Moon Phase Calendar
Thursday - 30th March 2017 - Moon Phase

Thursday - 30th March 2017 - Lunar calendar, Moon Phases

Lunar calendar - 30. March 2017
Date Moon Phase
(Lunar Phase)
Moon Sign Chart
March 30, 2017 Waxing Crescent TaurusTaurus 12°24’ (chart)
Organs influenced by the Moon Sign:
TaurusTaurus - Neck, larynx, throat, vocal cords, thyroid gland, tonsils, Adam's apple.
These organs are now more sensitive so provide them with extra care.
Surgical operations:
Surgical operations are not recommended during the Waxing Moon.
Date 2017 Moon Phase
(Lunar Phase)
Moon Sign Organs influenced by the Moon Sign Surgery
Wed Mar 1 Waxing Crescent AriesAries Head, teeth, tongue, arteries No
Thu Mar 2 Waxing Crescent
from 07:43
TaurusTaurus
Neck, vocal cords, throat, thyroid gland No
Fri Mar 3 Waxing Crescent TaurusTaurus Neck, vocal cords, throat, thyroid gland No
Sat Mar 4 Waxing Crescent
from 10:06
GeminiGemini
Shoulders, arms, hands, bronchial tubes, lungs No
Sun Mar 5 First Quarter GeminiGemini Shoulders, arms, hands, bronchial tubes, lungs No
Mon Mar 6 Waxing Gibbous GeminiGemini
from 12:55
CancerCancer
Shoulders, arms, hands, bronchial tubes, lungs No
Tue Mar 7 Waxing Gibbous CancerCancer Stomach, mucosa, breast, womb, ovary No
Wed Mar 8 Waxing Gibbous CancerCancer
from 16:46
LeoLeo
Stomach, mucosa, breast, womb, ovary No
Thu Mar 9 Waxing Gibbous LeoLeo Heart, aorta, blood pressure, blood circulation No
Fri Mar 10 Waxing Gibbous LeoLeo
from 22:08
VirgoVirgo
Heart, aorta, blood pressure, blood circulation No
Sat Mar 11 Waxing Gibbous VirgoVirgo Pancreas, small intestine, digestive tract No
Sun Mar 12 FULL MOON
at 14:53
VirgoVirgo
Pancreas, small intestine, digestive tract NO!
Mon Mar 13 Waning Gibbous
from 05:29
LibraLibra
Kidney, ureter, urinary bladder, veins, skin Yes (i)
Tue Mar 14 Waning Gibbous LibraLibra Kidney, ureter, urinary bladder, veins, skin Yes (i)
Wed Mar 15 Waning Gibbous LibraLibra
from 15:11
ScorpioScorpio
Kidney, ureter, urinary bladder, veins, skin Yes (i)
Thu Mar 16 Waning Gibbous ScorpioScorpio Genitals, anus, urethra, prostate Yes (i)
Fri Mar 17 Waning Gibbous ScorpioScorpio Genitals, anus, urethra, prostate Yes (i)
Sat Mar 18 Waning Gibbous
from 03:00
SagittariusSagittarius
Liver, hips, thighs, sacrum Yes (i)
Sun Mar 19 Waning Gibbous SagittariusSagittarius Liver, hips, thighs, sacrum Yes (i)
Mon Mar 20 Last Quarter
SagittariusSagittarius
from 15:31
CapricornCapricorn
Liver, hips, thighs, sacrum Yes (i)
Tue Mar 21 Waning Crescent CapricornCapricorn Backbone, joints, knees, skin, hair Yes (i)
Wed Mar 22 Waning Crescent CapricornCapricorn Backbone, joints, knees, skin, hair Yes (i)
Thu Mar 23 Waning Crescent
from 02:29
AquariusAquarius
Calf, ankle, shin, Achilles Yes (i)
Fri Mar 24 Waning Crescent AquariusAquarius Calf, ankle, shin, Achilles Yes (i)
Sat Mar 25 Waning Crescent
from 10:07
PiscesPisces
Feet, toes, pineal gland Yes (i)
Sun Mar 26 Waning Crescent PiscesPisces Feet, toes, pineal gland Yes (i)
Mon Mar 27 Waning Crescent PiscesPisces
from 14:11
AriesAries
Feet, toes, pineal gland Yes (i)
Tue Mar 28 NEW MOON
at 02:57
AriesAries
Head, teeth, tongue, arteries No
Wed Mar 29 Waxing Crescent AriesAries
from 15:48
TaurusTaurus
Head, teeth, tongue, arteries No
Thu Mar 30 Waxing Crescent TaurusTaurus Neck, vocal cords, throat, thyroid gland No
Fri Mar 31 Waxing Crescent TaurusTaurus
from 16:41
GeminiGemini
Neck, vocal cords, throat, thyroid gland No
Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2017
Moon calendar
Moon in Scorpio Scorpio
Show calendar »