Moon-Saturn Oppositions 2021
Biodynamic Moon Gardening Online Calendar 2021

Moon-Saturn Oppositions 2021 - Biodynamic Moon Calendar 2021

  • Spraying Biodynamic preparations out during Moon opposition Saturn increases soil activity.
  • The MoonMoon represents fertility and germination, while SaturnSaturn represents form and strong structure.
  • It is also a perfect time to plant seeds out.
Moon-Saturn
Oppositions 2021
MoonOpoziceSaturn
Moon Phase Moon Sign Days Horoscope
Thu Jan 28, 2021
at 11:40
Full Moon Leo 4°51’ Fruit days chart
Thu Feb 25, 2021
at 02:51
Waxing Gibbous Leo 8°02’ Fruit days chart
Wed Mar 24, 2021
at 17:37
Waxing Gibbous Leo 10°46’ Fruit days chart
Wed Apr 21, 2021
at 05:55
Waxing Gibbous Leo 12°40’ Fruit days chart
Tue May 18, 2021
at 14:28
Waxing Crescent Leo 13°29’ Fruit days chart
Mon Jun 14, 2021
at 19:28
Waxing Crescent Leo 13°06’ Fruit days chart
Sun Jul 11, 2021
at 22:32
Waxing Crescent Leo 11°42’ Fruit days chart
Sun Aug 8, 2021
at 01:49
New Moon Leo 9°44’ Fruit days chart
Sat Sep 4, 2021
at 06:54
Waning Crescent Leo 7°56’ Fruit days chart
Fri Oct 1, 2021
at 14:09
Waning Crescent Leo 6°56’ Fruit days chart
Thu Oct 28, 2021
at 23:02
Last Quarter
Leo 7°08’ Fruit days chart
Thu Nov 25, 2021
at 08:51
Waning Gibbous Leo 8°32’ Fruit days chart
Wed Dec 22, 2021
at 19:28
Waning Gibbous Leo 10°56’ Fruit days chart
Circular Moon Phase Calendar - Online Graphic Generator
Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2020
Moon calendar
Moon in Taurus Taurus
Show calendar »