Partial Lunar Eclipse, Full Moon in Taurus
7 November 2348, 01:44 [UT/GMT]

Partial Lunar Eclipse - Full Moon in Taurus

Partial Lunar Eclipse
Partial Lunar Eclipse
November 7, 2348 at 01:44
Moon: Taurus, 14°35’
Saros: Serie 151
Horoscope: Eclipse chart
Date and time of Greatest Eclipse Eclipse Moon Sign Saros
Serie
Duration Horoscope
Thu Apr 29, 2348
at 13:29
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
TaurusTaurus
9°27’
134 05m40s eclipse
chart
Fri May 14, 2348
at 04:21
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
23°32’
146 eclipse
chart
Sat Oct 23, 2348
at 13:26
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
0°16’
139 03m14s eclipse
chart
Sun Nov 7, 2348
at 01:44
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
TaurusTaurus
14°35’
151 eclipse
chart
Mon Apr 4, 2349
at 11:49
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LibraLibra
14°39’
118 eclipse
chart
Mon Apr 18, 2349
at 14:16
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AriesAries
28°25’
144 05m23s eclipse
chart
Tue May 3, 2349
at 21:07
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
13°14’
156 eclipse
chart
Tue Sep 27, 2349
at 14:12
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AriesAries
4°30’
123 eclipse
chart
Thu Oct 13, 2349
at 03:28
Hybrid Solar Eclipse Hybrid
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LibraLibra
19°39’
149 01m18s eclipse
chart
Thu Oct 27, 2349
at 03:30
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
TaurusTaurus
3°23’
161 eclipse
chart
Fri Mar 24, 2350
at 21:42
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LibraLibra
3°51’
128 eclipse
chart
Fri Apr 7, 2350
at 21:06
Hybrid Solar Eclipse Hybrid
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AriesAries
17°35’
154 00m06s eclipse
chart
Sun Sep 17, 2350
at 02:54
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
PiscesPisces
24°00’
133 eclipse
chart
Mon Oct 2, 2350
at 11:14
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LibraLibra
8°50’
159 04m22s eclipse
chart
Tue Feb 27, 2351
at 00:56
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
PiscesPisces
7°47’
126 eclipse
chart
Wed Mar 14, 2351
at 00:12
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
VirgoVirgo
22°40’
138 eclipse
chart
Wed Mar 28, 2351
at 10:30
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AriesAries
6°56’
164 eclipse
chart
Wed Aug 22, 2351
at 20:42
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LeoLeo
29°24’
131 eclipse
chart
Thu Sep 6, 2351
at 19:32
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
PiscesPisces
13°42’
143 eclipse
chart
Fri Sep 21, 2351
at 12:33
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
VirgoVirgo
27°50’
169 eclipse
chart
Sat Feb 16, 2352
at 16:32
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AquariusAquarius
27°01’
136 02m24s eclipse
chart
Sat Mar 1, 2352
at 23:39
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
VirgoVirgo
11°18’
148 eclipse
chart
Mon Aug 11, 2352
at 00:21
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LeoLeo
18°42’
141 01m32s eclipse
chart
Tue Aug 26, 2352
at 11:26
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
PiscesPisces
3°25’
153 eclipse
chart
Tue Jan 20, 2353
at 13:54
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LeoLeo
0°19’
120 eclipse
chart
Thu Feb 5, 2353
at 03:56
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AquariusAquarius
16°01’
146 02m38s eclipse
chart
Thu Feb 19, 2353
at 03:33
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
VirgoVirgo
0°04’
158 eclipse
chart
Fri Jul 17, 2353
at 09:35
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
25°00’
125 eclipse
chart
Fri Jul 31, 2353
at 11:17
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LeoLeo
8°19’
151 04m20s eclipse
chart

Lunar Eclipses of Saros 151

The periodicity and recurrence of lunar eclipses is governed by the Saros cycle.
Saros cycle is a period of approximately 6,585.3 days (18 years 11 days 8 hours). When two eclipses are separated by a period of one Saros, they share a very similar geometry. The two eclipses occur at the same Lunar Node with the Moon at nearly the same distance from Earth and at the same time of year.
Saros series returns to about the same geographic region every 3 saroses (54 years and 34 days).
This 3 saroses period is called exeligmos (turning of the wheel).
Eclipses in the same exeligmos period as November 7, 2348 eclipse are marked with highlighted background.
Date and time of Greatest Eclipse Eclipse Moon Sign Saros
Serie
Duration Horoscope
Wed Jun 6, 2096
at 02:43
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
16°20’
151 eclipse
chart
Mon Jun 18, 2114
at 09:17
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
26°47’
151 eclipse
chart
Sat Jun 28, 2132
at 15:45
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
7°13’
151 eclipse
chart
Thu Jul 9, 2150
at 22:13
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
17°38’
151 eclipse
chart
Wed Jul 20, 2168
at 04:38
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
28°03’
151 eclipse
chart
Mon Jul 31, 2186
at 11:07
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AquariusAquarius
8°30’
151 eclipse
chart
Sat Aug 11, 2204
at 17:37
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AquariusAquarius
18°58’
151 eclipse
chart
Fri Aug 23, 2222
at 00:12
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AquariusAquarius
29°28’
151 eclipse
chart
Wed Sep 2, 2240
at 06:52
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
PiscesPisces
10°01’
151 eclipse
chart
Mon Sep 13, 2258
at 13:39
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
PiscesPisces
20°36’
151 eclipse
chart
Sat Sep 23, 2276
at 20:35
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AriesAries
1°16’
151 eclipse
chart
Fri Oct 5, 2294
at 03:38
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AriesAries
12°00’
151 eclipse
chart
Wed Oct 16, 2312
at 10:51
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AriesAries
22°48’
151 eclipse
chart
Mon Oct 27, 2330
at 18:12
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
TaurusTaurus
3°39’
151 eclipse
chart
Sun Nov 7, 2348
at 01:44
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
TaurusTaurus
14°35’
151 eclipse
chart
Fri Nov 18, 2366
at 09:23
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
TaurusTaurus
25°35’
151 eclipse
chart
Wed Nov 28, 2384
at 17:11
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
GeminiGemini
6°39’
151 eclipse
chart
Tue Dec 10, 2402
at 01:04
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
GeminiGemini
17°44’
151 eclipse
chart
Sun Dec 20, 2420
at 09:03
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
GeminiGemini
28°53’
151 eclipse
chart
Fri Dec 31, 2438
at 17:06
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CancerCancer
10°03’
151 eclipse
chart
Thu Jan 11, 2457
at 01:11
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CancerCancer
21°14’
151 eclipse
chart
Tue Jan 22, 2475
at 09:16
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LeoLeo
2°25’
151 eclipse
chart
Sun Feb 1, 2493
at 17:21
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LeoLeo
13°35’
151 eclipse
chart
Eclipse data source: eclipse.gsfc.nasa.gov
Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2022
Moon calendar
Full Moon in Gemini Gemini
Show calendar »