Partial Solar Eclipse, New Moon in Pisces
27 February 1653, 17:28 [UT/GMT]

Partial Solar Eclipse - New Moon in Pisces

Partial Solar Eclipse
Partial Solar Eclipse
February 27, 1653 at 17:28
Moon: Pisces, 9°43’
Saros: Serie 105
Horoscope: Eclipse chart
Date and time of Greatest Eclipse Eclipse Moon Sign Saros
Serie
Duration Horoscope
Thu Feb 27, 1653
at 17:28
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
PiscesPisces
9°43’
105 eclipse
chart
Fri Mar 14, 1653
at 04:04
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
VirgoVirgo
24°00’
117 eclipse
chart
Sat Mar 29, 1653
at 02:38
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AriesAries
8°39’
143 eclipse
chart
Sat Aug 23, 1653
at 01:17
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
VirgoVirgo
0°15’
110 eclipse
chart
Sun Sep 7, 1653
at 10:35
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
PiscesPisces
15°02’
122 eclipse
chart
Sun Sep 21, 1653
at 15:55
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
VirgoVirgo
28°49’
148 eclipse
chart
Tue Feb 17, 1654
at 06:36
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AquariusAquarius
28°54’
115 00m34s eclipse
chart
Tue Mar 3, 1654
at 06:31
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
VirgoVirgo
12°49’
127 eclipse
chart
Wed Aug 12, 1654
at 10:17
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LeoLeo
19°42’
120 02m16s eclipse
chart
Thu Aug 27, 1654
at 22:44
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
PiscesPisces
4°33’
132 eclipse
chart
Fri Jan 22, 1655
at 04:54
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LeoLeo
2°21’
99 eclipse
chart
Sat Feb 6, 1655
at 12:51
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AquariusAquarius
17°45’
125 07m03s eclipse
chart
Sat Feb 20, 1655
at 16:03
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
VirgoVirgo
1°53’
137 eclipse
chart
Sun Jul 18, 1655
at 12:53
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
25°41’
104 eclipse
chart
Mon Aug 2, 1655
at 01:28
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LeoLeo
9°27’
130 06m28s eclipse
chart
Tue Jan 11, 1656
at 20:33
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CancerCancer
21°30’
109 eclipse
chart
Wed Jan 26, 1656
at 12:48
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AquariusAquarius
6°18’
135 09m38s eclipse
chart
Thu Jul 6, 1656
at 13:55
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
14°56’
114 eclipse
chart
Fri Jul 21, 1656
at 18:39
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CancerCancer
29°18’
140 eclipse
chart
Fri Dec 15, 1656
at 20:59
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
24°51’
107 eclipse
chart
Sun Dec 31, 1656
at 10:41
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CancerCancer
10°35’
119 eclipse
chart
Sun Jan 14, 1657
at 13:08
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
24°50’
145 eclipse
chart
Mon Jun 11, 1657
at 22:52
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
GeminiGemini
21°16’
112 00m45s eclipse
chart
Mon Jun 25, 1657
at 20:33
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
4°24’
124 eclipse
chart
Wed Dec 5, 1657
at 07:39
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
13°48’
117 01m29s eclipse
chart
Thu Dec 20, 1657
at 18:58
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
GeminiGemini
29°25’
129 eclipse
chart
Fri May 17, 1658
at 03:01
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
26°21’
96 eclipse
chart
Sat Jun 1, 1658
at 03:11
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
GeminiGemini
10°37’
122 05m49s eclipse
chart
Sat Jun 15, 1658
at 10:08
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
24°09’
134 eclipse
chart
Sun Nov 10, 1658
at 01:09
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
TaurusTaurus
18°01’
101 eclipse
chart
Sun Nov 24, 1658
at 22:54
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
2°57’
127 04m40s eclipse
chart
Mon Dec 9, 1658
at 20:10
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
GeminiGemini
17°57’
139 eclipse
chart

Solar Eclipses of Saros 105

The periodicity and recurrence of solar eclipses is governed by the Saros cycle.
Saros cycle is a period of approximately 6,585.3 days (18 years 11 days 8 hours). When two eclipses are separated by a period of one Saros, they share a very similar geometry. The two eclipses occur at the same Lunar Node with the Moon at nearly the same distance from Earth and at the same time of year.
Saros series returns to about the same geographic region every 3 saroses (54 years and 34 days).
This 3 saroses period is called exeligmos (turning of the wheel).
Eclipses in the same exeligmos period as February 27, 1653 eclipse are marked with highlighted background.
Date and time of Greatest Eclipse Eclipse Moon Sign Saros
Serie
Duration Horoscope
Wed Dec 2, 1508
at 19:24
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
10°29’
105 eclipse
chart
Tue Dec 14, 1526
at 04:14
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
21°40’
105 eclipse
chart
Sun Dec 24, 1544
at 13:06
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
2°52’
105 eclipse
chart
Fri Jan 4, 1563
at 21:58
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
14°05’
105 eclipse
chart
Thu Jan 15, 1581
at 06:49
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
25°17’
105 eclipse
chart
Tue Jan 26, 1599
at 15:37
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AquariusAquarius
6°27’
105 eclipse
chart
Mon Feb 6, 1617
at 00:20
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AquariusAquarius
17°35’
105 eclipse
chart
Sat Feb 17, 1635
at 08:57
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AquariusAquarius
28°41’
105 eclipse
chart
Thu Feb 27, 1653
at 17:28
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
PiscesPisces
9°43’
105 eclipse
chart
Wed Mar 11, 1671
at 01:50
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
PiscesPisces
20°40’
105 eclipse
chart
Mon Mar 21, 1689
at 10:06
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AriesAries
1°35’
105 eclipse
chart
Sat Apr 2, 1707
at 18:12
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AriesAries
12°24’
105 eclipse
chart
Fri Apr 13, 1725
at 02:11
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AriesAries
23°11’
105 eclipse
chart
Wed Apr 24, 1743
at 10:00
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
TaurusTaurus
3°52’
105 eclipse
chart
Mon May 4, 1761
at 17:43
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
TaurusTaurus
14°31’
105 eclipse
chart
Sun May 16, 1779
at 01:17
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
TaurusTaurus
25°05’
105 eclipse
chart
Eclipse data source: eclipse.gsfc.nasa.gov
Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2023
Moon calendar
Moon in Aries Aries
Show calendar »