New Moon Calendar - June 2021
New Moon in Gemini 19°46’ - June 10, 2021

10th June 2021 - Lunar calendar, Moon Phases

NEW MOON Gemini - 10.6.2021
Date Moon Phase
(Lunar Phase)
Moon Sign Chart
June 10, 2021 NEW MOON
at 10:52
GeminiGemini 19°46’ (chart)
New Moon in GeminiGemini:
Moon in Gemini manifests itself by the need for changes and spontaneity. Safety lies in thinking about your feelings and sharing them with others. You can be more talkative and speak with ease these days. You might have a better ability to keep a cool head, but beware, cold heart can discourage others. Harmony of thinking and feeling is important.
Calculate your personal birth Moon Phase & Moon Sign
Organs influenced by GeminiGemini Moon Sign:
Organs: Shoulders, arms, hands, respiratory system, bronchial tubes, lungs, nervous connections for Sensor and motor skills, blood capillaries (exchange system).
These organs are now more sensitive so provide them with extra care.
Surgical operations:
Surgical operations are not recommended during the New Moon.
Date  Moon Phase
(Lunar Phase)
Moon Sign Organs Horoscope
Wed Jan 13, 2021
at 05:00
New Moon New Moon CapricornCapricorn 23°13’ Backbone, joints, knees, skin, hair new moon
chart
Thu Jan 28, 2021
at 19:16
Full Moon Full Moon LeoLeo 9°05’ Heart, aorta, blood pressure, blood circulation full moon
chart
Thu Feb 11, 2021
at 19:05
New Moon New Moon AquariusAquarius 23°16’ Calf, ankle, shin, Achilles new moon
chart
Sat Feb 27, 2021
at 08:17
Full Moon Full Moon VirgoVirgo 8°57’ Pancreas, small intestine, digestive tract full moon
chart
Sat Mar 13, 2021
at 10:21
New Moon New Moon PiscesPisces 23°03’ Feet, toes, pineal gland new moon
chart
Sun Mar 28, 2021
at 18:48
Full Moon Full Moon LibraLibra 8°18’ Kidney, ureter, urinary bladder, veins, skin full moon
chart
Mon Apr 12, 2021
at 02:30
New Moon New Moon AriesAries 22°24’ Head, teeth, tongue, arteries new moon
chart
Tue Apr 27, 2021
at 03:31
Full Moon Full Moon (S) ScorpioScorpio 7°05’ Genitals, anus, urethra, prostate full moon
chart
Tue May 11, 2021
at 18:59
New Moon New Moon TaurusTaurus 21°17’ Neck, vocal cords, throat, thyroid gland new moon
chart
Wed May 26, 2021
at 11:13
Full Moon Full Moon (S) SagittariusSagittarius 5°25’ Liver, hips, thighs, sacrum full moon
chart
Wed May 26, 2021
at 11:19
Lunar Eclipse Lunar Eclipse
Total (S)
SagittariusSagittarius 5°29’ Liver, hips, thighs, sacrum eclipse
chart
Thu Jun 10, 2021
at 10:43
Solar Eclipse Solar Eclipse
Annular
GeminiGemini 19°42’ Shoulders, arms, hands, bronchial tubes, lungs eclipse
chart
Thu Jun 10, 2021
at 10:52
New Moon New Moon GeminiGemini 19°46’ Shoulders, arms, hands, bronchial tubes, lungs new moon
chart
Thu Jun 24, 2021
at 18:39
Full Moon Full Moon CapricornCapricorn 3°27’ Backbone, joints, knees, skin, hair full moon
chart
Sat Jul 10, 2021
at 01:16
New Moon New Moon CancerCancer 18°01’ Stomach, mucosa, breast, womb, ovary new moon
chart
Sat Jul 24, 2021
at 02:36
Full Moon Full Moon AquariusAquarius 1°25’ Calf, ankle, shin, Achilles full moon
chart
Sun Aug 8, 2021
at 13:49
New Moon New Moon LeoLeo 16°13’ Heart, aorta, blood pressure, blood circulation new moon
chart
Sun Aug 22, 2021
at 12:01
Full Moon Full Moon AquariusAquarius 29°36’ Calf, ankle, shin, Achilles full moon
chart
Tue Sep 7, 2021
at 00:51
New Moon New Moon VirgoVirgo 14°37’ Pancreas, small intestine, digestive tract new moon
chart
Mon Sep 20, 2021
at 23:54
Full Moon Full Moon PiscesPisces 28°13’ Feet, toes, pineal gland full moon
chart
Wed Oct 6, 2021
at 11:05
New Moon New Moon LibraLibra 13°24’ Kidney, ureter, urinary bladder, veins, skin new moon
chart
Wed Oct 20, 2021
at 14:56
Full Moon Full Moon AriesAries 27°25’ Head, teeth, tongue, arteries full moon
chart
Thu Nov 4, 2021
at 21:14
New Moon New Moon (S) ScorpioScorpio 12°39’ Genitals, anus, urethra, prostate new moon
chart
Fri Nov 19, 2021
at 08:57
Full Moon Full Moon TaurusTaurus 27°14’ Neck, vocal cords, throat, thyroid gland full moon
chart
Fri Nov 19, 2021
at 09:04
Lunar Eclipse Lunar Eclipse
Partial
TaurusTaurus 27°17’ Neck, vocal cords, throat, thyroid gland eclipse
chart
Sat Dec 4, 2021
at 07:34
Solar Eclipse Solar Eclipse
Total (S)
SagittariusSagittarius 12°16’ Liver, hips, thighs, sacrum eclipse
chart
Sat Dec 4, 2021
at 07:42
New Moon New Moon (S) SagittariusSagittarius 12°21’ Liver, hips, thighs, sacrum new moon
chart
Sun Dec 19, 2021
at 04:35
Full Moon Full Moon GeminiGemini 27°28’ Shoulders, arms, hands, bronchial tubes, lungs full moon
chart
(S) - Super Moon; the closest that the Moon comes to the Earth
Circular Moon Phase Calendar - Online Graphic Generator
Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2020
Moon calendar
Moon in Sagittarius Sagittarius
Show calendar »