Partial Lunar Eclipse, Full Moon in Pisces
15 September 2323, 19:43 [UT/GMT]

Partial Lunar Eclipse - Full Moon in Pisces

Partial Lunar Eclipse
Partial Lunar Eclipse
September 15, 2323 at 19:43
Moon: Pisces, 22°08’
Saros: Serie 152
Horoscope: Eclipse chart
Date and time of Greatest Eclipse Eclipse Moon Sign Saros
Serie
Duration Horoscope
Thu Mar 8, 2323
at 03:05
Hybrid Solar Eclipse Hybrid
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
PiscesPisces
16°38’
135 00m11s eclipse
chart
Fri Mar 23, 2323
at 16:43
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LibraLibra
2°03’
147 eclipse
chart
Sat Sep 1, 2323
at 17:26
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
VirgoVirgo
8°36’
140 03m48s eclipse
chart
Sat Sep 15, 2323
at 19:43
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
PiscesPisces
22°08’
152 eclipse
chart
Mon Feb 11, 2324
at 03:17
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LeoLeo
21°14’
119 eclipse
chart
Mon Feb 25, 2324
at 16:57
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
PiscesPisces
5°50’
145 04m02s eclipse
chart
Tue Mar 11, 2324
at 21:29
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
VirgoVirgo
20°58’
157 eclipse
chart
Wed Aug 6, 2324
at 04:31
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AquariusAquarius
13°54’
124 eclipse
chart
Wed Aug 20, 2324
at 18:28
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LeoLeo
27°45’
150 06m33s eclipse
chart
Thu Sep 4, 2324
at 11:36
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
PiscesPisces
11°50’
162 eclipse
chart
Fri Jan 30, 2325
at 02:46
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LeoLeo
9°44’
129 eclipse
chart
Sat Feb 14, 2325
at 08:52
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AquariusAquarius
25°05’
155 03m08s eclipse
chart
Sun Jul 26, 2325
at 20:06
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AquariusAquarius
3°43’
134 eclipse
chart
Sun Aug 9, 2325
at 20:16
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LeoLeo
16°59’
160 03m24s eclipse
chart
Tue Jan 5, 2326
at 07:49
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
14°19’
127 eclipse
chart
Tue Jan 19, 2326
at 07:48
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CancerCancer
28°27’
139 eclipse
chart
Wed Feb 3, 2326
at 22:08
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AquariusAquarius
14°11’
165 eclipse
chart
Wed Jun 30, 2326
at 20:18
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CancerCancer
8°45’
132 eclipse
chart
Fri Jul 16, 2326
at 05:54
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
23°18’
144 eclipse
chart
Sat Dec 25, 2326
at 10:36
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
2°55’
137 06m39s eclipse
chart
Sat Jan 8, 2327
at 19:50
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CancerCancer
17°27’
149 eclipse
chart
Mon Jun 20, 2327
at 12:55
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
GeminiGemini
28°36’
142 06m21s eclipse
chart
Tue Jul 5, 2327
at 08:44
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
12°37’
154 eclipse
chart
Wed Nov 30, 2327
at 00:45
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
GeminiGemini
6°57’
121 eclipse
chart
Wed Dec 14, 2327
at 09:39
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
21°23’
147 09m34s eclipse
chart
Thu Dec 29, 2327
at 11:23
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CancerCancer
6°36’
159 eclipse
chart
Thu May 24, 2328
at 20:06
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
3°46’
126 eclipse
chart
Sat Jun 9, 2328
at 05:33
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
GeminiGemini
18°26’
152 05m15s eclipse
chart
Sun Nov 18, 2328
at 12:59
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
TaurusTaurus
26°04’
131 eclipse
chart
Sun Dec 2, 2328
at 12:36
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
10°03’
157 04m13s eclipse
chart

Lunar Eclipses of Saros 152

The periodicity and recurrence of lunar eclipses is governed by the Saros cycle.
Saros cycle is a period of approximately 6,585.3 days (18 years 11 days 8 hours). When two eclipses are separated by a period of one Saros, they share a very similar geometry. The two eclipses occur at the same Lunar Node with the Moon at nearly the same distance from Earth and at the same time of year.
Saros series returns to about the same geographic region every 3 saroses (54 years and 34 days).
This 3 saroses period is called exeligmos (turning of the wheel).
Eclipses in the same exeligmos period as September 15, 2323 eclipse are marked with highlighted background.
Date and time of Greatest Eclipse Eclipse Moon Sign Saros
Serie
Duration Horoscope
Sat May 7, 2107
at 04:30
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
15°56’
152 eclipse
chart
Thu May 17, 2125
at 11:46
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
26°31’
152 eclipse
chart
Tue May 28, 2143
at 18:59
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
7°04’
152 eclipse
chart
Mon Jun 8, 2161
at 02:08
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
17°34’
152 eclipse
chart
Sat Jun 19, 2179
at 09:16
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
28°03’
152 eclipse
chart
Thu Jun 29, 2197
at 16:22
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
8°30’
152 eclipse
chart
Tue Jul 11, 2215
at 23:30
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
18°57’
152 eclipse
chart
Mon Jul 22, 2233
at 06:40
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
29°25’
152 eclipse
chart
Sat Aug 2, 2251
at 13:53
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AquariusAquarius
9°53’
152 eclipse
chart
Thu Aug 12, 2269
at 21:11
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AquariusAquarius
20°23’
152 eclipse
chart
Wed Aug 24, 2287
at 04:35
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
PiscesPisces
0°55’
152 eclipse
chart
Mon Sep 4, 2305
at 12:05
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
PiscesPisces
11°30’
152 eclipse
chart
Sat Sep 15, 2323
at 19:43
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
PiscesPisces
22°08’
152 eclipse
chart
Fri Sep 26, 2341
at 03:29
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AriesAries
2°50’
152 eclipse
chart
Wed Oct 7, 2359
at 11:23
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AriesAries
13°36’
152 eclipse
chart
Mon Oct 17, 2377
at 19:26
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AriesAries
24°26’
152 eclipse
chart
Sun Oct 29, 2395
at 03:37
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
TaurusTaurus
5°20’
152 eclipse
chart
Fri Nov 8, 2413
at 11:57
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
TaurusTaurus
16°18’
152 eclipse
chart
Wed Nov 19, 2431
at 20:25
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
TaurusTaurus
27°20’
152 eclipse
chart
Tue Nov 30, 2449
at 04:59
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
GeminiGemini
8°26’
152 eclipse
chart
Sun Dec 11, 2467
at 13:39
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
GeminiGemini
19°34’
152 eclipse
chart
Fri Dec 21, 2485
at 22:24
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CancerCancer
0°45’
152 eclipse
chart
Eclipse data source: eclipse.gsfc.nasa.gov
Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2022
Moon calendar
Moon in Gemini Gemini
Show calendar »