Full Moon Calendar - December 2016
Full Moon in Gemini 22°25’ - December 14, 2016

14th December 2016 - Lunar calendar, Moon Phases

FULL MOON Gemini - 14.12.2016
Date Moon Phase
(Lunar Phase)
Moon Sign Chart
December 14, 2016 FULL MOON
at 00:05
GeminiGemini 22°25’ (chart)
Full Moon in GeminiGemini:
Moon in Gemini manifests itself by the need for changes and spontaneity. Safety lies in thinking about your feelings and sharing them with others. You can be more talkative and speak with ease these days. You might have a better ability to keep a cool head, but beware, cold heart can discourage others. Harmony of thinking and feeling is important.
Calculate your personal birth Moon Phase & Moon Sign
Organs influenced by GeminiGemini Moon Sign:
Organs: Shoulders, arms, hands, respiratory system, bronchial tubes, lungs, nervous connections for Sensor and motor skills, blood capillaries (exchange system).
These organs are now more sensitive so provide them with extra care.
Surgical operations:
Surgical operations are strongly not recommended during the Full Moon!
Date  Moon Phase
(Lunar Phase)
Moon Sign Organs Horoscope
Sun Jan 10, 2016
at 01:30
New Moon New Moon CapricornCapricorn 19°12’ Backbone, joints, knees, skin, hair new moon
chart
Sun Jan 24, 2016
at 01:45
Full Moon Full Moon LeoLeo 3°28’ Heart, aorta, blood pressure, blood circulation full moon
chart
Mon Feb 8, 2016
at 14:38
New Moon New Moon AquariusAquarius 19°15’ Calf, ankle, shin, Achilles new moon
chart
Mon Feb 22, 2016
at 18:19
Full Moon Full Moon VirgoVirgo 3°33’ Pancreas, small intestine, digestive tract full moon
chart
Wed Mar 9, 2016
at 01:54
New Moon New Moon (S) PiscesPisces 18°55’ Feet, toes, pineal gland new moon
chart
Wed Mar 9, 2016
at 01:58
Solar Eclipse Solar Eclipse
Total (S)
PiscesPisces 18°57’ Feet, toes, pineal gland eclipse
chart
Wed Mar 23, 2016
at 11:48
Lunar Eclipse Lunar Eclipse
Penumbral
LibraLibra 3°10’ Kidney, ureter, urinary bladder, veins, skin eclipse
chart
Wed Mar 23, 2016
at 12:00
Full Moon Full Moon LibraLibra 3°16’ Kidney, ureter, urinary bladder, veins, skin full moon
chart
Thu Apr 7, 2016
at 11:23
New Moon New Moon (S) AriesAries 18°04’ Head, teeth, tongue, arteries new moon
chart
Fri Apr 22, 2016
at 05:23
Full Moon Full Moon ScorpioScorpio 2°30’ Genitals, anus, urethra, prostate full moon
chart
Fri May 6, 2016
at 19:29
New Moon New Moon (S) TaurusTaurus 16°40’ Neck, vocal cords, throat, thyroid gland new moon
chart
Sat May 21, 2016
at 21:14
Full Moon Full Moon SagittariusSagittarius 1°13’ Liver, hips, thighs, sacrum full moon
chart
Sun Jun 5, 2016
at 02:59
New Moon New Moon GeminiGemini 14°52’ Shoulders, arms, hands, bronchial tubes, lungs new moon
chart
Mon Jun 20, 2016
at 11:02
Full Moon Full Moon SagittariusSagittarius 29°32’ Liver, hips, thighs, sacrum full moon
chart
Mon Jul 4, 2016
at 11:00
New Moon New Moon CancerCancer 12°52’ Stomach, mucosa, breast, womb, ovary new moon
chart
Tue Jul 19, 2016
at 22:56
Full Moon Full Moon CapricornCapricorn 27°39’ Backbone, joints, knees, skin, hair full moon
chart
Tue Aug 2, 2016
at 20:44
New Moon New Moon LeoLeo 10°57’ Heart, aorta, blood pressure, blood circulation new moon
chart
Thu Aug 18, 2016
at 09:26
Full Moon Full Moon AquariusAquarius 25°51’ Calf, ankle, shin, Achilles full moon
chart
Thu Sep 1, 2016
at 09:03
New Moon New Moon VirgoVirgo 9°21’ Pancreas, small intestine, digestive tract new moon
chart
Thu Sep 1, 2016
at 09:08
Solar Eclipse Solar Eclipse
Annular
VirgoVirgo 9°23’ Pancreas, small intestine, digestive tract eclipse
chart
Fri Sep 16, 2016
at 18:55
Lunar Eclipse Lunar Eclipse
Penumbral
PiscesPisces 24°13’ Feet, toes, pineal gland eclipse
chart
Fri Sep 16, 2016
at 19:05
Full Moon Full Moon PiscesPisces 24°19’ Feet, toes, pineal gland full moon
chart
Sat Oct 1, 2016
at 00:11
New Moon New Moon LibraLibra 8°14’ Kidney, ureter, urinary bladder, veins, skin new moon
chart
Sun Oct 16, 2016
at 04:23
Full Moon Full Moon (S) AriesAries 23°14’ Head, teeth, tongue, arteries full moon
chart
Sun Oct 30, 2016
at 17:38
New Moon New Moon ScorpioScorpio 7°43’ Genitals, anus, urethra, prostate new moon
chart
Mon Nov 14, 2016
at 13:51
Full Moon Full Moon (S) TaurusTaurus 22°36’ Neck, vocal cords, throat, thyroid gland full moon
chart
Tue Nov 29, 2016
at 12:18
New Moon New Moon SagittariusSagittarius 7°42’ Liver, hips, thighs, sacrum new moon
chart
Wed Dec 14, 2016
at 00:05
Full Moon Full Moon (S) GeminiGemini 22°25’ Shoulders, arms, hands, bronchial tubes, lungs full moon
chart
Thu Dec 29, 2016
at 06:53
New Moon New Moon CapricornCapricorn 7°59’ Backbone, joints, knees, skin, hair new moon
chart
(S) - Super Moon; the closest that the Moon comes to the Earth
Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2019
Moon calendar
Moon in Taurus Taurus
Show calendar »