Annular Solar Eclipse, New Moon in Virgo
10 September 2314, 20:49 [UT/GMT]

Annular Solar Eclipse - New Moon in Virgo

Annular Solar Eclipse
Annular Solar Eclipse
September 10, 2314 at 20:49
Moon: Virgo, 17°29’
Saros: Serie 159
Duration: 02m54s
Horoscope: Eclipse chart
Date and time of Greatest Eclipse Eclipse Moon Sign Saros
Serie
Duration Horoscope
Tue Mar 3, 2314
at 05:46
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
VirgoVirgo
11°53’
128 eclipse
chart
Tue Mar 17, 2314
at 05:11
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
PiscesPisces
25°46’
154 01m03s eclipse
chart
Wed Aug 26, 2314
at 11:33
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
PiscesPisces
2°45’
133 eclipse
chart
Thu Sep 10, 2314
at 20:49
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
VirgoVirgo
17°29’
159 02m54s eclipse
chart
Fri Feb 5, 2315
at 07:29
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AquariusAquarius
15°31’
126 eclipse
chart
Sat Feb 20, 2315
at 08:42
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
VirgoVirgo
0°37’
138 eclipse
chart
Sat Mar 6, 2315
at 17:46
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
PiscesPisces
14°59’
164 eclipse
chart
Sun Aug 1, 2315
at 07:34
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LeoLeo
8°26’
131 eclipse
chart
Mon Aug 16, 2315
at 04:10
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AquariusAquarius
22°32’
143 eclipse
chart
Tue Jan 25, 2316
at 23:05
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AquariusAquarius
4°41’
136 02m42s eclipse
chart
Wed Feb 9, 2316
at 07:52
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LeoLeo
19°08’
148 eclipse
chart
Thu Jul 20, 2316
at 10:36
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CancerCancer
27°46’
141 02m03s eclipse
chart
Fri Aug 4, 2316
at 20:36
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AquariusAquarius
12°22’
153 eclipse
chart
Fri Dec 29, 2316
at 20:38
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CancerCancer
7°54’
120 eclipse
chart
Sun Jan 14, 2317
at 10:59
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
23°39’
146 02m08s eclipse
chart
Sun Jan 28, 2317
at 10:53
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LeoLeo
7°47’
158 eclipse
chart
Mon Jun 25, 2317
at 20:15
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
4°06’
125 eclipse
chart
Mon Jul 9, 2317
at 20:42
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CancerCancer
17°22’
151 03m32s eclipse
chart
Wed Dec 19, 2317
at 09:55
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
GeminiGemini
26°58’
130 eclipse
chart
Thu Jan 3, 2318
at 15:47
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
12°20’
156 06m02s eclipse
chart
Fri May 31, 2318
at 05:42
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
GeminiGemini
9°26’
123 eclipse
chart
Fri Jun 14, 2318
at 22:00
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
23°22’
135 eclipse
chart
Sat Jun 29, 2318
at 12:30
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CancerCancer
7°13’
161 eclipse
chart
Mon Dec 9, 2318
at 01:41
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
GeminiGemini
16°09’
140 eclipse
chart
Mon Dec 23, 2318
at 15:07
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
0°48’
166 eclipse
chart
Tue May 20, 2319
at 21:37
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
TaurusTaurus
29°11’
133 03m02s eclipse
chart
Tue Jun 3, 2319
at 23:18
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
12°35’
145 eclipse
chart
Thu Nov 13, 2319
at 01:24
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
19°44’
138 02m04s eclipse
chart
Fri Nov 28, 2319
at 15:18
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
GeminiGemini
5°17’
150 eclipse
chart

Solar Eclipses of Saros 159

The periodicity and recurrence of solar eclipses is governed by the Saros cycle.
Saros cycle is a period of approximately 6,585.3 days (18 years 11 days 8 hours). When two eclipses are separated by a period of one Saros, they share a very similar geometry. The two eclipses occur at the same Lunar Node with the Moon at nearly the same distance from Earth and at the same time of year.
Saros series returns to about the same geographic region every 3 saroses (54 years and 34 days).
This 3 saroses period is called exeligmos (turning of the wheel).
Eclipses in the same exeligmos period as September 10, 2314 eclipse are marked with highlighted background.
Date and time of Greatest Eclipse Eclipse Moon Sign Saros
Serie
Duration Horoscope
Sun May 23, 2134
at 23:01
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
GeminiGemini
2°35’
159 eclipse
chart
Sat Jun 3, 2152
at 06:11
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
GeminiGemini
13°06’
159 eclipse
chart
Thu Jun 14, 2170
at 13:15
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
GeminiGemini
23°35’
159 eclipse
chart
Tue Jun 24, 2188
at 20:14
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CancerCancer
4°02’
159 eclipse
chart
Mon Jul 7, 2206
at 03:10
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CancerCancer
14°29’
159 eclipse
chart
Sat Jul 17, 2224
at 10:03
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CancerCancer
24°55’
159 eclipse
chart
Thu Jul 28, 2242
at 16:57
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LeoLeo
5°23’
159 eclipse
chart
Tue Aug 7, 2260
at 23:51
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LeoLeo
15°51’
159 eclipse
chart
Mon Aug 19, 2278
at 06:46
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LeoLeo
26°21’
159 01m53s eclipse
chart
Sat Aug 29, 2296
at 13:45
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
VirgoVirgo
6°53’
159 02m20s eclipse
chart
Thu Sep 10, 2314
at 20:49
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
VirgoVirgo
17°29’
159 02m54s eclipse
chart
Wed Sep 21, 2332
at 03:59
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
VirgoVirgo
28°08’
159 03m34s eclipse
chart
Mon Oct 2, 2350
at 11:14
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LibraLibra
8°50’
159 04m22s eclipse
chart
Sat Oct 12, 2368
at 18:37
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LibraLibra
19°37’
159 05m13s eclipse
chart
Fri Oct 24, 2386
at 02:06
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
0°27’
159 06m09s eclipse
chart
Wed Nov 3, 2404
at 09:44
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
11°23’
159 07m05s eclipse
chart
Mon Nov 14, 2422
at 17:27
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
22°21’
159 08m01s eclipse
chart
Sun Nov 25, 2440
at 01:18
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
3°23’
159 08m51s eclipse
chart
Fri Dec 6, 2458
at 09:14
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
14°29’
159 09m34s eclipse
chart
Wed Dec 16, 2476
at 17:15
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
25°37’
159 10m04s eclipse
chart
Tue Dec 28, 2494
at 01:19
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
6°46’
159 10m22s eclipse
chart
Eclipse data source: eclipse.gsfc.nasa.gov
Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2023
Moon calendar
Moon in Leo Leo
Show calendar »