Full Moon Calendar - January 2024
Full Moon in Leo

25th January 2024 - Lunar calendar, Moon Phases

FULL MOON
Date Moon Phase
(Lunar Phase)
Moon Sign Chart
January 25, 2024 FULL MOON
at 17:53
LeoLeo 5°14’ (chart)
Moon in LeoLeo:
You feel safe in moments when you can impress others and get praise and admiration. Yet, when you get into the spotlight, you may find yourself at a loss. Maybe you should admit your fear of criticism and your inability to accept criticism. It is very important to accept feedback and use it for improvement.
Calculate your personal birth Moon Phase & Moon Sign
Organs influenced by LeoLeo Moon Sign:
Organs: Heart, aorta, blood circulation, blood pressure, heart rate.
These organs are now more sensitive so provide them with extra care.
Surgical operations:
NO! - Surgical operations are strongly not recommended during the Full Moon!
Date  Moon Phase
(Lunar Phase)
Moon Sign Organs Horoscope
Thu Jan 11, 2024
at 11:57
New Moon New Moon CapricornCapricorn 20°44’ Backbone, joints, knees, skin, hair new moon
chart
Thu Jan 25, 2024
at 17:53
Full Moon Full Moon LeoLeo 5°14’ Heart, aorta, blood pressure, blood circulation full moon
chart
Fri Feb 9, 2024
at 22:58
New Moon New Moon (S) AquariusAquarius 20°40’ Calf, ankle, shin, Achilles new moon
chart
Sat Feb 24, 2024
at 12:30
Full Moon Full Moon VirgoVirgo 5°22’ Pancreas, small intestine, digestive tract full moon
chart
Sun Mar 10, 2024
at 09:00
New Moon New Moon (S) PiscesPisces 20°16’ Feet, toes, pineal gland new moon
chart
Mon Mar 25, 2024
at 07:00
Full Moon Full Moon LibraLibra 5°07’ Kidney, ureter, urinary bladder, veins, skin full moon
chart
Mon Mar 25, 2024
at 07:13
Lunar Eclipse Lunar Eclipse
Penumbral
LibraLibra 5°13’ Kidney, ureter, urinary bladder, veins, skin eclipse
chart
Mon Apr 8, 2024
at 18:18
Solar Eclipse Solar Eclipse
Total (S)
AriesAries 19°22’ Head, teeth, tongue, arteries eclipse
chart
Mon Apr 8, 2024
at 18:20
New Moon New Moon (S) AriesAries 19°23’ Head, teeth, tongue, arteries new moon
chart
Tue Apr 23, 2024
at 23:48
Full Moon Full Moon ScorpioScorpio 4°17’ Genitals, anus, urethra, prostate full moon
chart
Wed May 8, 2024
at 03:21
New Moon New Moon TaurusTaurus 18°01’ Neck, vocal cords, throat, thyroid gland new moon
chart
Thu May 23, 2024
at 13:52
Full Moon Full Moon SagittariusSagittarius 2°54’ Liver, hips, thighs, sacrum full moon
chart
Thu Jun 6, 2024
at 12:37
New Moon New Moon GeminiGemini 16°17’ Shoulders, arms, hands, bronchial tubes, lungs new moon
chart
Sat Jun 22, 2024
at 01:07
Full Moon Full Moon CapricornCapricorn 1°06’ Backbone, joints, knees, skin, hair full moon
chart
Fri Jul 5, 2024
at 22:57
New Moon New Moon CancerCancer 14°23’ Stomach, mucosa, breast, womb, ovary new moon
chart
Sun Jul 21, 2024
at 10:16
Full Moon Full Moon CapricornCapricorn 29°08’ Backbone, joints, knees, skin, hair full moon
chart
Sun Aug 4, 2024
at 11:12
New Moon New Moon LeoLeo 12°33’ Heart, aorta, blood pressure, blood circulation new moon
chart
Mon Aug 19, 2024
at 18:25
Full Moon Full Moon AquariusAquarius 27°14’ Calf, ankle, shin, Achilles full moon
chart
Tue Sep 3, 2024
at 01:55
New Moon New Moon VirgoVirgo 11°03’ Pancreas, small intestine, digestive tract new moon
chart
Wed Sep 18, 2024
at 02:34
Full Moon Full Moon (S) PiscesPisces 25°40’ Feet, toes, pineal gland full moon
chart
Wed Sep 18, 2024
at 02:45
Lunar Eclipse Lunar Eclipse
Partial (S)
PiscesPisces 25°47’ Feet, toes, pineal gland eclipse
chart
Wed Oct 2, 2024
at 18:46
Solar Eclipse Solar Eclipse
Annular
LibraLibra 10°02’ Kidney, ureter, urinary bladder, veins, skin eclipse
chart
Wed Oct 2, 2024
at 18:49
New Moon New Moon LibraLibra 10°03’ Kidney, ureter, urinary bladder, veins, skin new moon
chart
Thu Oct 17, 2024
at 11:26
Full Moon Full Moon (S) AriesAries 24°34’ Head, teeth, tongue, arteries full moon
chart
Fri Nov 1, 2024
at 12:46
New Moon New Moon ScorpioScorpio 9°34’ Genitals, anus, urethra, prostate new moon
chart
Fri Nov 15, 2024
at 21:28
Full Moon Full Moon TaurusTaurus 24°00’ Neck, vocal cords, throat, thyroid gland full moon
chart
Sun Dec 1, 2024
at 06:21
New Moon New Moon SagittariusSagittarius 9°32’ Liver, hips, thighs, sacrum new moon
chart
Sun Dec 15, 2024
at 09:01
Full Moon Full Moon GeminiGemini 23°52’ Shoulders, arms, hands, bronchial tubes, lungs full moon
chart
Mon Dec 30, 2024
at 22:26
New Moon New Moon CapricornCapricorn 9°43’ Backbone, joints, knees, skin, hair new moon
chart
(S) - Super Moon; the closest that the Moon comes to the Earth
Monthly Moon Phases, Aspects, Mansions - Circular Graphic Calendars
Annual Moon Phase Calendar - Online Graphic Generator
Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2023
Moon calendar
Moon in Virgo Virgo
Show calendar »