New Moon Calendar - January 1929
New Moon in Capricorn

11th January 1929 - Lunar calendar, Moon Phases

Waxing Crescent Moon
Date Moon Phase
(Lunar Phase)
Moon Sign Chart
January 11, 1929 Waxing Crescent CapricornCapricorn 26°08’ (chart)
Moon in CapricornCapricorn:
You might have a strong need for being useful to the society and you look for justification in the outside world. You may underestimate what you want from yourself and for yourself. Shyness may be accompanied by resentment of the fact that others ignore you. Do not seek approval from the outside, it will not help you get rid of your doubt and it is harmful to you. You have to trust your inner values.
Calculate your personal birth Moon Phase & Moon Sign
Organs influenced by CapricornCapricorn Moon Sign:
Organs: Knees, joints, backbone, spinal muscles, patella, bones, tendons and ligaments, skin, hair, spleen, the organ of balance.
These organs are now more sensitive so provide them with extra care.
Surgical operations:
Surgical operations are not recommended during the Waxing Moon.
Date  Moon Phase
(Lunar Phase)
Moon Sign Organs Horoscope
Fri Jan 11, 1929
at 00:28
New Moon New Moon CapricornCapricorn 20°18’ Backbone, joints, knees, skin, hair new moon
chart
Fri Jan 25, 1929
at 07:08
Full Moon Full Moon LeoLeo 4°50’ Heart, aorta, blood pressure, blood circulation full moon
chart
Sat Feb 9, 1929
at 17:55
New Moon New Moon AquariusAquarius 20°31’ Calf, ankle, shin, Achilles new moon
chart
Sat Feb 23, 1929
at 18:58
Full Moon Full Moon VirgoVirgo 4°41’ Pancreas, small intestine, digestive tract full moon
chart
Mon Mar 11, 1929
at 08:36
New Moon New Moon PiscesPisces 20°17’ Feet, toes, pineal gland new moon
chart
Mon Mar 25, 1929
at 07:46
Full Moon Full Moon LibraLibra 4°10’ Kidney, ureter, urinary bladder, veins, skin full moon
chart
Tue Apr 9, 1929
at 20:32
New Moon New Moon AriesAries 19°29’ Head, teeth, tongue, arteries new moon
chart
Tue Apr 23, 1929
at 21:47
Full Moon Full Moon ScorpioScorpio 3°13’ Genitals, anus, urethra, prostate full moon
chart
Thu May 9, 1929
at 06:07
New Moon New Moon TaurusTaurus 18°07’ Neck, vocal cords, throat, thyroid gland new moon
chart
Thu May 9, 1929
at 06:10
Solar Eclipse Solar Eclipse
Total
TaurusTaurus 18°09’ Neck, vocal cords, throat, thyroid gland eclipse
chart
Thu May 23, 1929
at 12:37
Lunar Eclipse Lunar Eclipse
Penumbral
SagittariusSagittarius 1°46’ Liver, hips, thighs, sacrum eclipse
chart
Thu May 23, 1929
at 12:49
Full Moon Full Moon SagittariusSagittarius 1°52’ Liver, hips, thighs, sacrum full moon
chart
Fri Jun 7, 1929
at 13:56
New Moon New Moon GeminiGemini 16°18’ Shoulders, arms, hands, bronchial tubes, lungs new moon
chart
Sat Jun 22, 1929
at 04:14
Full Moon Full Moon CapricornCapricorn 0°14’ Backbone, joints, knees, skin, hair full moon
chart
Sat Jul 6, 1929
at 20:46
New Moon New Moon CancerCancer 14°14’ Stomach, mucosa, breast, womb, ovary new moon
chart
Sun Jul 21, 1929
at 19:20
Full Moon Full Moon CapricornCapricorn 28°30’ Backbone, joints, knees, skin, hair full moon
chart
Mon Aug 5, 1929
at 03:39
New Moon New Moon LeoLeo 12°12’ Heart, aorta, blood pressure, blood circulation new moon
chart
Tue Aug 20, 1929
at 09:42
Full Moon Full Moon AquariusAquarius 26°52’ Calf, ankle, shin, Achilles full moon
chart
Tue Sep 3, 1929
at 11:47
New Moon New Moon VirgoVirgo 10°28’ Pancreas, small intestine, digestive tract new moon
chart
Wed Sep 18, 1929
at 23:15
Full Moon Full Moon PiscesPisces 25°31’ Feet, toes, pineal gland full moon
chart
Wed Oct 2, 1929
at 22:19
New Moon New Moon LibraLibra 9°13’ Kidney, ureter, urinary bladder, veins, skin new moon
chart
Fri Oct 18, 1929
at 12:05
Full Moon Full Moon AriesAries 24°37’ Head, teeth, tongue, arteries full moon
chart
Fri Nov 1, 1929
at 12:00
New Moon New Moon ScorpioScorpio 8°34’ Genitals, anus, urethra, prostate new moon
chart
Fri Nov 1, 1929
at 12:05
Solar Eclipse Solar Eclipse
Annular
ScorpioScorpio 8°37’ Genitals, anus, urethra, prostate eclipse
chart
Sun Nov 17, 1929
at 00:03
Lunar Eclipse Lunar Eclipse
Penumbral
TaurusTaurus 24°03’ Neck, vocal cords, throat, thyroid gland eclipse
chart
Sun Nov 17, 1929
at 00:14
Full Moon Full Moon TaurusTaurus 24°10’ Neck, vocal cords, throat, thyroid gland full moon
chart
Sun Dec 1, 1929
at 04:48
New Moon New Moon SagittariusSagittarius 8°31’ Liver, hips, thighs, sacrum new moon
chart
Mon Dec 16, 1929
at 11:38
Full Moon Full Moon GeminiGemini 24°03’ Shoulders, arms, hands, bronchial tubes, lungs full moon
chart
Mon Dec 30, 1929
at 23:41
New Moon New Moon CapricornCapricorn 8°49’ Backbone, joints, knees, skin, hair new moon
chart
(S) - Super Moon; the closest that the Moon comes to the Earth
Monthly Moon Phases, Aspects, Mansions - Circular Graphic Calendars
Annual Moon Phase Calendar - Online Graphic Generator
Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2022
Moon calendar
Moon in Aries Aries
Show calendar »