Annular Solar Eclipse, New Moon in Taurus
30 April 1650, 16:48 [UT/GMT]

Annular Solar Eclipse - New Moon in Taurus

Annular Solar Eclipse
Annular Solar Eclipse
April 30, 1650 at 16:48
Moon: Taurus, 10°23’
Saros: Serie 113
Duration: 05m43s
Horoscope: Eclipse chart
1st Reach:
10°23’
MarsMay 6, 1650, All Planet Returns
Annular Solar Eclipse in Taurus, April 30, 1650
Date and time of Greatest Eclipse Eclipse Moon Sign Degree
(1st return after eclipse)
Saros
Serie
Duration Chart
Impact
Chart
Sat Apr 30, 1650
at 16:48
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Taurus10°23’
MarsMay 6, All returns
113 05m
43s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sun May 15, 1650
at 19:54
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Scorpio24°51’
VenusOct 7, All returns
125 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Tue Oct 25, 1650
at 04:21
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Scorpio1°57’
MarsAug 3, All returns
118 01m
26s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Tue Nov 8, 1650
at 06:52
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Taurus15°59’
MercuryMay 10, All returns
130 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed Apr 5, 1651
at 23:45
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Libra16°08’
MarsJul 4, All returns
97 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed Apr 19, 1651
at 22:04
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Aries29°37’
MercuryMay 2, All returns
123 00m
14s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Fri May 5, 1651
at 10:48
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Scorpio14°33’
MarsAug 24, All returns
135 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Fri Sep 29, 1651
at 02:31
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Aries5°53’
MarsFeb 29, All returns
102 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sat Oct 14, 1651
at 13:40
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Libra21°03’
VenusOct 23, All returns
128 03m
27s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sat Oct 28, 1651
at 13:37
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Taurus4°55’
VenusMar 26, All returns
140 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Mon Mar 25, 1652
at 04:17
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Libra5°12’
MercurySep 5, All returns
107 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Mon Apr 8, 1652
at 10:22
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Aries19°05’
MercuryApr 17, All returns
133 02m
49s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Tue Sep 17, 1652
at 18:19
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Pisces25°25’
MercuryMar 28, All returns
112 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed Oct 2, 1652
at 15:58
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Libra9°57’
VenusNov 18, All returns
138 06m
19s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Thu Feb 27, 1653
at 17:28
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Pisces9°43’
MercuryMar 19, All returns
105 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Fri Mar 14, 1653
at 04:04
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Virgo24°00’
MercuryAug 23, All returns
117 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sat Mar 29, 1653
at 02:38
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Aries8°39’
MercuryApr 4, All returns
143 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sat Aug 23, 1653
at 01:17
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Virgo0°15’
MercuryJul 31, All returns
110 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sun Sep 7, 1653
at 10:35
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Pisces15°02’
MarsJan 10, All returns
122 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sun Sep 21, 1653
at 15:55
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Virgo28°49’
MercuryAug 26, All returns
148 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Tue Feb 17, 1654
at 06:36
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Aquarius28°54’
MercuryMar 5, All returns
115 00m
34s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Tue Mar 3, 1654
at 06:31
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Virgo12°49’
MercuryAug 9, All returns
127 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed Aug 12, 1654
at 10:17
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Leo19°42’
MarsAug 23, All returns
120 02m
16s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Thu Aug 27, 1654
at 22:44
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Pisces4°33’
VenusFeb 21, All returns
132 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Fri Jan 22, 1655
at 04:54
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Leo2°21’
VenusJun 21, All returns
99 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sat Feb 6, 1655
at 12:51
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Aquarius17°45’
VenusFeb 7, All returns
125 07m
03s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sat Feb 20, 1655
at 16:03
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Virgo1°53’
VenusJul 16, All returns
137 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sun Jul 18, 1655
at 12:53
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Capricorn25°41’
MarsJul 31, All returns
104 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Mon Aug 2, 1655
at 01:28
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Leo9°27’
MercuryJul 5, All returns
130 06m
28s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart

Solar Eclipses of Saros 113

The periodicity and recurrence of solar eclipses is governed by the Saros cycle.
Saros cycle is a period of approximately 6,585.3 days (18 years 11 days 8 hours). When two eclipses are separated by a period of one Saros, they share a very similar geometry. The two eclipses occur at the same Lunar Node with the Moon at nearly the same distance from Earth and at the same time of year.
Saros series returns to about the same geographic region every 3 saroses (54 years and 34 days).
This 3 saroses period is called exeligmos (turning of the wheel).
Eclipses in the same exeligmos period as April 30, 1650 eclipse are marked with highlighted background.
Date and time of Greatest Eclipse Eclipse Moon Sign Degree
(1st return after eclipse)
Saros
Serie
Duration Chart
Impact
Chart
Sat Feb 3, 1506
at 05:58
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Aquarius13°41’
VenusMar 1, All returns
113 08m
26s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Thu Feb 14, 1524
at 13:45
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Aquarius24°44’
MercuryFeb 20, All returns
113 08m
05s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Tue Feb 24, 1542
at 21:27
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Pisces5°44’
MercuryMar 11, All returns
113 07m
44s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Mon Mar 7, 1560
at 05:00
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Pisces16°41’
MercuryMar 30, All returns
113 07m
22s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sat Mar 18, 1578
at 12:26
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Pisces27°33’
VenusMar 31, All returns
113 07m
01s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Thu Mar 28, 1596
at 19:43
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Aries8°22’
MercuryMar 10, All returns
113 06m
41s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed Apr 9, 1614
at 02:52
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Aries19°06’
MarsMay 24, All returns
113 06m
22s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Mon Apr 19, 1632
at 09:54
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Aries29°47’
MercuryApr 25, All returns
113 06m
03s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sat Apr 30, 1650
at 16:48
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Taurus10°23’
MarsMay 6, All returns
113 05m
43s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Thu May 10, 1668
at 23:37
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Taurus20°57’
JupiterMay 19, All returns
113 05m
21s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed May 22, 1686
at 06:21
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Gemini1°27’
VenusJul 8, All returns
113 04m
56s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Mon Jun 2, 1704
at 13:02
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Gemini11°56’
VenusJun 22, All returns
113 04m
26s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sat Jun 13, 1722
at 19:40
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Gemini22°22’
MercuryMay 31, All returns
113 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Fri Jun 24, 1740
at 02:18
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Cancer2°48’
MercuryJun 27, All returns
113 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed Jul 5, 1758
at 08:57
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Cancer13°13’
MercuryJul 18, All returns
113 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Mon Jul 15, 1776
at 15:39
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Cancer23°40’
VenusJul 21, All returns
113 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sat Jul 26, 1794
at 22:24
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Leo4°06’
MercuryJun 30, All returns
113 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Fri Aug 7, 1812
at 05:15
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Leo14°35’
MarsAug 12, All returns
113 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed Aug 18, 1830
at 12:13
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Leo25°06’
SaturnSep 11, All returns
113 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Mon Aug 28, 1848
at 19:18
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Virgo5°40’
MercuryAug 31, All returns
113 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Eclipse data source: eclipse.gsfc.nasa.gov
Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2024
Moon calendar
Moon in Virgo Virgo
Show calendar »