Annular Solar Eclipse, New Moon in Aries
19 April 1632, 09:54 [UT/GMT]

Annular Solar Eclipse - New Moon in Aries

Annular Solar Eclipse
Annular Solar Eclipse
April 19, 1632 at 09:54
Moon: Aries, 29°47’
Saros: Serie 113
Duration: 06m03s
Horoscope: Eclipse chart
Date and time of Greatest Eclipse Eclipse Moon Sign Saros
Serie
Duration Horoscope
Mon Apr 19, 1632
at 09:54
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AriesAries
29°47’
113 06m03s eclipse
chart
Tue May 4, 1632
at 12:15
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
14°17’
125 eclipse
chart
Wed Oct 13, 1632
at 20:09
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LibraLibra
21°00’
118 01m55s eclipse
chart
Wed Oct 27, 1632
at 23:00
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
TaurusTaurus
4°58’
130 eclipse
chart
Fri Mar 25, 1633
at 16:05
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LibraLibra
5°21’
97 eclipse
chart
Fri Apr 8, 1633
at 14:37
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AriesAries
18°56’
123 00m51s eclipse
chart
Sun Apr 24, 1633
at 03:17
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
3°56’
135 eclipse
chart
Sat Sep 17, 1633
at 18:34
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
PiscesPisces
25°06’
102 eclipse
chart
Mon Oct 3, 1633
at 06:00
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LibraLibra
10°12’
128 02m48s eclipse
chart
Mon Oct 17, 1633
at 05:29
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AriesAries
23°57’
140 eclipse
chart
Tue Mar 14, 1634
at 20:53
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
VirgoVirgo
24°21’
107 eclipse
chart
Wed Mar 29, 1634
at 02:25
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AriesAries
8°18’
133 02m24s eclipse
chart
Thu Sep 7, 1634
at 10:21
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
PiscesPisces
14°42’
112 eclipse
chart
Fri Sep 22, 1634
at 08:47
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
VirgoVirgo
29°11’
138 06m03s eclipse
chart
Sat Feb 17, 1635
at 08:57
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AquariusAquarius
28°41’
105 eclipse
chart
Sat Mar 3, 1635
at 20:34
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
VirgoVirgo
13°04’
117 eclipse
chart
Sun Mar 18, 1635
at 18:24
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
PiscesPisces
27°47’
143 eclipse
chart
Sun Aug 12, 1635
at 18:20
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LeoLeo
19°42’
110 eclipse
chart
Tue Aug 28, 1635
at 02:53
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
PiscesPisces
4°24’
122 eclipse
chart
Wed Feb 6, 1636
at 22:14
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AquariusAquarius
17°49’
115 00m29s eclipse
chart
Wed Feb 20, 1636
at 22:34
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
VirgoVirgo
1°49’
127 eclipse
chart
Fri Aug 1, 1636
at 02:58
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LeoLeo
9°11’
120 02m15s eclipse
chart
Sat Aug 16, 1636
at 15:29
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AquariusAquarius
23°58’
132 eclipse
chart
Sat Jan 10, 1637
at 20:08
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CancerCancer
21°10’
99 eclipse
chart
Mon Jan 26, 1637
at 04:48
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AquariusAquarius
6°39’
125 07m12s eclipse
chart
Mon Feb 9, 1637
at 07:38
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LeoLeo
20°49’
137 eclipse
chart
Tue Jul 7, 1637
at 06:28
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
15°16’
104 eclipse
chart
Tue Jul 21, 1637
at 17:57
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CancerCancer
28°57’
130 06m37s eclipse
chart
Thu Dec 31, 1637
at 11:42
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CancerCancer
10°18’
109 eclipse
chart

Solar Eclipses of Saros 113

The periodicity and recurrence of solar eclipses is governed by the Saros cycle.
Saros cycle is a period of approximately 6,585.3 days (18 years 11 days 8 hours). When two eclipses are separated by a period of one Saros, they share a very similar geometry. The two eclipses occur at the same Lunar Node with the Moon at nearly the same distance from Earth and at the same time of year.
Saros series returns to about the same geographic region every 3 saroses (54 years and 34 days).
This 3 saroses period is called exeligmos (turning of the wheel).
Eclipses in the same exeligmos period as April 19, 1632 eclipse are marked with highlighted background.
Date and time of Greatest Eclipse Eclipse Moon Sign Saros
Serie
Duration Horoscope
Sat Feb 3, 1506
at 05:58
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AquariusAquarius
13°41’
113 08m26s eclipse
chart
Thu Feb 14, 1524
at 13:45
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AquariusAquarius
24°44’
113 08m05s eclipse
chart
Tue Feb 24, 1542
at 21:27
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
PiscesPisces
5°44’
113 07m44s eclipse
chart
Mon Mar 7, 1560
at 05:00
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
PiscesPisces
16°41’
113 07m22s eclipse
chart
Sat Mar 18, 1578
at 12:26
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
PiscesPisces
27°33’
113 07m01s eclipse
chart
Thu Mar 28, 1596
at 19:43
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AriesAries
8°22’
113 06m41s eclipse
chart
Wed Apr 9, 1614
at 02:52
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AriesAries
19°06’
113 06m22s eclipse
chart
Mon Apr 19, 1632
at 09:54
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AriesAries
29°47’
113 06m03s eclipse
chart
Sat Apr 30, 1650
at 16:48
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
TaurusTaurus
10°23’
113 05m43s eclipse
chart
Thu May 10, 1668
at 23:37
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
TaurusTaurus
20°57’
113 05m21s eclipse
chart
Wed May 22, 1686
at 06:21
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
GeminiGemini
1°27’
113 04m56s eclipse
chart
Mon Jun 2, 1704
at 13:02
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
GeminiGemini
11°56’
113 04m26s eclipse
chart
Sat Jun 13, 1722
at 19:40
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
GeminiGemini
22°22’
113 eclipse
chart
Fri Jun 24, 1740
at 02:18
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CancerCancer
2°48’
113 eclipse
chart
Wed Jul 5, 1758
at 08:57
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CancerCancer
13°13’
113 eclipse
chart
Mon Jul 15, 1776
at 15:39
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CancerCancer
23°40’
113 eclipse
chart
Sat Jul 26, 1794
at 22:24
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LeoLeo
4°06’
113 eclipse
chart
Fri Aug 7, 1812
at 05:15
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LeoLeo
14°35’
113 eclipse
chart
Wed Aug 18, 1830
at 12:13
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LeoLeo
25°06’
113 eclipse
chart
Mon Aug 28, 1848
at 19:18
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
VirgoVirgo
5°40’
113 eclipse
chart
Eclipse data source: eclipse.gsfc.nasa.gov
Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2023
Moon calendar
Full Moon in Leo Leo
Show calendar »