Partial Solar Eclipse, New Moon in Gemini
22 May 1667, 22:58 [UT/GMT]

Partial Solar Eclipse - New Moon in Gemini

Partial Solar Eclipse
Partial Solar Eclipse
May 22, 1667 at 22:58
Moon: Gemini, 1°48’
Saros: Serie 103
Horoscope: Eclipse chart
1st Reach:
1°48’
MarsMay 24, 1667, All Planet Returns
Partial Solar Eclipse in Gemini, May 22, 1667
Date and time of Greatest Eclipse Eclipse Moon Sign Degree
(1st return after eclipse)
Saros
Serie
Duration Chart
Impact
Chart
Sun May 22, 1667
at 22:58
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Gemini1°48’
MarsMay 24, All returns
103 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Mon Jun 6, 1667
at 10:18
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Sagittarius15°31’
MercuryNov 25, All returns
115 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Tue Jun 21, 1667
at 13:36
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Gemini29°51’
MercuryJul 2, All returns
141 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Tue Nov 15, 1667
at 22:12
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Scorpio23°45’
VenusNov 17, All returns
108 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed Nov 30, 1667
at 14:31
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Gemini8°30’
VenusApr 22, All returns
120 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Thu Dec 15, 1667
at 08:29
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Sagittarius23°22’
MarsOct 2, All returns
146 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Thu May 10, 1668
at 23:37
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Taurus20°57’
JupiterMay 19, All returns
113 05m
21s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sat May 26, 1668
at 03:28
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Sagittarius5°22’
MarsSep 5, All returns
125 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sun Nov 4, 1668
at 12:40
Hybrid Solar Eclipse Hybrid
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Scorpio12°58’
VenusDec 18, All returns
118 00m
57s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sun Nov 18, 1668
at 14:52
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Taurus27°03’
MarsApr 27, All returns
130 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Tue Apr 16, 1669
at 07:15
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Libra26°51’
VenusSep 26, All returns
97 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Tue Apr 30, 1669
at 05:26
Hybrid Solar Eclipse Hybrid
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Taurus10°15’
VenusMay 14, All returns
123 00m
22s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed May 15, 1669
at 18:11
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Scorpio25°06’
VenusOct 19, All returns
135 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed Oct 9, 1669
at 10:35
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Aries16°44’
VenusFeb 18, All returns
102 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Thu Oct 24, 1669
at 21:28
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Scorpio2°00’
MarsDec 25, All returns
128 04m
07s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Thu Nov 7, 1669
at 21:54
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Taurus15°56’
MercuryMay 16, All returns
140 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sat Apr 5, 1670
at 11:31
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Libra15°58’
MercurySep 25, All returns
107 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sat Apr 19, 1670
at 18:12
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Aries29°47’
VenusApr 25, All returns
133 03m
15s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Mon Sep 29, 1670
at 02:24
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Aries6°13’
MarsJan 23, All returns
112 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Mon Oct 13, 1670
at 23:19
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Libra20°48’
VenusNov 5, All returns
138 06m
34s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed Mar 11, 1671
at 01:50
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Pisces20°40’
MercuryApr 6, All returns
105 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed Mar 25, 1671
at 11:23
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Libra4°49’
VenusAug 14, All returns
117 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Thu Apr 9, 1671
at 10:41
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Aries19°25’
MercuryApr 24, All returns
143 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Thu Sep 3, 1671
at 08:23
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Virgo10°51’
MarsSep 14, All returns
110 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Fri Sep 18, 1671
at 18:25
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Pisces25°45’
MercuryApr 3, All returns
122 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Fri Oct 2, 1671
at 23:13
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Libra9°36’
MarsOct 29, All returns
148 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sun Feb 28, 1672
at 14:50
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Pisces9°56’
MercuryMar 23, All returns
115 00m
38s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sun Mar 13, 1672
at 14:20
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Virgo23°45’
MercuryAug 27, All returns
127 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Mon Aug 22, 1672
at 17:44
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Virgo0°16’
VenusAug 26, All returns
120 02m
15s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed Sep 7, 1672
at 06:03
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Pisces15°11’
MarsSep 15, All returns
132 eclipse
chart
impact
chart

Solar Eclipses of Saros 103

The periodicity and recurrence of solar eclipses is governed by the Saros cycle.
Saros cycle is a period of approximately 6,585.3 days (18 years 11 days 8 hours). When two eclipses are separated by a period of one Saros, they share a very similar geometry. The two eclipses occur at the same Lunar Node with the Moon at nearly the same distance from Earth and at the same time of year.
Saros series returns to about the same geographic region every 3 saroses (54 years and 34 days).
This 3 saroses period is called exeligmos (turning of the wheel).
Eclipses in the same exeligmos period as May 22, 1667 eclipse are marked with highlighted background.
Date and time of Greatest Eclipse Eclipse Moon Sign Degree
(1st return after eclipse)
Saros
Serie
Duration Chart
Impact
Chart
Tue Feb 14, 1505
at 06:29
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Aquarius25°06’
MarsMar 1, All returns
103 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sun Feb 25, 1523
at 14:16
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Pisces6°07’
MercuryMar 6, All returns
103 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Fri Mar 7, 1541
at 21:54
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Pisces17°03’
MercuryMar 25, All returns
103 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Thu Mar 19, 1559
at 05:23
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Pisces27°56’
MercuryApr 13, All returns
103 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Tue Mar 29, 1577
at 12:41
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Aries8°44’
MercuryApr 13, All returns
103 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sun Apr 9, 1595
at 19:50
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Aries19°28’
VenusMay 26, All returns
103 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sat Apr 20, 1613
at 02:49
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Taurus0°08’
VenusMay 9, All returns
103 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Thu May 1, 1631
at 09:39
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Taurus10°44’
MercuryMay 10, All returns
103 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Tue May 11, 1649
at 16:22
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Taurus21°17’
MercuryMay 29, All returns
103 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sun May 22, 1667
at 22:58
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Gemini1°48’
MarsMay 24, All returns
103 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Eclipse data source: eclipse.gsfc.nasa.gov
Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2024
Moon calendar
Moon in Virgo Virgo
Show calendar »