Hybrid Solar Eclipse, New Moon in Aries
28 March 1531, 19:47 [UT/GMT]

Hybrid Solar Eclipse - New Moon in Aries

Hybrid Solar Eclipse
Hybrid Solar Eclipse
March 28, 1531 at 19:47
Moon: Aries, 7°09’
Saros: Serie 112
Duration: 00m21s
Horoscope: Eclipse chart
1st Reach:
7°09’
MercuryApr 14, 1531, All Planet Returns
Hybrid Solar Eclipse in Aries, March 28, 1531
Date and time of Greatest Eclipse Eclipse Moon Sign Degree
(1st return after eclipse)
Saros
Serie
Duration Chart
Impact
Chart
Sat Mar 28, 1531
at 19:47
Hybrid Solar Eclipse Hybrid
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Aries7°09’
MercuryApr 14, All returns
112 00m
21s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sat Apr 11, 1531
at 18:47
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Libra20°42’
JupiterApr 16, All returns
124 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sun Sep 20, 1531
at 21:21
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Virgo26°50’
MercurySep 21, All returns
117 01m
56s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Tue Oct 6, 1531
at 10:13
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Aries12°01’
VenusMar 16, All returns
129 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Tue Mar 1, 1532
at 19:11
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Virgo11°08’
VenusJul 20, All returns
96 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Thu Mar 17, 1532
at 02:21
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Pisces26°14’
NeptuneApr 1, All returns
122 05m
59s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Thu Aug 25, 1532
at 22:22
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Pisces2°20’
MercuryFeb 5, All returns
101 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Fri Sep 9, 1532
at 12:17
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Virgo16°22’
MercuryAug 30, All returns
127 05m
40s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sun Feb 19, 1533
at 11:13
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Virgo0°29’
VenusAug 21, All returns
106 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Mon Mar 6, 1533
at 02:42
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Pisces15°01’
MercuryApr 2, All returns
132 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Mon Aug 14, 1533
at 23:16
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Aquarius21°27’
VenusJan 6, All returns
111 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed Aug 30, 1533
at 05:04
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Virgo6°03’
MarsJul 23, All returns
137 02m
40s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed Jan 24, 1534
at 12:01
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Aquarius4°03’
PlutoMar 18, All returns
104 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Fri Feb 9, 1534
at 01:34
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Leo19°41’
MarsJun 26, All returns
116 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sat Jul 21, 1534
at 08:08
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Cancer27°38’
MercuryJul 28, All returns
109 01m
35s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sat Aug 4, 1534
at 06:07
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Aquarius10°50’
JupiterJan 20, All returns
121 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sun Jan 13, 1535
at 22:45
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Capricorn23°01’
VenusJan 27, All returns
114 02m
22s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Tue Jan 29, 1535
at 09:56
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Leo8°35’
SaturnJul 2, All returns
126 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Tue Jun 25, 1535
at 13:01
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Capricorn2°51’
VenusNov 10, All returns
93 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed Jul 10, 1535
at 12:08
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Cancer16°59’
MercuryJul 14, All returns
119 06m
19s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed Jul 24, 1535
at 19:54
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Aquarius0°33’
MercuryFeb 13, All returns
131 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Thu Dec 19, 1535
at 15:45
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Gemini27°03’
MercuryJun 25, All returns
98 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Fri Jan 3, 1536
at 13:56
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Capricorn12°08’
VenusJan 10, All returns
124 03m
55s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sun Jun 14, 1536
at 06:06
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Sagittarius22°45’
MercuryNov 26, All returns
103 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sun Jun 28, 1536
at 12:43
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Cancer6°14’
MercuryJun 30, All returns
129 04m
17s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Mon Dec 7, 1536
at 17:14
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Gemini15°36’
VenusApr 24, All returns
108 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed Dec 23, 1536
at 04:59
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Capricorn1°15’
MercuryJan 15, All returns
134 00m
33s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart

Solar Eclipses of Saros 112

The periodicity and recurrence of solar eclipses is governed by the Saros cycle.
Saros cycle is a period of approximately 6,585.3 days (18 years 11 days 8 hours). When two eclipses are separated by a period of one Saros, they share a very similar geometry. The two eclipses occur at the same Lunar Node with the Moon at nearly the same distance from Earth and at the same time of year.
Saros series returns to about the same geographic region every 3 saroses (54 years and 34 days).
This 3 saroses period is called exeligmos (turning of the wheel).
Eclipses in the same exeligmos period as March 28, 1531 eclipse are marked with highlighted background.
Date and time of Greatest Eclipse Eclipse Moon Sign Degree
(1st return after eclipse)
Saros
Serie
Duration Chart
Impact
Chart
Mon Mar 17, 1513
at 11:54
Hybrid Solar Eclipse Hybrid
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Pisces26°19’
MercuryApr 11, All returns
112 00m
24s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sat Mar 28, 1531
at 19:47
Hybrid Solar Eclipse Hybrid
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Aries7°09’
MercuryApr 14, All returns
112 00m
21s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Fri Apr 8, 1549
at 03:30
Hybrid Solar Eclipse Hybrid
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Aries17°54’
VenusMay 3, All returns
112 00m
16s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed Apr 19, 1567
at 11:04
Hybrid Solar Eclipse Hybrid
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Aries28°36’
MarsJun 3, All returns
112 00m
11s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Mon Apr 29, 1585
at 18:28
Hybrid Solar Eclipse Hybrid
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Taurus9°13’
MercuryMay 8, All returns
112 00m
03s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sun May 11, 1603
at 01:44
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Taurus19°48’
MarsMay 17, All returns
112 00m
07s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Fri May 21, 1621
at 08:53
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Gemini0°19’
VenusJun 2, All returns
112 00m
18s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed Jun 1, 1639
at 15:55
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Gemini10°49’
MercuryMay 10, All returns
112 00m
31s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Mon Jun 11, 1657
at 22:52
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Gemini21°16’
JupiterJun 20, All returns
112 00m
45s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sun Jun 23, 1675
at 05:44
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Cancer1°42’
VenusJul 25, All returns
112 01m
01s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Fri Jul 3, 1693
at 12:33
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Cancer12°08’
MercuryJul 10, All returns
112 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed Jul 15, 1711
at 19:22
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Cancer22°34’
MercuryJul 31, All returns
112 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Tue Jul 26, 1729
at 02:10
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Leo3°01’
MercuryAug 6, All returns
112 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sun Aug 6, 1747
at 09:01
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Leo13°30’
VenusAug 24, All returns
112 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Fri Aug 16, 1765
at 15:54
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Leo24°00’
MarsAug 24, All returns
112 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed Aug 27, 1783
at 22:52
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Virgo4°34’
MarsAug 10, All returns
112 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Tue Sep 8, 1801
at 05:54
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Virgo15°11’
MercurySep 13, All returns
112 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sun Sep 19, 1819
at 13:03
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Virgo25°51’
VenusSep 23, All returns
112 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Eclipse data source: eclipse.gsfc.nasa.gov
Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2024
Moon calendar
Moon in Virgo Virgo
Show calendar »