Moon-Saturn Oppositions 2022
Biodynamic Moon Gardening Online Calendar 2022

Moon-Saturn Oppositions 2022 - Biodynamic Moon Calendar 2022

  • Spraying Biodynamic preparations out during Moon opposition Saturn increases soil activity.
  • The MoonMoon represents fertility and germination, while SaturnSaturn represents form and strong structure.
  • It is also a perfect time to plant seeds out.
Moon-Saturn
Oppositions 2022
MoonOpoziceSaturn
Moon Phase Moon Sign Days Horoscope
Wed Jan 19, 2022
at 07:18
Waning Gibbous Leo 13°58’ Fruit days chart
Tue Feb 15, 2022
at 20:38
Waxing Gibbous Leo 17°15’ Fruit days chart
Tue Mar 15, 2022
at 10:55
Waxing Gibbous Leo 20°23’ Fruit days chart
Tue Apr 12, 2022
at 00:49
Waxing Gibbous Leo 22°58’ Fruit days chart
Mon May 9, 2022
at 12:38
First Quarter Leo 24°40’ Fruit days chart
Sun Jun 5, 2022
at 21:02
Waxing Crescent Leo 25°14’ Fruit days chart
Sun Jul 3, 2022
at 01:54
Waxing Crescent Leo 24°37’ Fruit days chart
Sat Jul 30, 2022
at 04:28
Waxing Crescent Leo 23°01’ Fruit days chart
Fri Aug 26, 2022
at 06:54
Waning Crescent Leo 21°02’ Fruit days chart
Thu Sep 22, 2022
at 11:06
Waning Crescent Leo 19°20’ Fruit days chart
Wed Oct 19, 2022
at 17:59
Waning Crescent Leo 18°35’ Fruit days chart
Wed Nov 16, 2022
at 03:16
Last Quarter
Leo 19°04’ Fruit days chart
Tue Dec 13, 2022
at 14:08
Waning Gibbous Leo 20°44’ Fruit days chart
Monthly Moon Phases, Aspects, Mansions - Circular Graphic Calendars
Annual Moon Phase Calendar - Online Graphic Generator
Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2022
Moon calendar
Moon in Libra Libra
Show calendar »