Annular Solar Eclipse, New Moon in Cancer
23 June 1675, 05:44 [UT/GMT]

Annular Solar Eclipse - New Moon in Cancer

Annular Solar Eclipse
Annular Solar Eclipse
June 23, 1675 at 05:44
Moon: Cancer, 1°42’
Saros: Serie 112
Duration: 01m01s
Horoscope: Eclipse chart
Date and time of Greatest Eclipse Eclipse Moon Sign Saros
Serie
Duration Horoscope
Fri Jan 11, 1675
at 19:21
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CancerCancer
21°47’
119 eclipse
chart
Fri Jan 25, 1675
at 21:19
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AquariusAquarius
5°59’
145 eclipse
chart
Sun Jun 23, 1675
at 05:44
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CancerCancer
1°42’
112 01m01s eclipse
chart
Sun Jul 7, 1675
at 03:36
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
14°51’
124 eclipse
chart
Mon Dec 16, 1675
at 16:24
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
24°59’
117 01m33s eclipse
chart
Wed Jan 1, 1676
at 03:16
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CancerCancer
10°36’
129 eclipse
chart
Wed May 27, 1676
at 10:37
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
6°53’
96 eclipse
chart
Thu Jun 11, 1676
at 09:42
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
GeminiGemini
21°04’
122 05m38s eclipse
chart
Thu Jun 25, 1676
at 17:32
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
4°37’
134 eclipse
chart
Fri Nov 20, 1676
at 08:58
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
TaurusTaurus
29°05’
101 eclipse
chart
Sat Dec 5, 1676
at 07:42
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
14°08’
127 04m30s eclipse
chart
Sun Dec 20, 1676
at 04:11
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
GeminiGemini
29°07’
139 eclipse
chart
Mon May 17, 1677
at 03:32
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
26°43’
106 eclipse
chart
Mon May 31, 1677
at 10:13
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
GeminiGemini
10°17’
132 06m36s eclipse
chart
Tue Nov 9, 1677
at 10:52
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
TaurusTaurus
17°45’
111 eclipse
chart
Wed Nov 24, 1677
at 22:44
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
3°17’
137 01m36s eclipse
chart
Thu Apr 21, 1678
at 03:45
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
TaurusTaurus
1°25’
104 eclipse
chart
Fri May 6, 1678
at 16:44
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
16°21’
116 eclipse
chart
Fri May 20, 1678
at 14:40
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
TaurusTaurus
29°37’
142 eclipse
chart
Sat Oct 15, 1678
at 17:36
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LibraLibra
22°49’
109 eclipse
chart
Sat Oct 29, 1678
at 20:06
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
TaurusTaurus
6°46’
121 eclipse
chart
Mon Nov 14, 1678
at 08:58
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
22°16’
147 eclipse
chart
Mon Apr 10, 1679
at 17:55
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AriesAries
20°57’
114 04m17s eclipse
chart
Tue Apr 25, 1679
at 22:48
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
5°38’
126 eclipse
chart
Wed Oct 4, 1679
at 18:13
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LibraLibra
11°37’
119 07m21s eclipse
chart
Thu Oct 19, 1679
at 10:58
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AriesAries
26°05’
131 eclipse
chart
Fri Mar 15, 1680
at 06:41
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
VirgoVirgo
25°40’
98 eclipse
chart
Sat Mar 30, 1680
at 10:32
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AriesAries
10°32’
124 05m25s eclipse
chart
Sat Apr 13, 1680
at 23:18
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LibraLibra
24°39’
136 eclipse
chart
Sun Sep 8, 1680
at 17:35
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
PiscesPisces
16°53’
103 eclipse
chart
Sun Sep 22, 1680
at 19:06
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LibraLibra
0°31’
129 05m08s eclipse
chart
Tue Oct 8, 1680
at 03:06
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AriesAries
15°31’
141 eclipse
chart

Solar Eclipses of Saros 112

The periodicity and recurrence of solar eclipses is governed by the Saros cycle.
Saros cycle is a period of approximately 6,585.3 days (18 years 11 days 8 hours). When two eclipses are separated by a period of one Saros, they share a very similar geometry. The two eclipses occur at the same Lunar Node with the Moon at nearly the same distance from Earth and at the same time of year.
Saros series returns to about the same geographic region every 3 saroses (54 years and 34 days).
This 3 saroses period is called exeligmos (turning of the wheel).
Eclipses in the same exeligmos period as June 23, 1675 eclipse are marked with highlighted background.
Date and time of Greatest Eclipse Eclipse Moon Sign Saros
Serie
Duration Horoscope
Mon Mar 17, 1513
at 11:54
Hybrid Solar Eclipse Hybrid
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
PiscesPisces
26°19’
112 00m24s eclipse
chart
Sat Mar 28, 1531
at 19:47
Hybrid Solar Eclipse Hybrid
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AriesAries
7°09’
112 00m21s eclipse
chart
Fri Apr 8, 1549
at 03:30
Hybrid Solar Eclipse Hybrid
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AriesAries
17°54’
112 00m16s eclipse
chart
Wed Apr 19, 1567
at 11:04
Hybrid Solar Eclipse Hybrid
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AriesAries
28°36’
112 00m11s eclipse
chart
Mon Apr 29, 1585
at 18:28
Hybrid Solar Eclipse Hybrid
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
TaurusTaurus
9°13’
112 00m03s eclipse
chart
Sun May 11, 1603
at 01:44
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
TaurusTaurus
19°48’
112 00m07s eclipse
chart
Fri May 21, 1621
at 08:53
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
GeminiGemini
0°19’
112 00m18s eclipse
chart
Wed Jun 1, 1639
at 15:55
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
GeminiGemini
10°49’
112 00m31s eclipse
chart
Mon Jun 11, 1657
at 22:52
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
GeminiGemini
21°16’
112 00m45s eclipse
chart
Sun Jun 23, 1675
at 05:44
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CancerCancer
1°42’
112 01m01s eclipse
chart
Fri Jul 3, 1693
at 12:33
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CancerCancer
12°08’
112 eclipse
chart
Wed Jul 15, 1711
at 19:22
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CancerCancer
22°34’
112 eclipse
chart
Tue Jul 26, 1729
at 02:10
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LeoLeo
3°01’
112 eclipse
chart
Sun Aug 6, 1747
at 09:01
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LeoLeo
13°30’
112 eclipse
chart
Fri Aug 16, 1765
at 15:54
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LeoLeo
24°00’
112 eclipse
chart
Wed Aug 27, 1783
at 22:52
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
VirgoVirgo
4°34’
112 eclipse
chart
Tue Sep 8, 1801
at 05:54
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
VirgoVirgo
15°11’
112 eclipse
chart
Sun Sep 19, 1819
at 13:03
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
VirgoVirgo
25°51’
112 eclipse
chart
Eclipse data source: eclipse.gsfc.nasa.gov
Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2023
Moon calendar
Moon in Leo Leo
Show calendar »