Full Moon Calendar - November 2022
Full Moon in Taurus 16°00’

8th November 2022 - Lunar calendar, Moon Phases

Date Moon Phase
(Lunar Phase)
Moon Sign Chart
November 8, 2022 FULL MOON
at 11:01
Lunar Eclipse
TaurusTaurus 16°00’ (chart)
Moon in TaurusTaurus:
Your safety depends on the need for stability, which is not easy to satisfy now. You have to learn to accept change as part of your life. The basic problem is finding your own self-respect in order to ensure that you do not mistakenly seek it in material things. When you accept yourself for who you are, it will become easier for you to find peace and tranquility in the outside world.
Calculate your personal birth Moon Phase & Moon Sign
Organs influenced by TaurusTaurus Moon Sign:
Organs: Neck, larynx, throat, vocal cords, thyroid gland, tonsils, Adam's apple.
These organs are now more sensitive so provide them with extra care.
Surgical operations:
NO! - Surgical operations are strongly not recommended during the Full Moon!
Date  Moon Phase
(Lunar Phase)
Moon Sign Organs Horoscope
Sun Jan 2, 2022
at 18:33
New Moon New Moon (S) CapricornCapricorn 12°19’ Backbone, joints, knees, skin, hair new moon
chart
Mon Jan 17, 2022
at 23:48
Full Moon Full Moon CancerCancer 27°50’ Stomach, mucosa, breast, womb, ovary full moon
chart
Tue Feb 1, 2022
at 05:45
New Moon New Moon AquariusAquarius 12°19’ Calf, ankle, shin, Achilles new moon
chart
Wed Feb 16, 2022
at 16:56
Full Moon Full Moon LeoLeo 27°59’ Heart, aorta, blood pressure, blood circulation full moon
chart
Wed Mar 2, 2022
at 17:34
New Moon New Moon PiscesPisces 12°06’ Feet, toes, pineal gland new moon
chart
Fri Mar 18, 2022
at 07:17
Full Moon Full Moon VirgoVirgo 27°39’ Pancreas, small intestine, digestive tract full moon
chart
Fri Apr 1, 2022
at 06:24
New Moon New Moon AriesAries 11°30’ Head, teeth, tongue, arteries new moon
chart
Sat Apr 16, 2022
at 18:54
Full Moon Full Moon LibraLibra 26°45’ Kidney, ureter, urinary bladder, veins, skin full moon
chart
Sat Apr 30, 2022
at 20:27
New Moon New Moon TaurusTaurus 10°27’ Neck, vocal cords, throat, thyroid gland new moon
chart
Sat Apr 30, 2022
at 20:42
Solar Eclipse Solar Eclipse
Partial
TaurusTaurus 10°35’ Neck, vocal cords, throat, thyroid gland eclipse
chart
Mon May 16, 2022
at 04:12
Lunar Eclipse Lunar Eclipse
Total
ScorpioScorpio 25°16’ Genitals, anus, urethra, prostate eclipse
chart
Mon May 16, 2022
at 04:13
Full Moon Full Moon ScorpioScorpio 25°17’ Genitals, anus, urethra, prostate full moon
chart
Mon May 30, 2022
at 11:30
New Moon New Moon GeminiGemini 9°03’ Shoulders, arms, hands, bronchial tubes, lungs new moon
chart
Tue Jun 14, 2022
at 11:51
Full Moon Full Moon (S) SagittariusSagittarius 23°24’ Liver, hips, thighs, sacrum full moon
chart
Wed Jun 29, 2022
at 02:52
New Moon New Moon CancerCancer 7°22’ Stomach, mucosa, breast, womb, ovary new moon
chart
Wed Jul 13, 2022
at 18:37
Full Moon Full Moon (S) CapricornCapricorn 21°20’ Backbone, joints, knees, skin, hair full moon
chart
Thu Jul 28, 2022
at 17:54
New Moon New Moon LeoLeo 5°38’ Heart, aorta, blood pressure, blood circulation new moon
chart
Fri Aug 12, 2022
at 01:35
Full Moon Full Moon AquariusAquarius 19°21’ Calf, ankle, shin, Achilles full moon
chart
Sat Aug 27, 2022
at 08:16
New Moon New Moon VirgoVirgo 4°03’ Pancreas, small intestine, digestive tract new moon
chart
Sat Sep 10, 2022
at 09:58
Full Moon Full Moon PiscesPisces 17°40’ Feet, toes, pineal gland full moon
chart
Sun Sep 25, 2022
at 21:54
New Moon New Moon LibraLibra 2°48’ Kidney, ureter, urinary bladder, veins, skin new moon
chart
Sun Oct 9, 2022
at 20:54
Full Moon Full Moon AriesAries 16°32’ Head, teeth, tongue, arteries full moon
chart
Tue Oct 25, 2022
at 10:48
New Moon New Moon ScorpioScorpio 1°59’ Genitals, anus, urethra, prostate new moon
chart
Tue Oct 25, 2022
at 11:01
Solar Eclipse Solar Eclipse
Partial
ScorpioScorpio 2°07’ Genitals, anus, urethra, prostate eclipse
chart
Tue Nov 8, 2022
at 11:00
Lunar Eclipse Lunar Eclipse
Total
TaurusTaurus 15°59’ Neck, vocal cords, throat, thyroid gland eclipse
chart
Tue Nov 8, 2022
at 11:01
Full Moon Full Moon TaurusTaurus 16°00’ Neck, vocal cords, throat, thyroid gland full moon
chart
Wed Nov 23, 2022
at 22:57
New Moon New Moon SagittariusSagittarius 1°37’ Liver, hips, thighs, sacrum new moon
chart
Thu Dec 8, 2022
at 04:07
Full Moon Full Moon GeminiGemini 16°01’ Shoulders, arms, hands, bronchial tubes, lungs full moon
chart
Fri Dec 23, 2022
at 10:16
New Moon New Moon (S) CapricornCapricorn 1°32’ Backbone, joints, knees, skin, hair new moon
chart
(S) - Super Moon; the closest that the Moon comes to the Earth
Monthly Moon Phases, Aspects, Mansions - Circular Graphic Calendars
Annual Moon Phase Calendar - Online Graphic Generator
Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2022
Moon calendar
Moon in Libra Libra
Show calendar »