Partial Lunar Eclipse, Full Moon in Capricorn
16 July 2410, 18:45 [UT/GMT]

Partial Lunar Eclipse - Full Moon in Capricorn

Partial Lunar Eclipse
Partial Lunar Eclipse
July 16, 2410 at 18:45
Moon: Capricorn, 24°27’
Saros: Serie 155
Horoscope: Eclipse chart
Date and time of Greatest Eclipse Eclipse Moon Sign Saros
Serie
Duration Horoscope
Tue Jan 5, 2410
at 19:31
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
15°24’
138 01m31s eclipse
chart
Thu Jan 21, 2410
at 09:56
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LeoLeo
1°09’
150 eclipse
chart
Fri Jul 2, 2410
at 18:42
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CancerCancer
11°13’
143 03m25s eclipse
chart
Fri Jul 16, 2410
at 18:45
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
24°27’
155 eclipse
chart
Sun Dec 26, 2410
at 08:33
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
4°27’
148 03m50s eclipse
chart
Mon Jan 10, 2411
at 15:08
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CancerCancer
19°52’
160 eclipse
chart
Tue Jun 7, 2411
at 03:37
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
16°33’
127 eclipse
chart
Tue Jun 21, 2411
at 20:37
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CancerCancer
0°29’
153 05m46s eclipse
chart
Wed Jul 6, 2411
at 10:22
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
14°18’
165 eclipse
chart
Wed Nov 30, 2411
at 19:52
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
GeminiGemini
8°21’
132 eclipse
chart
Fri Dec 16, 2411
at 00:19
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
23°37’
158 03m04s eclipse
chart
Sat May 26, 2412
at 19:43
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
6°20’
137 eclipse
chart
Sat Jun 9, 2412
at 21:48
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
GeminiGemini
19°43’
163 eclipse
chart
Mon Nov 19, 2412
at 00:15
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
TaurusTaurus
27°09’
142 eclipse
chart
Tue Dec 4, 2412
at 14:06
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
12°44’
168 eclipse
chart
Tue Apr 30, 2413
at 19:03
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
TaurusTaurus
10°57’
135 02m13s eclipse
chart
Thu May 16, 2413
at 06:33
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
25°50’
147 eclipse
chart
Fri Oct 25, 2413
at 05:13
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
2°11’
140 06m43s eclipse
chart
Fri Nov 8, 2413
at 11:57
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
TaurusTaurus
16°18’
152 eclipse
chart
Sun Apr 20, 2414
at 10:39
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
TaurusTaurus
0°32’
145 05m33s eclipse
chart
Mon May 5, 2414
at 10:04
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
15°00’
157 eclipse
chart
Mon Sep 29, 2414
at 19:04
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AriesAries
6°57’
124 eclipse
chart
Tue Oct 14, 2414
at 04:58
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LibraLibra
20°59’
150 07m34s eclipse
chart
Wed Oct 29, 2414
at 03:49
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
TaurusTaurus
5°41’
162 eclipse
chart
Wed Mar 25, 2415
at 18:20
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LibraLibra
4°59’
129 eclipse
chart
Fri Apr 10, 2415
at 02:59
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AriesAries
20°04’
155 03m15s eclipse
chart
Sat Sep 19, 2415
at 08:51
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
PiscesPisces
26°29’
134 eclipse
chart
Sat Oct 3, 2415
at 07:47
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LibraLibra
9°59’
160 02m27s eclipse
chart

Lunar Eclipses of Saros 155

The periodicity and recurrence of lunar eclipses is governed by the Saros cycle.
Saros cycle is a period of approximately 6,585.3 days (18 years 11 days 8 hours). When two eclipses are separated by a period of one Saros, they share a very similar geometry. The two eclipses occur at the same Lunar Node with the Moon at nearly the same distance from Earth and at the same time of year.
Saros series returns to about the same geographic region every 3 saroses (54 years and 34 days).
This 3 saroses period is called exeligmos (turning of the wheel).
Eclipses in the same exeligmos period as July 16, 2410 eclipse are marked with highlighted background.
Date and time of Greatest Eclipse Eclipse Moon Sign Saros
Serie
Duration Horoscope
Wed Mar 18, 2212
at 09:06
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
VirgoVirgo
27°34’
155 eclipse
chart
Mon Mar 29, 2230
at 16:58
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LibraLibra
8°28’
155 eclipse
chart
Sun Apr 9, 2248
at 00:42
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LibraLibra
19°18’
155 eclipse
chart
Fri Apr 20, 2266
at 08:20
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
0°04’
155 eclipse
chart
Wed Apr 30, 2284
at 15:51
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
10°46’
155 eclipse
chart
Mon May 12, 2302
at 23:17
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
21°25’
155 eclipse
chart
Sun May 23, 2320
at 06:38
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
2°00’
155 eclipse
chart
Fri Jun 3, 2338
at 13:55
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
12°33’
155 eclipse
chart
Wed Jun 13, 2356
at 21:09
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
23°03’
155 eclipse
chart
Tue Jun 25, 2374
at 04:21
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
3°32’
155 eclipse
chart
Sun Jul 5, 2392
at 11:33
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
14°00’
155 eclipse
chart
Fri Jul 16, 2410
at 18:45
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
24°27’
155 eclipse
chart
Thu Jul 27, 2428
at 02:01
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AquariusAquarius
4°56’
155 eclipse
chart
Tue Aug 7, 2446
at 09:19
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AquariusAquarius
15°25’
155 eclipse
chart
Sun Aug 17, 2464
at 16:42
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AquariusAquarius
25°56’
155 eclipse
chart
Sat Aug 29, 2482
at 00:10
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
PiscesPisces
6°29’
155 eclipse
chart
Thu Sep 9, 2500
at 07:45
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
PiscesPisces
17°06’
155 eclipse
chart
Eclipse data source: eclipse.gsfc.nasa.gov
Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2023
Moon calendar
Moon in Leo Leo
Show calendar »