Partial Lunar Eclipse, Full Moon in Aries
16 October 2312, 10:51 [UT/GMT]

Partial Lunar Eclipse - Full Moon in Aries

Partial Lunar Eclipse
Partial Lunar Eclipse
October 16, 2312 at 10:51
Moon: Aries, 22°48’
Saros: Serie 151
Horoscope: Eclipse chart
Date and time of Greatest Eclipse Eclipse Moon Sign Saros
Serie
Duration Horoscope
Sun Apr 7, 2312
at 23:19
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AriesAries
17°58’
134 07m00s eclipse
chart
Mon Apr 22, 2312
at 12:37
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
2°09’
146 eclipse
chart
Tue Oct 1, 2312
at 21:08
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LibraLibra
8°35’
139 04m20s eclipse
chart
Wed Oct 16, 2312
at 10:51
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AriesAries
22°48’
151 eclipse
chart
Thu Mar 13, 2313
at 19:25
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
VirgoVirgo
22°48’
118 eclipse
chart
Thu Mar 27, 2313
at 23:29
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AriesAries
6°48’
144 06m49s eclipse
chart
Sat Apr 12, 2313
at 05:12
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LibraLibra
21°44’
156 eclipse
chart
Fri Sep 5, 2313
at 23:20
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
PiscesPisces
13°11’
123 eclipse
chart
Sun Sep 21, 2313
at 11:57
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
VirgoVirgo
28°08’
149 02m30s eclipse
chart
Sun Oct 5, 2313
at 12:20
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AriesAries
11°43’
161 eclipse
chart
Tue Mar 3, 2314
at 05:46
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
VirgoVirgo
11°53’
128 eclipse
chart
Tue Mar 17, 2314
at 05:11
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
PiscesPisces
25°46’
154 01m03s eclipse
chart
Wed Aug 26, 2314
at 11:33
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
PiscesPisces
2°45’
133 eclipse
chart
Thu Sep 10, 2314
at 20:49
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
VirgoVirgo
17°29’
159 02m54s eclipse
chart
Fri Feb 5, 2315
at 07:29
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AquariusAquarius
15°31’
126 eclipse
chart
Sat Feb 20, 2315
at 08:42
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
VirgoVirgo
0°37’
138 eclipse
chart
Sat Mar 6, 2315
at 17:46
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
PiscesPisces
14°59’
164 eclipse
chart
Sun Aug 1, 2315
at 07:34
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LeoLeo
8°26’
131 eclipse
chart
Mon Aug 16, 2315
at 04:10
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AquariusAquarius
22°32’
143 eclipse
chart
Tue Jan 25, 2316
at 23:05
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AquariusAquarius
4°41’
136 02m42s eclipse
chart
Wed Feb 9, 2316
at 07:52
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LeoLeo
19°08’
148 eclipse
chart
Thu Jul 20, 2316
at 10:36
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CancerCancer
27°46’
141 02m03s eclipse
chart
Fri Aug 4, 2316
at 20:36
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AquariusAquarius
12°22’
153 eclipse
chart
Fri Dec 29, 2316
at 20:38
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CancerCancer
7°54’
120 eclipse
chart
Sun Jan 14, 2317
at 10:59
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
23°39’
146 02m08s eclipse
chart
Sun Jan 28, 2317
at 10:53
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LeoLeo
7°47’
158 eclipse
chart
Mon Jun 25, 2317
at 20:15
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
4°06’
125 eclipse
chart
Mon Jul 9, 2317
at 20:42
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CancerCancer
17°22’
151 03m32s eclipse
chart
Wed Dec 19, 2317
at 09:55
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
GeminiGemini
26°58’
130 eclipse
chart

Lunar Eclipses of Saros 151

The periodicity and recurrence of lunar eclipses is governed by the Saros cycle.
Saros cycle is a period of approximately 6,585.3 days (18 years 11 days 8 hours). When two eclipses are separated by a period of one Saros, they share a very similar geometry. The two eclipses occur at the same Lunar Node with the Moon at nearly the same distance from Earth and at the same time of year.
Saros series returns to about the same geographic region every 3 saroses (54 years and 34 days).
This 3 saroses period is called exeligmos (turning of the wheel).
Eclipses in the same exeligmos period as October 16, 2312 eclipse are marked with highlighted background.
Date and time of Greatest Eclipse Eclipse Moon Sign Saros
Serie
Duration Horoscope
Wed Jun 6, 2096
at 02:43
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
16°20’
151 eclipse
chart
Mon Jun 18, 2114
at 09:17
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
26°47’
151 eclipse
chart
Sat Jun 28, 2132
at 15:45
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
7°13’
151 eclipse
chart
Thu Jul 9, 2150
at 22:13
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
17°38’
151 eclipse
chart
Wed Jul 20, 2168
at 04:38
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
28°03’
151 eclipse
chart
Mon Jul 31, 2186
at 11:07
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AquariusAquarius
8°30’
151 eclipse
chart
Sat Aug 11, 2204
at 17:37
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AquariusAquarius
18°58’
151 eclipse
chart
Fri Aug 23, 2222
at 00:12
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AquariusAquarius
29°28’
151 eclipse
chart
Wed Sep 2, 2240
at 06:52
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
PiscesPisces
10°01’
151 eclipse
chart
Mon Sep 13, 2258
at 13:39
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
PiscesPisces
20°36’
151 eclipse
chart
Sat Sep 23, 2276
at 20:35
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AriesAries
1°16’
151 eclipse
chart
Fri Oct 5, 2294
at 03:38
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AriesAries
12°00’
151 eclipse
chart
Wed Oct 16, 2312
at 10:51
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AriesAries
22°48’
151 eclipse
chart
Mon Oct 27, 2330
at 18:12
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
TaurusTaurus
3°39’
151 eclipse
chart
Sun Nov 7, 2348
at 01:44
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
TaurusTaurus
14°35’
151 eclipse
chart
Fri Nov 18, 2366
at 09:23
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
TaurusTaurus
25°35’
151 eclipse
chart
Wed Nov 28, 2384
at 17:11
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
GeminiGemini
6°39’
151 eclipse
chart
Tue Dec 10, 2402
at 01:04
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
GeminiGemini
17°44’
151 eclipse
chart
Sun Dec 20, 2420
at 09:03
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
GeminiGemini
28°53’
151 eclipse
chart
Fri Dec 31, 2438
at 17:06
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CancerCancer
10°03’
151 eclipse
chart
Thu Jan 11, 2457
at 01:11
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CancerCancer
21°14’
151 eclipse
chart
Tue Jan 22, 2475
at 09:16
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LeoLeo
2°25’
151 eclipse
chart
Sun Feb 1, 2493
at 17:21
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LeoLeo
13°35’
151 eclipse
chart
Eclipse data source: eclipse.gsfc.nasa.gov
Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2023
Moon calendar
Moon in Leo Leo
Show calendar »