Full Moon Calendar - February 2020
Full Moon in Leo 20°00’ - February 9, 2020

9th February 2020 - Lunar calendar, Moon Phases

FULL MOON Leo - 9.2.2020
Date Moon Phase
(Lunar Phase)
Moon Sign Chart
February 9, 2020 FULL MOON
at 07:33
LeoLeo 20°00’ (chart)
Full Moon in LeoLeo:
You feel safe in moments when you can impress others and get praise and admiration. Yet, when you get into the spotlight, you may find yourself at a loss. Maybe you should admit your fear of criticism and your inability to accept criticism. It is very important to accept feedback and use it for improvement.
Calculate your personal birth Moon Phase & Moon Sign
Organs influenced by LeoLeo Moon Sign:
Organs: Heart, aorta, blood circulation, blood pressure, heart rate.
These organs are now more sensitive so provide them with extra care.
Surgical operations:
Surgical operations are strongly not recommended during the Full Moon!
Date  Moon Phase
(Lunar Phase)
Moon Sign Organs Horoscope
Fri Jan 10, 2020
at 19:11
Lunar Eclipse Lunar Eclipse
Penumbral
CancerCancer 19°54’ Stomach, mucosa, breast, womb, ovary eclipse
chart
Fri Jan 10, 2020
at 19:21
Full Moon Full Moon CancerCancer 20°00’ Stomach, mucosa, breast, womb, ovary full moon
chart
Fri Jan 24, 2020
at 21:41
New Moon New Moon AquariusAquarius 4°21’ Calf, ankle, shin, Achilles new moon
chart
Sun Feb 9, 2020
at 07:33
Full Moon Full Moon LeoLeo 20°00’ Heart, aorta, blood pressure, blood circulation full moon
chart
Sun Feb 23, 2020
at 15:31
New Moon New Moon PiscesPisces 4°28’ Feet, toes, pineal gland new moon
chart
Mon Mar 9, 2020
at 17:47
Full Moon Full Moon (S) VirgoVirgo 19°36’ Pancreas, small intestine, digestive tract full moon
chart
Tue Mar 24, 2020
at 09:28
New Moon New Moon AriesAries 4°12’ Head, teeth, tongue, arteries new moon
chart
Wed Apr 8, 2020
at 02:34
Full Moon Full Moon (S) LibraLibra 18°42’ Kidney, ureter, urinary bladder, veins, skin full moon
chart
Thu Apr 23, 2020
at 02:25
New Moon New Moon TaurusTaurus 3°23’ Neck, vocal cords, throat, thyroid gland new moon
chart
Thu May 7, 2020
at 10:45
Full Moon Full Moon ScorpioScorpio 17°19’ Genitals, anus, urethra, prostate full moon
chart
Fri May 22, 2020
at 17:38
New Moon New Moon GeminiGemini 2°04’ Shoulders, arms, hands, bronchial tubes, lungs new moon
chart
Fri Jun 5, 2020
at 19:12
Full Moon Full Moon SagittariusSagittarius 15°33’ Liver, hips, thighs, sacrum full moon
chart
Fri Jun 5, 2020
at 19:26
Lunar Eclipse Lunar Eclipse
Penumbral
SagittariusSagittarius 15°42’ Liver, hips, thighs, sacrum eclipse
chart
Sun Jun 21, 2020
at 06:41
New Moon New Moon CancerCancer 0°21’ Stomach, mucosa, breast, womb, ovary new moon
chart
Sun Jun 21, 2020
at 06:41
Solar Eclipse Solar Eclipse
Annular
CancerCancer 0°21’ Stomach, mucosa, breast, womb, ovary eclipse
chart
Sun Jul 5, 2020
at 04:31
Lunar Eclipse Lunar Eclipse
Penumbral
CapricornCapricorn 13°30’ Backbone, joints, knees, skin, hair eclipse
chart
Sun Jul 5, 2020
at 04:44
Full Moon Full Moon CapricornCapricorn 13°37’ Backbone, joints, knees, skin, hair full moon
chart
Mon Jul 20, 2020
at 17:32
New Moon New Moon CancerCancer 28°26’ Stomach, mucosa, breast, womb, ovary new moon
chart
Mon Aug 3, 2020
at 15:58
Full Moon Full Moon AquariusAquarius 11°45’ Calf, ankle, shin, Achilles full moon
chart
Wed Aug 19, 2020
at 02:41
New Moon New Moon LeoLeo 26°34’ Heart, aorta, blood pressure, blood circulation new moon
chart
Wed Sep 2, 2020
at 05:21
Full Moon Full Moon PiscesPisces 10°11’ Feet, toes, pineal gland full moon
chart
Thu Sep 17, 2020
at 11:00
New Moon New Moon (S) VirgoVirgo 25°00’ Pancreas, small intestine, digestive tract new moon
chart
Thu Oct 1, 2020
at 21:05
Full Moon Full Moon AriesAries 9°08’ Head, teeth, tongue, arteries full moon
chart
Fri Oct 16, 2020
at 19:30
New Moon New Moon (S) LibraLibra 23°52’ Kidney, ureter, urinary bladder, veins, skin new moon
chart
Sat Oct 31, 2020
at 14:49
Full Moon Full Moon TaurusTaurus 8°38’ Neck, vocal cords, throat, thyroid gland full moon
chart
Sun Nov 15, 2020
at 05:07
New Moon New Moon (S) ScorpioScorpio 23°17’ Genitals, anus, urethra, prostate new moon
chart
Mon Nov 30, 2020
at 09:29
Full Moon Full Moon GeminiGemini 8°37’ Shoulders, arms, hands, bronchial tubes, lungs full moon
chart
Mon Nov 30, 2020
at 09:44
Lunar Eclipse Lunar Eclipse
Penumbral
GeminiGemini 8°45’ Shoulders, arms, hands, bronchial tubes, lungs eclipse
chart
Mon Dec 14, 2020
at 16:14
Solar Eclipse Solar Eclipse
Total
SagittariusSagittarius 23°06’ Liver, hips, thighs, sacrum eclipse
chart
Mon Dec 14, 2020
at 16:16
New Moon New Moon SagittariusSagittarius 23°07’ Liver, hips, thighs, sacrum new moon
chart
Wed Dec 30, 2020
at 03:28
Full Moon Full Moon CancerCancer 8°53’ Stomach, mucosa, breast, womb, ovary full moon
chart
(S) - Super Moon; the closest that the Moon comes to the Earth
Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2019
Moon calendar
Moon in Cancer Cancer
Show calendar »