Penumbral Lunar Eclipse, Full Moon in Aries
28 September 2425, 02:37 [UT/GMT]

Penumbral Lunar Eclipse - Full Moon in Aries

Penumbral Lunar Eclipse
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse
September 28, 2425 at 02:37
Moon: Aries, 5°22’
Saros: Serie 163
Horoscope: Eclipse chart
Date and time of Greatest Eclipse Eclipse Moon Sign Saros
Serie
Duration Horoscope
Wed Mar 5, 2425
at 00:03
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
VirgoVirgo
14°53’
120 eclipse
chart
Thu Mar 20, 2425
at 12:41
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AriesAries
0°17’
146 03m02s eclipse
chart
Thu Apr 3, 2425
at 11:50
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LibraLibra
14°02’
158 eclipse
chart
Fri Aug 29, 2425
at 12:14
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
PiscesPisces
6°54’
125 eclipse
chart
Fri Sep 12, 2425
at 17:18
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
VirgoVirgo
20°32’
151 04m47s eclipse
chart
Sun Sep 28, 2425
at 02:37
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AriesAries
5°22’
163 eclipse
chart
Sun Feb 22, 2426
at 14:46
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
VirgoVirgo
4°06’
130 eclipse
chart
Mon Mar 9, 2426
at 15:44
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
PiscesPisces
19°05’
156 07m38s eclipse
chart
Tue Aug 18, 2426
at 12:46
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AquariusAquarius
26°03’
135 eclipse
chart
Wed Sep 2, 2426
at 09:48
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
VirgoVirgo
10°15’
161 05m14s eclipse
chart
Fri Feb 12, 2427
at 06:28
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LeoLeo
23°20’
140 eclipse
chart
Fri Feb 26, 2427
at 15:03
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
PiscesPisces
7°41’
166 eclipse
chart
Sat Jul 24, 2427
at 17:18
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LeoLeo
2°08’
133 eclipse
chart
Sat Aug 7, 2427
at 15:48
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AquariusAquarius
15°20’
145 eclipse
chart
Mon Aug 23, 2427
at 02:04
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
VirgoVirgo
0°00’
171 eclipse
chart
Mon Jan 17, 2428
at 04:07
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
26°37’
138 01m13s eclipse
chart
Tue Feb 1, 2428
at 18:26
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LeoLeo
12°21’
150 eclipse
chart
Thu Jul 13, 2428
at 01:23
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CancerCancer
21°39’
143 03m50s eclipse
chart
Thu Jul 27, 2428
at 02:01
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AquariusAquarius
4°56’
155 eclipse
chart
Fri Jan 5, 2429
at 17:22
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
15°39’
148 03m56s eclipse
chart
Sat Jan 20, 2429
at 23:16
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LeoLeo
1°02’
160 eclipse
chart
Sun Jun 17, 2429
at 11:11
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
27°04’
127 eclipse
chart
Mon Jul 2, 2429
at 03:04
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CancerCancer
10°56’
153 06m01s eclipse
chart
Mon Jul 16, 2429
at 17:51
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
24°47’
165 eclipse
chart
Tue Dec 11, 2429
at 03:51
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
GeminiGemini
19°28’
132 eclipse
chart
Wed Dec 26, 2429
at 09:07
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
4°49’
158 02m57s eclipse
chart
Fri Jun 7, 2430
at 03:09
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
16°52’
137 eclipse
chart
Fri Jun 21, 2430
at 04:29
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CancerCancer
0°11’
163 eclipse
chart
Sat Nov 30, 2430
at 08:31
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
GeminiGemini
8°14’
142 eclipse
chart
Sun Dec 15, 2430
at 22:37
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
23°53’
168 eclipse
chart

Lunar Eclipses of Saros 163

The periodicity and recurrence of lunar eclipses is governed by the Saros cycle.
Saros cycle is a period of approximately 6,585.3 days (18 years 11 days 8 hours). When two eclipses are separated by a period of one Saros, they share a very similar geometry. The two eclipses occur at the same Lunar Node with the Moon at nearly the same distance from Earth and at the same time of year.
Saros series returns to about the same geographic region every 3 saroses (54 years and 34 days).
This 3 saroses period is called exeligmos (turning of the wheel).
Eclipses in the same exeligmos period as September 28, 2425 eclipse are marked with highlighted background.
Date and time of Greatest Eclipse Eclipse Moon Sign Saros
Serie
Duration Horoscope
Fri Aug 27, 2371
at 05:10
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
PiscesPisces
3°29’
163 eclipse
chart
Wed Sep 6, 2389
at 12:15
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
PiscesPisces
14°04’
163 eclipse
chart
Mon Sep 17, 2407
at 19:23
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
PiscesPisces
24°41’
163 eclipse
chart
Sun Sep 28, 2425
at 02:37
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AriesAries
5°22’
163 eclipse
chart
Fri Oct 9, 2443
at 09:58
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AriesAries
16°07’
163 eclipse
chart
Wed Oct 19, 2461
at 17:26
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AriesAries
26°56’
163 eclipse
chart
Tue Oct 31, 2479
at 01:02
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
TaurusTaurus
7°50’
163 eclipse
chart
Sun Nov 10, 2497
at 08:44
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
TaurusTaurus
18°47’
163 eclipse
chart
Eclipse data source: eclipse.gsfc.nasa.gov
Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2023
Moon calendar
Moon in Capricorn Capricorn
Show calendar »