Partial Lunar Eclipse, Full Moon in Capricorn
27 June 1619, 00:04 [UT/GMT]

Partial Lunar Eclipse - Full Moon in Capricorn

Partial Lunar Eclipse
Partial Lunar Eclipse
June 27, 1619 at 00:04
Moon: Capricorn, 4°51’
Saros: Serie 104
Horoscope: Eclipse chart
Date and time of Greatest Eclipse Eclipse Moon Sign Saros
Serie
Duration Horoscope
Tue Jan 15, 1619
at 20:38
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
25°30’
125 07m16s eclipse
chart
Tue Jan 29, 1619
at 23:07
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LeoLeo
9°42’
137 eclipse
chart
Thu Jun 27, 1619
at 00:04
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
4°51’
104 eclipse
chart
Thu Jul 11, 1619
at 10:29
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CancerCancer
18°29’
130 06m41s eclipse
chart
Sat Dec 21, 1619
at 02:49
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
GeminiGemini
29°05’
109 eclipse
chart
Sat Jan 4, 1620
at 20:51
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
13°59’
135 10m13s eclipse
chart
Sun May 31, 1620
at 20:33
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
GeminiGemini
10°40’
102 eclipse
chart
Mon Jun 15, 1620
at 00:50
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
24°05’
114 eclipse
chart
Tue Jun 30, 1620
at 03:46
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CancerCancer
8°23’
140 eclipse
chart
Tue Nov 24, 1620
at 04:16
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
2°32’
107 eclipse
chart
Wed Dec 9, 1620
at 17:19
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
GeminiGemini
18°11’
119 eclipse
chart
Fri May 21, 1621
at 08:53
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
GeminiGemini
0°19’
112 00m18s eclipse
chart
Fri Jun 4, 1621
at 06:32
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
13°31’
124 eclipse
chart
Sat Nov 13, 1621
at 14:23
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
21°31’
117 01m28s eclipse
chart
Mon Nov 29, 1621
at 02:23
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
GeminiGemini
7°04’
129 eclipse
chart
Mon Apr 25, 1622
at 11:37
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
5°11’
96 eclipse
chart
Tue May 10, 1622
at 13:55
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
TaurusTaurus
19°39’
122 06m07s eclipse
chart
Tue May 24, 1622
at 19:18
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
3°12’
134 eclipse
chart
Wed Oct 19, 1622
at 09:54
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AriesAries
26°03’
101 eclipse
chart
Thu Nov 3, 1622
at 05:34
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
10°45’
127 05m01s eclipse
chart
Sat Apr 15, 1623
at 04:23
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LibraLibra
24°51’
106 eclipse
chart
Sat Apr 29, 1623
at 14:16
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
TaurusTaurus
8°44’
132 06m54s eclipse
chart
Sun Oct 8, 1623
at 11:18
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AriesAries
14°52’
111 eclipse
chart
Mon Oct 23, 1623
at 21:17
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
0°05’
137 02m31s eclipse
chart
Tue Mar 19, 1624
at 04:40
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
PiscesPisces
29°08’
104 eclipse
chart
Wed Apr 3, 1624
at 18:12
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LibraLibra
14°21’
116 eclipse
chart
Wed Apr 17, 1624
at 17:16
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AriesAries
27°53’
142 eclipse
chart
Thu Sep 12, 1624
at 19:19
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
VirgoVirgo
20°25’
109 eclipse
chart
Thu Sep 26, 1624
at 19:44
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AriesAries
4°03’
121 eclipse
chart
Sat Oct 12, 1624
at 08:53
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LibraLibra
19°17’
147 eclipse
chart

Lunar Eclipses of Saros 104

The periodicity and recurrence of lunar eclipses is governed by the Saros cycle.
Saros cycle is a period of approximately 6,585.3 days (18 years 11 days 8 hours). When two eclipses are separated by a period of one Saros, they share a very similar geometry. The two eclipses occur at the same Lunar Node with the Moon at nearly the same distance from Earth and at the same time of year.
Saros series returns to about the same geographic region every 3 saroses (54 years and 34 days).
This 3 saroses period is called exeligmos (turning of the wheel).
Eclipses in the same exeligmos period as June 27, 1619 eclipse are marked with highlighted background.
Date and time of Greatest Eclipse Eclipse Moon Sign Saros
Serie
Duration Horoscope
Sun Apr 23, 1511
at 08:29
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
1°58’
104 eclipse
chart
Fri May 3, 1529
at 15:20
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
12°32’
104 eclipse
chart
Wed May 14, 1547
at 22:04
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
23°04’
104 eclipse
chart
Tue May 25, 1565
at 04:41
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
3°34’
104 eclipse
chart
Sun Jun 5, 1583
at 11:12
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
14°00’
104 eclipse
chart
Fri Jun 15, 1601
at 17:39
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
24°26’
104 eclipse
chart
Thu Jun 27, 1619
at 00:04
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
4°51’
104 eclipse
chart
Tue Jul 7, 1637
at 06:28
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
15°16’
104 eclipse
chart
Sun Jul 18, 1655
at 12:53
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
25°41’
104 eclipse
chart
Fri Jul 28, 1673
at 19:20
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AquariusAquarius
6°07’
104 eclipse
chart
Thu Aug 9, 1691
at 01:52
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AquariusAquarius
16°36’
104 eclipse
chart
Tue Aug 20, 1709
at 08:27
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AquariusAquarius
27°06’
104 eclipse
chart
Sun Aug 31, 1727
at 15:12
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
PiscesPisces
7°41’
104 eclipse
chart
Fri Sep 10, 1745
at 22:02
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
PiscesPisces
18°18’
104 eclipse
chart
Thu Sep 22, 1763
at 05:02
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
PiscesPisces
29°00’
104 eclipse
chart
Eclipse data source: eclipse.gsfc.nasa.gov
Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2023
Moon calendar
Full Moon in Leo Leo
Show calendar »