Moon Phase Calendar
Monday - 27th February 2017 - Moon Phase

Monday - 27th February 2017 - Lunar calendar, Moon Phases

Lunar calendar - 27. February 2017
Date Moon Phase
(Lunar Phase)
Moon Sign Chart
February 27, 2017 Waxing Crescent PiscesPisces 20°13’ (chart)
Organs influenced by the Moon Sign:
PiscesPisces - Feet, toes, hypophysis, pineal gland, endorphin, melatonin.
These organs are now more sensitive so provide them with extra care.
Surgical operations:
Surgical operations are not recommended during the Waxing Moon.
Date 2017 Moon Phase
(Lunar Phase)
Moon Sign Organs influenced by the Moon Sign Surgery
Wed Feb 1 Waxing Crescent AriesAries Head, teeth, tongue, arteries No
Thu Feb 2 Waxing Crescent AriesAries Head, teeth, tongue, arteries No
Fri Feb 3 Waxing Crescent
from 01:50
TaurusTaurus
Neck, vocal cords, throat, thyroid gland No
Sat Feb 4 First Quarter TaurusTaurus Neck, vocal cords, throat, thyroid gland No
Sun Feb 5 Waxing Gibbous
from 04:44
GeminiGemini
Shoulders, arms, hands, bronchial tubes, lungs No
Mon Feb 6 Waxing Gibbous GeminiGemini Shoulders, arms, hands, bronchial tubes, lungs No
Tue Feb 7 Waxing Gibbous
from 07:03
CancerCancer
Stomach, mucosa, breast, womb, ovary No
Wed Feb 8 Waxing Gibbous CancerCancer Stomach, mucosa, breast, womb, ovary No
Thu Feb 9 Waxing Gibbous
from 09:41
LeoLeo
Heart, aorta, blood pressure, blood circulation No
Fri Feb 10 Waxing Gibbous LeoLeo Heart, aorta, blood pressure, blood circulation No
Sat Feb 11 FULL MOON
at 00:32
LeoLeo
from 13:52
VirgoVirgo
Heart, aorta, blood pressure, blood circulation NO!
Sun Feb 12 Waning Gibbous VirgoVirgo Pancreas, small intestine, digestive tract Yes (i)
Mon Feb 13 Waning Gibbous VirgoVirgo
from 20:43
LibraLibra
Pancreas, small intestine, digestive tract Yes (i)
Tue Feb 14 Waning Gibbous LibraLibra Kidney, ureter, urinary bladder, veins, skin Yes (i)
Wed Feb 15 Waning Gibbous LibraLibra Kidney, ureter, urinary bladder, veins, skin Yes (i)
Thu Feb 16 Waning Gibbous
from 06:41
ScorpioScorpio
Genitals, anus, urethra, prostate Yes (i)
Fri Feb 17 Waning Gibbous ScorpioScorpio Genitals, anus, urethra, prostate Yes (i)
Sat Feb 18 Last Quarter
ScorpioScorpio
from 18:53
SagittariusSagittarius
Genitals, anus, urethra, prostate Yes (i)
Sun Feb 19 Waning Crescent SagittariusSagittarius Liver, hips, thighs, sacrum Yes (i)
Mon Feb 20 Waning Crescent SagittariusSagittarius Liver, hips, thighs, sacrum Yes (i)
Tue Feb 21 Waning Crescent
from 07:08
CapricornCapricorn
Backbone, joints, knees, skin, hair Yes (i)
Wed Feb 22 Waning Crescent CapricornCapricorn Backbone, joints, knees, skin, hair Yes (i)
Thu Feb 23 Waning Crescent CapricornCapricorn
from 17:18
AquariusAquarius
Backbone, joints, knees, skin, hair Yes (i)
Fri Feb 24 Waning Crescent AquariusAquarius Calf, ankle, shin, Achilles Yes (i)
Sat Feb 25 Waning Crescent AquariusAquarius Calf, ankle, shin, Achilles Yes (i)
Sun Feb 26 NEW MOON
at 14:58
from 00:25
PiscesPisces
Feet, toes, pineal gland No
Mon Feb 27 Waxing Crescent PiscesPisces Feet, toes, pineal gland No
Tue Feb 28 Waxing Crescent
from 04:52
AriesAries
Head, teeth, tongue, arteries No
Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2017
Moon calendar
Moon in Scorpio Scorpio
Show calendar »