Partial Lunar Eclipse, Full Moon in Pisces
9 September 2500, 07:45 [UT/GMT]

Partial Lunar Eclipse - Full Moon in Pisces

Partial Lunar Eclipse
Partial Lunar Eclipse
September 9, 2500 at 07:45
Moon: Pisces, 17°06’
Saros: Serie 155
Horoscope: Eclipse chart
Date and time of Greatest Eclipse Eclipse Moon Sign Saros
Serie
Duration Horoscope
Mon Mar 1, 2500
at 14:14
Hybrid Solar Eclipse Hybrid
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
PiscesPisces
11°14’
138 00m12s eclipse
chart
Wed Mar 17, 2500
at 03:30
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
VirgoVirgo
26°42’
150 eclipse
chart
Thu Aug 26, 2500
at 04:08
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
VirgoVirgo
3°33’
143 04m53s eclipse
chart
Thu Sep 9, 2500
at 07:45
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
PiscesPisces
17°06’
155 eclipse
chart

Lunar Eclipses of Saros 155

The periodicity and recurrence of lunar eclipses is governed by the Saros cycle.
Saros cycle is a period of approximately 6,585.3 days (18 years 11 days 8 hours). When two eclipses are separated by a period of one Saros, they share a very similar geometry. The two eclipses occur at the same Lunar Node with the Moon at nearly the same distance from Earth and at the same time of year.
Saros series returns to about the same geographic region every 3 saroses (54 years and 34 days).
This 3 saroses period is called exeligmos (turning of the wheel).
Eclipses in the same exeligmos period as September 9, 2500 eclipse are marked with highlighted background.
Date and time of Greatest Eclipse Eclipse Moon Sign Saros
Serie
Duration Horoscope
Wed Mar 18, 2212
at 09:06
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
VirgoVirgo
27°34’
155 eclipse
chart
Mon Mar 29, 2230
at 16:58
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LibraLibra
8°28’
155 eclipse
chart
Sun Apr 9, 2248
at 00:42
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LibraLibra
19°18’
155 eclipse
chart
Fri Apr 20, 2266
at 08:20
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
0°04’
155 eclipse
chart
Wed Apr 30, 2284
at 15:51
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
10°46’
155 eclipse
chart
Mon May 12, 2302
at 23:17
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
21°25’
155 eclipse
chart
Sun May 23, 2320
at 06:38
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
2°00’
155 eclipse
chart
Fri Jun 3, 2338
at 13:55
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
12°33’
155 eclipse
chart
Wed Jun 13, 2356
at 21:09
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
23°03’
155 eclipse
chart
Tue Jun 25, 2374
at 04:21
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
3°32’
155 eclipse
chart
Sun Jul 5, 2392
at 11:33
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
14°00’
155 eclipse
chart
Fri Jul 16, 2410
at 18:45
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
24°27’
155 eclipse
chart
Thu Jul 27, 2428
at 02:01
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AquariusAquarius
4°56’
155 eclipse
chart
Tue Aug 7, 2446
at 09:19
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AquariusAquarius
15°25’
155 eclipse
chart
Sun Aug 17, 2464
at 16:42
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AquariusAquarius
25°56’
155 eclipse
chart
Sat Aug 29, 2482
at 00:10
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
PiscesPisces
6°29’
155 eclipse
chart
Thu Sep 9, 2500
at 07:45
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
PiscesPisces
17°06’
155 eclipse
chart
Eclipse data source: eclipse.gsfc.nasa.gov
Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2023
Moon calendar
Moon in Aries Aries
Show calendar »