Moon-Saturn Oppositions 2023
Biodynamic Moon Gardening Online Calendar 2023

Moon-Saturn Oppositions 2023 - Biodynamic Moon Calendar 2023

  • Spraying Biodynamic preparations out during Moon opposition Saturn increases soil activity.
  • The MoonMoon represents fertility and germination, while SaturnSaturn represents form and strong structure.
  • It is also a perfect time to plant seeds out.
Moon-Saturn
Oppositions 2023
MoonOpoziceSaturn
Moon Phase Moon Sign Days Horoscope
Tue Jan 10, 2023
at 01:52
Waning Gibbous Leo 23°21’ Fruit days chart
Mon Feb 6, 2023
at 14:15
Waning Gibbous Leo 26°30’ Fruit days chart
Mon Mar 6, 2023
at 03:18
Waxing Gibbous Leo 29°49’ Fruit days chart
Sun Apr 2, 2023
at 16:44
Waxing Gibbous Virgo 2°53’ Root days chart
Sun Apr 30, 2023
at 05:41
Waxing Gibbous Virgo 5°20’ Root days chart
Sat May 27, 2023
at 16:52
First Quarter Virgo 6°50’ Root days chart
Sat Jun 24, 2023
at 01:07
Waxing Crescent Virgo 7°10’ Root days chart
Fri Jul 21, 2023
at 06:02
Waxing Crescent Virgo 6°19’ Root days chart
Thu Aug 17, 2023
at 08:31
Waxing Crescent Virgo 4°34’ Root days chart
Wed Sep 13, 2023
at 10:30
Waning Crescent Virgo 2°34’ Root days chart
Tue Oct 10, 2023
at 14:06
Waning Crescent Virgo 1°01’ Root days chart
Mon Nov 6, 2023
at 20:42
Waning Crescent Virgo 0°31’ Root days chart
Mon Dec 4, 2023
at 06:26
Waning Gibbous Virgo 1°16’ Root days chart
Sun Dec 31, 2023
at 18:23
Waning Gibbous Virgo 3°13’ Root days chart
Monthly Moon Phases, Aspects, Mansions - Circular Graphic Calendars
Annual Moon Phase Calendar - Online Graphic Generator
Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2023
Moon calendar
Moon in Gemini Gemini
Show calendar »