Partial Lunar Eclipse, Full Moon in Pisces
26 August 2352, 11:26 [UT/GMT]

Partial Lunar Eclipse - Full Moon in Pisces

Partial Lunar Eclipse
Partial Lunar Eclipse
August 26, 2352 at 11:26
Moon: Pisces, 3°25’
Saros: Serie 153
Horoscope: Eclipse chart
1st Reach:
3°25’
MercuryFeb 24, 2353, All Planet Returns
Partial Lunar Eclipse in Pisces, August 26, 2352
Date and time of Greatest Eclipse Eclipse Moon Sign Degree
(1st return after eclipse)
Saros
Serie
Duration Chart
Impact
Chart
Sat Feb 16, 2352
at 16:32
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Aquarius27°01’
VenusFeb 19, All returns
136 02m
24s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sat Mar 1, 2352
at 23:39
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Virgo11°18’
VenusJul 27, All returns
148 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Mon Aug 11, 2352
at 00:21
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Leo18°42’
MercuryJul 15, All returns
141 01m
32s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Tue Aug 26, 2352
at 11:26
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Pisces3°25’
MercuryFeb 24, All returns
153 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Tue Jan 20, 2353
at 13:54
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Leo0°19’
MercuryJul 3, All returns
120 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Thu Feb 5, 2353
at 03:56
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Aquarius16°01’
MercuryFeb 14, All returns
146 02m
38s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Thu Feb 19, 2353
at 03:33
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Virgo0°04’
MercuryJul 26, All returns
158 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Fri Jul 17, 2353
at 09:35
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Capricorn25°00’
VenusDec 25, All returns
125 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Fri Jul 31, 2353
at 11:17
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Leo8°19’
VenusAug 13, All returns
151 04m
20s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sun Jan 10, 2354
at 03:35
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Cancer19°22’
MarsMay 3, All returns
130 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Mon Jan 25, 2354
at 08:03
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Aquarius4°42’
MercuryJan 31, All returns
156 06m
35s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Tue Jul 6, 2354
at 10:53
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Capricorn14°15’
MercuryJan 11, All returns
135 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed Jul 21, 2354
at 03:28
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Cancer28°09’
VenusJul 23, All returns
161 03m
51s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Thu Dec 30, 2354
at 19:17
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Cancer8°32’
MercuryJun 7, All returns
140 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Fri Jan 14, 2355
at 07:12
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Capricorn23°09’
MercuryJan 17, All returns
166 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sat Jun 11, 2355
at 12:28
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Gemini20°16’
SaturnJul 2, All returns
133 02m
18s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sat Jun 25, 2355
at 12:46
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Capricorn3°32’
VenusNov 12, All returns
145 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sun Dec 4, 2355
at 17:58
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Sagittarius11°53’
MercuryDec 14, All returns
138 02m
02s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Tue Dec 20, 2355
at 08:16
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Gemini27°34’
SaturnMay 24, All returns
150 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Tue May 15, 2356
at 12:14
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Scorpio25°03’
MarsOct 30, All returns
117 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed May 30, 2356
at 22:15
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Gemini9°47’
VenusJul 9, All returns
143 02m
21s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed Jun 13, 2356
at 21:09
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Sagittarius23°03’
MarsDec 8, All returns
155 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Fri Nov 23, 2356
at 06:24
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Sagittarius0°59’
VenusNov 27, All returns
148 03m
40s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sat Dec 8, 2356
at 14:40
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Gemini16°21’
JupiterApr 4, All returns
160 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sun May 5, 2357
at 04:27
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Scorpio14°45’
MercuryNov 12, All returns
127 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Mon May 20, 2357
at 00:54
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Taurus29°00’
MarsJun 30, All returns
153 05m
24s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Mon Oct 28, 2357
at 20:41
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Taurus5°21’
MercuryApr 11, All returns
132 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Tue Nov 12, 2357
at 22:20
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Scorpio20°17’
MercuryNov 15, All returns
158 03m
35s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart

Lunar Eclipses of Saros 153

The periodicity and recurrence of lunar eclipses is governed by the Saros cycle.
Saros cycle is a period of approximately 6,585.3 days (18 years 11 days 8 hours). When two eclipses are separated by a period of one Saros, they share a very similar geometry. The two eclipses occur at the same Lunar Node with the Moon at nearly the same distance from Earth and at the same time of year.
Saros series returns to about the same geographic region every 3 saroses (54 years and 34 days).
This 3 saroses period is called exeligmos (turning of the wheel).
Eclipses in the same exeligmos period as August 26, 2352 eclipse are marked with highlighted background.
Date and time of Greatest Eclipse Eclipse Moon Sign Degree
(1st return after eclipse)
Saros
Serie
Duration Chart
Impact
Chart
Mon Apr 16, 2136
at 17:08
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Libra26°56’
JupiterMay 29, All returns
153 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sun Apr 28, 2154
at 01:04
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Scorpio7°40’
MercuryOct 31, All returns
153 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Fri May 8, 2172
at 08:53
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Scorpio18°19’
MarsAug 21, All returns
153 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed May 19, 2190
at 16:35
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Scorpio28°56’
MercuryOct 30, All returns
153 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Tue May 31, 2208
at 00:10
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Sagittarius9°29’
VenusOct 18, All returns
153 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sun Jun 11, 2226
at 07:41
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Sagittarius20°00’
MercuryNov 30, All returns
153 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Fri Jun 21, 2244
at 15:07
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Capricorn0°29’
MercuryDec 19, All returns
153 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed Jul 2, 2262
at 22:31
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Capricorn10°57’
VenusDec 5, All returns
153 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Tue Jul 13, 2280
at 05:52
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Capricorn21°24’
VenusDec 5, All returns
153 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sun Jul 24, 2298
at 13:14
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Aquarius1°53’
MarsDec 6, All returns
153 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Fri Aug 4, 2316
at 20:36
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Aquarius12°22’
MercuryJan 17, All returns
153 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Thu Aug 16, 2334
at 03:59
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Aquarius22°52’
MarsOct 14, All returns
153 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Tue Aug 26, 2352
at 11:26
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Pisces3°25’
MercuryFeb 24, All returns
153 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sun Sep 6, 2370
at 18:57
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Pisces14°00’
MercuryMar 17, All returns
153 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sat Sep 17, 2388
at 02:33
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Pisces24°39’
VenusFeb 23, All returns
153 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Thu Sep 28, 2406
at 10:14
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Aries5°22’
VenusFeb 7, All returns
153 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Tue Oct 8, 2424
at 18:01
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Aries16°07’
MarsMar 14, All returns
153 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Mon Oct 20, 2442
at 01:55
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Aries26°58’
MercuryApr 11, All returns
153 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sat Oct 30, 2460
at 09:56
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Taurus7°52’
MarsFeb 20, All returns
153 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Thu Nov 10, 2478
at 18:04
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Taurus18°50’
MercuryMay 21, All returns
153 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed Nov 21, 2496
at 02:19
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Taurus29°53’
MercuryJun 8, All returns
153 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Eclipse data source: eclipse.gsfc.nasa.gov
Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2024
Moon calendar
Moon in Libra Libra
Show calendar »