Partial Solar Eclipse, New Moon in Aquarius
3 February 2326, 22:08 [UT/GMT]

Partial Solar Eclipse - New Moon in Aquarius

Partial Solar Eclipse
Partial Solar Eclipse
February 3, 2326 at 22:08
Moon: Aquarius, 14°11’
Saros: Serie 165
Horoscope: Eclipse chart
Date and time of Greatest Eclipse Eclipse Moon Sign Saros
Serie
Duration Horoscope
Tue Jan 5, 2326
at 07:49
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
14°19’
127 eclipse
chart
Tue Jan 19, 2326
at 07:48
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CancerCancer
28°27’
139 eclipse
chart
Wed Feb 3, 2326
at 22:08
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AquariusAquarius
14°11’
165 eclipse
chart
Wed Jun 30, 2326
at 20:18
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CancerCancer
8°45’
132 eclipse
chart
Fri Jul 16, 2326
at 05:54
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
23°18’
144 eclipse
chart
Sat Dec 25, 2326
at 10:36
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
2°55’
137 06m39s eclipse
chart
Sat Jan 8, 2327
at 19:50
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CancerCancer
17°27’
149 eclipse
chart
Mon Jun 20, 2327
at 12:55
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
GeminiGemini
28°36’
142 06m21s eclipse
chart
Tue Jul 5, 2327
at 08:44
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
12°37’
154 eclipse
chart
Wed Nov 30, 2327
at 00:45
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
GeminiGemini
6°57’
121 eclipse
chart
Wed Dec 14, 2327
at 09:39
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
21°23’
147 09m34s eclipse
chart
Thu Dec 29, 2327
at 11:23
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CancerCancer
6°36’
159 eclipse
chart
Thu May 24, 2328
at 20:06
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
3°46’
126 eclipse
chart
Sat Jun 9, 2328
at 05:33
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
GeminiGemini
18°26’
152 05m15s eclipse
chart
Sun Nov 18, 2328
at 12:59
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
TaurusTaurus
26°04’
131 eclipse
chart
Sun Dec 2, 2328
at 12:36
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
10°03’
157 04m13s eclipse
chart
Tue Apr 30, 2329
at 04:59
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
TaurusTaurus
9°44’
124 eclipse
chart
Tue May 14, 2329
at 05:26
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
23°14’
136 eclipse
chart
Wed May 29, 2329
at 17:41
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
GeminiGemini
8°04’
162 eclipse
chart
Wed Oct 23, 2329
at 12:48
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LibraLibra
29°54’
129 eclipse
chart
Thu Nov 7, 2329
at 18:18
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
TaurusTaurus
14°56’
141 eclipse
chart
Thu Nov 21, 2329
at 22:59
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
29°04’
167 eclipse
chart
Sat Apr 19, 2330
at 06:29
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AriesAries
28°45’
134 06m19s eclipse
chart
Sat May 3, 2330
at 20:33
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
12°53’
146 eclipse
chart
Mon Oct 13, 2330
at 05:13
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LibraLibra
19°23’
139 03m46s eclipse
chart
Mon Oct 27, 2330
at 18:12
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
TaurusTaurus
3°39’
151 eclipse
chart
Wed Mar 25, 2331
at 03:42
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LibraLibra
3°46’
118 eclipse
chart
Wed Apr 8, 2331
at 06:57
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AriesAries
17°39’
144 06m07s eclipse
chart
Thu Apr 23, 2331
at 13:14
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
2°31’
156 eclipse
chart
Thu Sep 17, 2331
at 06:41
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
PiscesPisces
23°48’
123 eclipse
chart
Fri Oct 2, 2331
at 19:39
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LibraLibra
8°51’
149 01m55s eclipse
chart
Fri Oct 16, 2331
at 19:49
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AriesAries
22°31’
161 eclipse
chart

Solar Eclipses of Saros 165

The periodicity and recurrence of solar eclipses is governed by the Saros cycle.
Saros cycle is a period of approximately 6,585.3 days (18 years 11 days 8 hours). When two eclipses are separated by a period of one Saros, they share a very similar geometry. The two eclipses occur at the same Lunar Node with the Moon at nearly the same distance from Earth and at the same time of year.
Saros series returns to about the same geographic region every 3 saroses (54 years and 34 days).
This 3 saroses period is called exeligmos (turning of the wheel).
Eclipses in the same exeligmos period as February 3, 2326 eclipse are marked with highlighted background.
Date and time of Greatest Eclipse Eclipse Moon Sign Saros
Serie
Duration Horoscope
Sat Oct 16, 2145
at 09:11
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LibraLibra
23°04’
165 eclipse
chart
Thu Oct 27, 2163
at 17:20
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
3°58’
165 eclipse
chart
Wed Nov 7, 2181
at 01:38
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
14°57’
165 eclipse
chart
Mon Nov 18, 2199
at 10:01
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
26°00’
165 eclipse
chart
Sat Nov 29, 2217
at 18:29
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
7°05’
165 eclipse
chart
Fri Dec 11, 2235
at 03:02
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
18°13’
165 eclipse
chart
Wed Dec 21, 2253
at 11:39
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
29°24’
165 eclipse
chart
Mon Jan 1, 2272
at 20:17
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
10°36’
165 eclipse
chart
Sun Jan 12, 2290
at 04:56
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
21°48’
165 eclipse
chart
Fri Jan 24, 2308
at 13:33
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AquariusAquarius
3°00’
165 eclipse
chart
Wed Feb 3, 2326
at 22:08
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AquariusAquarius
14°11’
165 eclipse
chart
Tue Feb 15, 2344
at 06:37
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AquariusAquarius
25°19’
165 eclipse
chart
Sun Feb 25, 2362
at 15:02
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
PiscesPisces
6°26’
165 eclipse
chart
Fri Mar 7, 2380
at 23:17
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
PiscesPisces
17°29’
165 eclipse
chart
Thu Mar 19, 2398
at 07:27
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
PiscesPisces
28°29’
165 eclipse
chart
Tue Mar 29, 2416
at 15:24
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AriesAries
9°23’
165 eclipse
chart
Sun Apr 9, 2434
at 23:15
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AriesAries
20°15’
165 eclipse
chart
Sat Apr 20, 2452
at 06:54
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
TaurusTaurus
1°02’
165 eclipse
chart
Thu May 1, 2470
at 14:25
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
TaurusTaurus
11°46’
165 eclipse
chart
Tue May 11, 2488
at 21:45
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
TaurusTaurus
22°24’
165 eclipse
chart
Eclipse data source: eclipse.gsfc.nasa.gov
Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2023
Moon calendar
Full Moon in Leo Leo
Show calendar »