Full Moon Calendar - September 2019
Full Moon in Pisces 21°04’ - September 14, 2019

14th September 2019 - Lunar calendar, Moon Phases

FULL MOON Pisces - 14.9.2019
Date Moon Phase
(Lunar Phase)
Moon Sign Chart
September 14, 2019 FULL MOON
at 04:32
PiscesPisces 21°04’ (chart)
Full Moon in PiscesPisces:
Moon in Pisces has the greatest sensitivity and perceptiveness of surroundings. You can experience feelings of insecurity, be passive and only wait and see what happens in your life. If you engage in creative or spiritual search, you will benefit from great imagination of Pisces.
Calculate your personal birth Moon Phase & Moon Sign
Organs influenced by PiscesPisces Moon Sign:
Organs: Feet, toes, hypophysis, pineal gland, endorphin, melatonin.
These organs are now more sensitive so provide them with extra care.
Surgical operations:
Surgical operations are strongly not recommended during the Full Moon!
Date  Moon Phase
(Lunar Phase)
Moon Sign Organs Horoscope
Sun Jan 6, 2019
at 01:28
New Moon New Moon CapricornCapricorn 15°24’ Backbone, joints, knees, skin, hair new moon
chart
Sun Jan 6, 2019
at 01:42
Solar Eclipse Solar Eclipse
Partial
CapricornCapricorn 15°31’ Backbone, joints, knees, skin, hair eclipse
chart
Mon Jan 21, 2019
at 05:13
Lunar Eclipse Lunar Eclipse
Total (S)
LeoLeo 0°49’ Heart, aorta, blood pressure, blood circulation eclipse
chart
Mon Jan 21, 2019
at 05:15
Full Moon Full Moon (S) LeoLeo 0°50’ Heart, aorta, blood pressure, blood circulation full moon
chart
Mon Feb 4, 2019
at 21:03
New Moon New Moon AquariusAquarius 15°44’ Calf, ankle, shin, Achilles new moon
chart
Tue Feb 19, 2019
at 15:53
Full Moon Full Moon (S) VirgoVirgo 0°42’ Pancreas, small intestine, digestive tract full moon
chart
Wed Mar 6, 2019
at 16:03
New Moon New Moon PiscesPisces 15°46’ Feet, toes, pineal gland new moon
chart
Thu Mar 21, 2019
at 01:42
Full Moon Full Moon (S) LibraLibra 0°08’ Kidney, ureter, urinary bladder, veins, skin full moon
chart
Fri Apr 5, 2019
at 08:50
New Moon New Moon AriesAries 15°16’ Head, teeth, tongue, arteries new moon
chart
Fri Apr 19, 2019
at 11:12
Full Moon Full Moon LibraLibra 29°06’ Kidney, ureter, urinary bladder, veins, skin full moon
chart
Sat May 4, 2019
at 22:45
New Moon New Moon TaurusTaurus 14°10’ Neck, vocal cords, throat, thyroid gland new moon
chart
Sat May 18, 2019
at 21:11
Full Moon Full Moon ScorpioScorpio 27°38’ Genitals, anus, urethra, prostate full moon
chart
Mon Jun 3, 2019
at 10:01
New Moon New Moon GeminiGemini 12°33’ Shoulders, arms, hands, bronchial tubes, lungs new moon
chart
Mon Jun 17, 2019
at 08:30
Full Moon Full Moon SagittariusSagittarius 25°52’ Liver, hips, thighs, sacrum full moon
chart
Tue Jul 2, 2019
at 19:16
New Moon New Moon CancerCancer 10°37’ Stomach, mucosa, breast, womb, ovary new moon
chart
Tue Jul 2, 2019
at 19:24
Solar Eclipse Solar Eclipse
Total
CancerCancer 10°42’ Stomach, mucosa, breast, womb, ovary eclipse
chart
Tue Jul 16, 2019
at 21:31
Lunar Eclipse Lunar Eclipse
Partial
CapricornCapricorn 24°00’ Backbone, joints, knees, skin, hair eclipse
chart
Tue Jul 16, 2019
at 21:38
Full Moon Full Moon CapricornCapricorn 24°04’ Backbone, joints, knees, skin, hair full moon
chart
Thu Aug 1, 2019
at 03:11
New Moon New Moon (S) LeoLeo 8°36’ Heart, aorta, blood pressure, blood circulation new moon
chart
Thu Aug 15, 2019
at 12:29
Full Moon Full Moon AquariusAquarius 22°24’ Calf, ankle, shin, Achilles full moon
chart
Fri Aug 30, 2019
at 10:37
New Moon New Moon (S) VirgoVirgo 6°46’ Pancreas, small intestine, digestive tract new moon
chart
Sat Sep 14, 2019
at 04:32
Full Moon Full Moon PiscesPisces 21°04’ Feet, toes, pineal gland full moon
chart
Sat Sep 28, 2019
at 18:26
New Moon New Moon (S) LibraLibra 5°19’ Kidney, ureter, urinary bladder, veins, skin new moon
chart
Sun Oct 13, 2019
at 21:07
Full Moon Full Moon AriesAries 20°13’ Head, teeth, tongue, arteries full moon
chart
Mon Oct 28, 2019
at 03:38
New Moon New Moon ScorpioScorpio 4°24’ Genitals, anus, urethra, prostate new moon
chart
Tue Nov 12, 2019
at 13:34
Full Moon Full Moon TaurusTaurus 19°51’ Neck, vocal cords, throat, thyroid gland full moon
chart
Tue Nov 26, 2019
at 15:05
New Moon New Moon SagittariusSagittarius 4°02’ Liver, hips, thighs, sacrum new moon
chart
Thu Dec 12, 2019
at 05:12
Full Moon Full Moon GeminiGemini 19°51’ Shoulders, arms, hands, bronchial tubes, lungs full moon
chart
Thu Dec 26, 2019
at 05:12
New Moon New Moon CapricornCapricorn 4°06’ Backbone, joints, knees, skin, hair new moon
chart
Thu Dec 26, 2019
at 05:18
Solar Eclipse Solar Eclipse
Annular
CapricornCapricorn 4°09’ Backbone, joints, knees, skin, hair eclipse
chart
(S) - Super Moon; the closest that the Moon comes to the Earth
Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2019
Moon calendar
Moon in Cancer Cancer
Show calendar »