Partial Solar Eclipse, New Moon in Libra
11 October 2322, 20:53 [UT/GMT]

Partial Solar Eclipse - New Moon in Libra

Partial Solar Eclipse
Partial Solar Eclipse
October 11, 2322 at 20:53
Moon: Libra, 17°48’
Saros: Serie 168
Horoscope: Eclipse chart
Date and time of Greatest Eclipse Eclipse Moon Sign Saros
Serie
Duration Horoscope
Sat Mar 18, 2322
at 19:21
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
PiscesPisces
27°37’
125 eclipse
chart
Mon Apr 3, 2322
at 04:39
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LibraLibra
12°47’
137 eclipse
chart
Mon Apr 17, 2322
at 11:14
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AriesAries
26°43’
163 eclipse
chart
Tue Sep 12, 2322
at 10:32
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
VirgoVirgo
19°17’
130 eclipse
chart
Tue Sep 26, 2322
at 09:09
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AriesAries
2°43’
142 eclipse
chart
Wed Oct 11, 2322
at 20:53
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LibraLibra
17°48’
168 eclipse
chart
Thu Mar 8, 2323
at 03:05
Hybrid Solar Eclipse Hybrid
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
PiscesPisces
16°38’
135 00m11s eclipse
chart
Fri Mar 23, 2323
at 16:43
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LibraLibra
2°03’
147 eclipse
chart
Sat Sep 1, 2323
at 17:26
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
VirgoVirgo
8°36’
140 03m48s eclipse
chart
Sat Sep 15, 2323
at 19:43
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
PiscesPisces
22°08’
152 eclipse
chart
Mon Feb 11, 2324
at 03:17
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LeoLeo
21°14’
119 eclipse
chart
Mon Feb 25, 2324
at 16:57
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
PiscesPisces
5°50’
145 04m02s eclipse
chart
Tue Mar 11, 2324
at 21:29
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
VirgoVirgo
20°58’
157 eclipse
chart
Wed Aug 6, 2324
at 04:31
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AquariusAquarius
13°54’
124 eclipse
chart
Wed Aug 20, 2324
at 18:28
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LeoLeo
27°45’
150 06m33s eclipse
chart
Thu Sep 4, 2324
at 11:36
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
PiscesPisces
11°50’
162 eclipse
chart
Fri Jan 30, 2325
at 02:46
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LeoLeo
9°44’
129 eclipse
chart
Sat Feb 14, 2325
at 08:52
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AquariusAquarius
25°05’
155 03m08s eclipse
chart
Sun Jul 26, 2325
at 20:06
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AquariusAquarius
3°43’
134 eclipse
chart
Sun Aug 9, 2325
at 20:16
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LeoLeo
16°59’
160 03m24s eclipse
chart
Tue Jan 5, 2326
at 07:49
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
14°19’
127 eclipse
chart
Tue Jan 19, 2326
at 07:48
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CancerCancer
28°27’
139 eclipse
chart
Wed Feb 3, 2326
at 22:08
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AquariusAquarius
14°11’
165 eclipse
chart
Wed Jun 30, 2326
at 20:18
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CancerCancer
8°45’
132 eclipse
chart
Fri Jul 16, 2326
at 05:54
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
23°18’
144 eclipse
chart
Sat Dec 25, 2326
at 10:36
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
2°55’
137 06m39s eclipse
chart
Sat Jan 8, 2327
at 19:50
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CancerCancer
17°27’
149 eclipse
chart
Mon Jun 20, 2327
at 12:55
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
GeminiGemini
28°36’
142 06m21s eclipse
chart
Tue Jul 5, 2327
at 08:44
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
12°37’
154 eclipse
chart
Wed Nov 30, 2327
at 00:45
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
GeminiGemini
6°57’
121 eclipse
chart
Wed Dec 14, 2327
at 09:39
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
21°23’
147 09m34s eclipse
chart
Thu Dec 29, 2327
at 11:23
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CancerCancer
6°36’
159 eclipse
chart

Solar Eclipses of Saros 168

The periodicity and recurrence of solar eclipses is governed by the Saros cycle.
Saros cycle is a period of approximately 6,585.3 days (18 years 11 days 8 hours). When two eclipses are separated by a period of one Saros, they share a very similar geometry. The two eclipses occur at the same Lunar Node with the Moon at nearly the same distance from Earth and at the same time of year.
Saros series returns to about the same geographic region every 3 saroses (54 years and 34 days).
This 3 saroses period is called exeligmos (turning of the wheel).
Eclipses in the same exeligmos period as October 11, 2322 eclipse are marked with highlighted background.
Date and time of Greatest Eclipse Eclipse Moon Sign Saros
Serie
Duration Horoscope
Wed Aug 28, 2250
at 13:51
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
VirgoVirgo
5°01’
168 eclipse
chart
Mon Sep 7, 2268
at 21:27
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
VirgoVirgo
15°37’
168 eclipse
chart
Sun Sep 19, 2286
at 05:10
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
VirgoVirgo
26°17’
168 eclipse
chart
Fri Sep 30, 2304
at 12:58
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LibraLibra
7°01’
168 eclipse
chart
Wed Oct 11, 2322
at 20:53
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LibraLibra
17°48’
168 eclipse
chart
Tue Oct 22, 2340
at 04:55
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LibraLibra
28°40’
168 eclipse
chart
Sun Nov 2, 2358
at 13:04
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
9°35’
168 eclipse
chart
Fri Nov 12, 2376
at 21:19
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
20°35’
168 eclipse
chart
Thu Nov 24, 2394
at 05:40
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
1°38’
168 eclipse
chart
Tue Dec 4, 2412
at 14:06
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
12°44’
168 eclipse
chart
Sun Dec 15, 2430
at 22:37
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
23°53’
168 eclipse
chart
Sat Dec 26, 2448
at 07:10
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
5°04’
168 eclipse
chart
Thu Jan 6, 2467
at 15:46
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
16°16’
168 eclipse
chart
Wed Jan 17, 2485
at 00:19
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
27°28’
168 eclipse
chart
Eclipse data source: eclipse.gsfc.nasa.gov
Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2023
Moon calendar
Full Moon in Leo Leo
Show calendar »