Full Moon in Sagittarius,
Tuesday - 29th May 2018

Tuesday - 29th May 2018 - Lunar calendar, Moon Phases

FULL MOON Sagittarius - 29.5.2018
Date Moon Phase
(Lunar Phase)
Moon Sign Chart
May 29, 2018 FULL MOON at 14:19 SagittariusSagittarius 8°09’ (chart)
Organs influenced by the Moon Sign:
SagittariusSagittarius - Liver, sacrum, thigh bone, tail bone, hip muscles, hip joint, lumbar vertebra, lumbar muscle.
These organs are now more sensitive so provide them with extra care.
Surgical operations:
Surgical operations are strongly not recommended during the Full Moon!
Date 2018 Moon Phase
(Lunar Phase)
Moon Sign Organs influenced by the Moon Sign Surgery
Tue May 1 Waning Gibbous ScorpioScorpio
from 15:20
SagittariusSagittarius
Genitals, anus, urethra, prostate Yes (i)
Wed May 2 Waning Gibbous SagittariusSagittarius Liver, hips, thighs, sacrum Yes (i)
Thu May 3 Waning Gibbous SagittariusSagittarius Liver, hips, thighs, sacrum Yes (i)
Fri May 4 Waning Gibbous
from 02:07
CapricornCapricorn
Backbone, joints, knees, skin, hair Yes (i)
Sat May 5 Waning Gibbous CapricornCapricorn Backbone, joints, knees, skin, hair Yes (i)
Sun May 6 Waning Gibbous CapricornCapricorn
from 14:49
AquariusAquarius
Backbone, joints, knees, skin, hair Yes (i)
Mon May 7 Last Quarter
AquariusAquarius Calf, ankle, shin, Achilles Yes (i)
Tue May 8 Last Quarter
AquariusAquarius Calf, ankle, shin, Achilles Yes (i)
Wed May 9 Waning Crescent
from 03:11
PiscesPisces
Feet, toes, pineal gland Yes (i)
Thu May 10 Waning Crescent PiscesPisces Feet, toes, pineal gland Yes (i)
Fri May 11 Waning Crescent PiscesPisces
from 12:41
AriesAries
Feet, toes, pineal gland Yes (i)
Sat May 12 Waning Crescent AriesAries Head, teeth, tongue, arteries Yes (i)
Sun May 13 Waning Crescent AriesAries
from 18:16
TaurusTaurus
Head, teeth, tongue, arteries Yes (i)
Mon May 14 Waning Crescent TaurusTaurus Neck, vocal cords, throat, thyroid gland Yes (i)
Tue May 15 NEW MOON
at 11:47
TaurusTaurus
from 20:44
GeminiGemini
Neck, vocal cords, throat, thyroid gland No
Wed May 16 Waxing Crescent GeminiGemini Shoulders, arms, hands, bronchial tubes, lungs No
Thu May 17 Waxing Crescent GeminiGemini
from 21:48
CancerCancer
Shoulders, arms, hands, bronchial tubes, lungs No
Fri May 18 Waxing Crescent CancerCancer Stomach, mucosa, breast, womb, ovary No
Sat May 19 Waxing Crescent CancerCancer
from 23:11
LeoLeo
Stomach, mucosa, breast, womb, ovary No
Sun May 20 Waxing Crescent LeoLeo Heart, aorta, blood pressure, blood circulation No
Mon May 21 Waxing Crescent LeoLeo Heart, aorta, blood pressure, blood circulation No
Tue May 22 First Quarter
from 02:03
VirgoVirgo
Pancreas, small intestine, digestive tract No
Wed May 23 Waxing Gibbous VirgoVirgo Pancreas, small intestine, digestive tract No
Thu May 24 Waxing Gibbous
from 06:52
LibraLibra
Kidney, ureter, urinary bladder, veins, skin No
Fri May 25 Waxing Gibbous LibraLibra Kidney, ureter, urinary bladder, veins, skin No
Sat May 26 Waxing Gibbous LibraLibra
from 13:40
ScorpioScorpio
Kidney, ureter, urinary bladder, veins, skin No
Sun May 27 Waxing Gibbous ScorpioScorpio Genitals, anus, urethra, prostate No
Mon May 28 Waxing Gibbous ScorpioScorpio
from 22:29
SagittariusSagittarius
Genitals, anus, urethra, prostate No
Tue May 29 FULL MOON
at 14:19
SagittariusSagittarius
Liver, hips, thighs, sacrum NO!
Wed May 30 Waning Gibbous SagittariusSagittarius Liver, hips, thighs, sacrum Yes (i)
Thu May 31 Waning Gibbous
from 09:27
CapricornCapricorn
Backbone, joints, knees, skin, hair Yes (i)
Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2017
Moon calendar
New Moon in Sagittarius Sagittarius
Show calendar »