Full Moon Calendar - January 2023
Full Moon in Cancer 16°21’

6th January 2023 - Lunar calendar, Moon Phases

Date Moon Phase
(Lunar Phase)
Moon Sign Chart
January 6, 2023 FULL MOON
at 23:07
CancerCancer 16°21’ (chart)
Moon in CancerCancer:
Your feeling of safety is now related to your home, family and related activities such as cooking and gardening.
You may be prone to emotional fluctuations; you should learn to forgive and forget in order to avoid depression from thinking too much about things. Your perception of the world can be very subjective; try to create a certain distance without being bitter. Due to your rich emotional manifestation you can create a real sense of belonging in the world.
Calculate your personal birth Moon Phase & Moon Sign
Organs influenced by CancerCancer Moon Sign:
Organs: Stomach, mucosa, ovary, womb, vagina, breast, pleura, peritoneum, lymph system, breastbone.
These organs are now more sensitive so provide them with extra care.
Surgical operations:
NO! - Surgical operations are strongly not recommended during the Full Moon!
Date  Moon Phase
(Lunar Phase)
Moon Sign Organs Horoscope
Fri Jan 6, 2023
at 23:07
Full Moon Full Moon CancerCancer 16°21’ Stomach, mucosa, breast, womb, ovary full moon
chart
Sat Jan 21, 2023
at 20:53
New Moon New Moon (S) AquariusAquarius 1°32’ Calf, ankle, shin, Achilles new moon
chart
Sun Feb 5, 2023
at 18:28
Full Moon Full Moon LeoLeo 16°40’ Heart, aorta, blood pressure, blood circulation full moon
chart
Mon Feb 20, 2023
at 07:05
New Moon New Moon (S) PiscesPisces 1°21’ Feet, toes, pineal gland new moon
chart
Tue Mar 7, 2023
at 12:40
Full Moon Full Moon VirgoVirgo 16°40’ Pancreas, small intestine, digestive tract full moon
chart
Tue Mar 21, 2023
at 17:22
New Moon New Moon AriesAries 0°48’ Head, teeth, tongue, arteries new moon
chart
Thu Apr 6, 2023
at 04:34
Full Moon Full Moon LibraLibra 16°07’ Kidney, ureter, urinary bladder, veins, skin full moon
chart
Thu Apr 20, 2023
at 04:12
New Moon New Moon AriesAries 29°49’ Head, teeth, tongue, arteries new moon
chart
Thu Apr 20, 2023
at 04:17
Solar Eclipse Solar Eclipse
Hybrid
AriesAries 29°52’ Head, teeth, tongue, arteries eclipse
chart
Fri May 5, 2023
at 17:24
Lunar Eclipse Lunar Eclipse
Penumbral
ScorpioScorpio 14°52’ Genitals, anus, urethra, prostate eclipse
chart
Fri May 5, 2023
at 17:33
Full Moon Full Moon ScorpioScorpio 14°57’ Genitals, anus, urethra, prostate full moon
chart
Fri May 19, 2023
at 15:53
New Moon New Moon TaurusTaurus 28°25’ Neck, vocal cords, throat, thyroid gland new moon
chart
Sun Jun 4, 2023
at 03:41
Full Moon Full Moon SagittariusSagittarius 13°17’ Liver, hips, thighs, sacrum full moon
chart
Sun Jun 18, 2023
at 04:36
New Moon New Moon GeminiGemini 26°42’ Shoulders, arms, hands, bronchial tubes, lungs new moon
chart
Mon Jul 3, 2023
at 11:38
Full Moon Full Moon CapricornCapricorn 11°18’ Backbone, joints, knees, skin, hair full moon
chart
Mon Jul 17, 2023
at 18:31
New Moon New Moon CancerCancer 24°55’ Stomach, mucosa, breast, womb, ovary new moon
chart
Tue Aug 1, 2023
at 18:31
Full Moon Full Moon (S) AquariusAquarius 9°15’ Calf, ankle, shin, Achilles full moon
chart
Wed Aug 16, 2023
at 09:37
New Moon New Moon LeoLeo 23°16’ Heart, aorta, blood pressure, blood circulation new moon
chart
Thu Aug 31, 2023
at 01:35
Full Moon Full Moon (S) PiscesPisces 7°24’ Feet, toes, pineal gland full moon
chart
Fri Sep 15, 2023
at 01:39
New Moon New Moon VirgoVirgo 21°58’ Pancreas, small intestine, digestive tract new moon
chart
Fri Sep 29, 2023
at 09:57
Full Moon Full Moon AriesAries 6°00’ Head, teeth, tongue, arteries full moon
chart
Sat Oct 14, 2023
at 17:54
New Moon New Moon LibraLibra 21°07’ Kidney, ureter, urinary bladder, veins, skin new moon
chart
Sat Oct 14, 2023
at 18:00
Solar Eclipse Solar Eclipse
Annular
LibraLibra 21°10’ Kidney, ureter, urinary bladder, veins, skin eclipse
chart
Sat Oct 28, 2023
at 20:15
Lunar Eclipse Lunar Eclipse
Partial
TaurusTaurus 5°03’ Neck, vocal cords, throat, thyroid gland eclipse
chart
Sat Oct 28, 2023
at 20:23
Full Moon Full Moon TaurusTaurus 5°08’ Neck, vocal cords, throat, thyroid gland full moon
chart
Mon Nov 13, 2023
at 09:27
New Moon New Moon ScorpioScorpio 20°43’ Genitals, anus, urethra, prostate new moon
chart
Mon Nov 27, 2023
at 09:16
Full Moon Full Moon GeminiGemini 4°51’ Shoulders, arms, hands, bronchial tubes, lungs full moon
chart
Tue Dec 12, 2023
at 23:31
New Moon New Moon SagittariusSagittarius 20°39’ Liver, hips, thighs, sacrum new moon
chart
Wed Dec 27, 2023
at 00:32
Full Moon Full Moon CancerCancer 4°57’ Stomach, mucosa, breast, womb, ovary full moon
chart
(S) - Super Moon; the closest that the Moon comes to the Earth
Monthly Moon Phases, Aspects, Mansions - Circular Graphic Calendars
Annual Moon Phase Calendar - Online Graphic Generator
Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2022
Moon calendar
Moon in Libra Libra
Show calendar »