse
chart
Thu Apr 18, 2368
at 04:51
Hybrid Solar Eclipse Hybrid
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AriesAries
28°22’
154 00m47s eclipse
chart
Fri Sep 27, 2368
at 10:47
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AriesAries
4°43’
133 eclipse
chart
Sat Oct 12, 2368
at 18:37
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LibraLibra
19°37’
159 05m13s eclipse
chart
Sun Mar 9, 2369
at 09:30
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
PiscesPisces
18°50’
126 eclipse
chart
Mon Mar 24, 2369
at 07:44
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LibraLibra
3°36’
138 eclipse
chart
Mon Apr 7, 2369
at 18:42
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AriesAries
17°49’
164 eclipse
chart
Tue Sep 2, 2369
at 03:25
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
VirgoVirgo
9°56’
131 eclipse
chart
Wed Sep 17, 2369
at 03:22
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
PiscesPisces
24°22’
143 eclipse
chart
Wed Oct 1, 2369
at 19:33
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LibraLibra
8°32’
169 eclipse
chart
Fri Feb 27, 2370
at 01:07
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
PiscesPisces
8°08’
136 02m17s eclipse
chart
Fri Mar 13, 2370
at 07:22
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
VirgoVirgo
22°18’
148 eclipse
chart
Sat Aug 22, 2370
at 07:22
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LeoLeo
29°12’
141 01m22s eclipse
chart
Sun Sep 6, 2370
at 18:57
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
PiscesPisces
14°00’
153 eclipse
chart

Solar Eclipses of Saros 167

The periodicity and recurrence of solar eclipses is governed by the Saros cycle.
Saros cycle is a period of approximately 6,585.3 days (18 years 11 days 8 hours). When two eclipses are separated by a period of one Saros, they share a very similar geometry. The two eclipses occur at the same Lunar Node with the Moon at nearly the same distance from Earth and at the same time of year.
Saros series returns to about the same geographic region every 3 saroses (54 years and 34 days).
This 3 saroses period is called exeligmos (turning of the wheel).
Eclipses in the same exeligmos period as December 13, 2365 eclipse are marked with highlighted background.
Date and time of Greatest Eclipse Eclipse Moon Sign Saros
Serie
Duration Horoscope
Tue Sep 6, 2203
at 14:50
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
VirgoVirgo
13°07’
167 eclipse
chart
Sun Sep 16, 2221
at 22:25
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
VirgoVirgo
23°46’
167 eclipse
chart
Sat Sep 28, 2239
at 06:09
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LibraLibra
4°29’
167 eclipse
chart
Thu Oct 8, 2257
at 14:01
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LibraLibra
15°16’
167 eclipse
chart
Tue Oct 19, 2275
at 22:03
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LibraLibra
26°07’
167 eclipse
chart
Mon Oct 30, 2293
at 06:13
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
7°02’
167 eclipse
chart
Sat Nov 11, 2311
at 14:33
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
18°02’
167 eclipse
chart
Thu Nov 21, 2329
at 22:59
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
29°04’
167 eclipse
chart
Wed Dec 3, 2347
at 07:33
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
10°11’
167 eclipse
chart
Mon Dec 13, 2365
at 16:12
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
21°20’
167 eclipse
chart
Sun Dec 25, 2383
at 00:57
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
2°32’
167 eclipse
chart
Fri Jan 4, 2402
at 09:42
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
13°43’
167 eclipse
chart
Wed Jan 15, 2420
at 18:30
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
24°56’
167 eclipse
chart
Tue Jan 26, 2438
at 03:17
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AquariusAquarius
6°09’
167 eclipse
chart
Sun Feb 6, 2456
at 12:03
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AquariusAquarius
17°20’
167 eclipse
chart
Fri Feb 16, 2474
at 20:44
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AquariusAquarius
28°29’
167 eclipse
chart
Thu Feb 28, 2492
at 05:22
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
PiscesPisces
9°36’
167 eclipse
chart
Eclipse data source: eclipse.gsfc.nasa.gov
Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2023
Moon calendar
Moon in Taurus Taurus
Show calendar »