Penumbral Lunar Eclipse, Full Moon in Scorpio
28 April 1752, 11:35 [UT/GMT]

Penumbral Lunar Eclipse - Full Moon in Scorpio

Penumbral Lunar Eclipse
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse
April 28, 1752 at 11:35
Moon: Scorpio, 8°38’
Saros: Serie 98
Horoscope: Eclipse chart
Date and time of Greatest Eclipse Eclipse Moon Sign Saros
Serie
Duration Horoscope
Fri Apr 28, 1752
at 11:35
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
8°38’
98 eclipse
chart
Sat May 13, 1752
at 17:56
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
TaurusTaurus
23°15’
124 05m42s eclipse
chart
Sun May 28, 1752
at 02:13
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
6°54’
136 eclipse
chart
Mon Oct 23, 1752
at 01:12
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
TaurusTaurus
0°10’
103 eclipse
chart
Mon Nov 6, 1752
at 01:48
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
14°06’
129 05m03s eclipse
chart
Tue Nov 21, 1752
at 12:43
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
TaurusTaurus
29°33’
141 eclipse
chart
Tue Apr 17, 1753
at 18:33
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LibraLibra
27°55’
108 eclipse
chart
Thu May 3, 1753
at 07:39
Hybrid Solar Eclipse Hybrid
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
TaurusTaurus
12°52’
134 00m48s eclipse
chart
Fri Oct 12, 1753
at 08:51
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AriesAries
19°14’
113 eclipse
chart
Fri Oct 26, 1753
at 10:22
Hybrid Solar Eclipse Hybrid
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
3°07’
139 01m08s eclipse
chart
Sat Mar 23, 1754
at 22:28
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AriesAries
3°20’
106 eclipse
chart
Sun Apr 7, 1754
at 08:08
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LibraLibra
17°24’
118 eclipse
chart
Mon Apr 22, 1754
at 14:25
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
TaurusTaurus
2°10’
144 eclipse
chart
Mon Sep 16, 1754
at 16:25
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
VirgoVirgo
23°46’
111 eclipse
chart
Tue Oct 1, 1754
at 09:58
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AriesAries
8°06’
123 eclipse
chart
Wed Oct 16, 1754
at 00:57
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LibraLibra
22°27’
149 eclipse
chart
Wed Mar 12, 1755
at 22:09
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
PiscesPisces
22°06’
116 07m07s eclipse
chart
Fri Mar 28, 1755
at 00:36
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LibraLibra
6°56’
128 eclipse
chart
Sat Sep 6, 1755
at 08:09
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
VirgoVirgo
13°23’
121 03m00s eclipse
chart
Sat Sep 20, 1755
at 10:34
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
PiscesPisces
27°01’
133 eclipse
chart
Mon Feb 16, 1756
at 02:47
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LeoLeo
27°03’
100 eclipse
chart
Mon Mar 1, 1756
at 02:07
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
PiscesPisces
10°58’
126 02m24s eclipse
chart
Tue Mar 16, 1756
at 15:17
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
VirgoVirgo
26°20’
138 eclipse
chart
Tue Aug 10, 1756
at 07:36
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AquariusAquarius
18°04’
105 eclipse
chart
Wed Aug 25, 1756
at 18:46
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
VirgoVirgo
2°50’
131 01m38s eclipse
chart
Wed Sep 8, 1756
at 17:19
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
PiscesPisces
16°14’
143 eclipse
chart
Fri Feb 4, 1757
at 07:16
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LeoLeo
15°49’
110 eclipse
chart
Fri Feb 18, 1757
at 13:14
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
PiscesPisces
0°05’
136 01m51s eclipse
chart
Sat Jul 30, 1757
at 23:39
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AquariusAquarius
7°51’
115 eclipse
chart
Sun Aug 14, 1757
at 22:16
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LeoLeo
22°04’
141 04m36s eclipse
chart

Lunar Eclipses of Saros 98

The periodicity and recurrence of lunar eclipses is governed by the Saros cycle.
Saros cycle is a period of approximately 6,585.3 days (18 years 11 days 8 hours). When two eclipses are separated by a period of one Saros, they share a very similar geometry. The two eclipses occur at the same Lunar Node with the Moon at nearly the same distance from Earth and at the same time of year.
Saros series returns to about the same geographic region every 3 saroses (54 years and 34 days).
This 3 saroses period is called exeligmos (turning of the wheel).
Eclipses in the same exeligmos period as April 28, 1752 eclipse are marked with highlighted background.
Date and time of Greatest Eclipse Eclipse Moon Sign Saros
Serie
Duration Horoscope
Sat Dec 8, 1517
at 07:44
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
GeminiGemini
15°53’
98 eclipse
chart
Thu Dec 19, 1535
at 15:45
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
GeminiGemini
27°03’
98 eclipse
chart
Tue Dec 29, 1553
at 23:49
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CancerCancer
8°14’
98 eclipse
chart
Mon Jan 10, 1572
at 07:51
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CancerCancer
19°24’
98 eclipse
chart
Sat Jan 20, 1590
at 15:53
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LeoLeo
0°33’
98 eclipse
chart
Thu Jan 31, 1608
at 23:50
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LeoLeo
11°41’
98 eclipse
chart
Wed Feb 11, 1626
at 07:43
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LeoLeo
22°46’
98 eclipse
chart
Mon Feb 22, 1644
at 15:29
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
VirgoVirgo
3°47’
98 eclipse
chart
Sat Mar 4, 1662
at 23:10
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
VirgoVirgo
14°46’
98 eclipse
chart
Fri Mar 15, 1680
at 06:41
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
VirgoVirgo
25°40’
98 eclipse
chart
Wed Mar 26, 1698
at 14:06
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LibraLibra
6°31’
98 eclipse
chart
Mon Apr 6, 1716
at 21:22
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LibraLibra
17°17’
98 eclipse
chart
Sun Apr 18, 1734
at 04:32
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LibraLibra
27°59’
98 eclipse
chart
Fri Apr 28, 1752
at 11:35
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
8°38’
98 eclipse
chart
Eclipse data source: eclipse.gsfc.nasa.gov
Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2023
Moon calendar
Moon in Taurus Taurus
Show calendar »