Partial Lunar Eclipse, Full Moon in Pisces
26 August 2352, 11:26 [UT/GMT]

Partial Lunar Eclipse - Full Moon in Pisces

Partial Lunar Eclipse
Partial Lunar Eclipse
August 26, 2352 at 11:26
Moon: Pisces, 3°25’
Saros: Serie 153
Horoscope: Eclipse chart
Date and time of Greatest Eclipse Eclipse Moon Sign Saros
Serie
Duration Horoscope
Sat Feb 16, 2352
at 16:32
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AquariusAquarius
27°01’
136 02m24s eclipse
chart
Sat Mar 1, 2352
at 23:39
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
VirgoVirgo
11°18’
148 eclipse
chart
Mon Aug 11, 2352
at 00:21
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LeoLeo
18°42’
141 01m32s eclipse
chart
Tue Aug 26, 2352
at 11:26
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
PiscesPisces
3°25’
153 eclipse
chart
Tue Jan 20, 2353
at 13:54
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LeoLeo
0°19’
120 eclipse
chart
Thu Feb 5, 2353
at 03:56
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AquariusAquarius
16°01’
146 02m38s eclipse
chart
Thu Feb 19, 2353
at 03:33
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
VirgoVirgo
0°04’
158 eclipse
chart
Fri Jul 17, 2353
at 09:35
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
25°00’
125 eclipse
chart
Fri Jul 31, 2353
at 11:17
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LeoLeo
8°19’
151 04m20s eclipse
chart
Sun Jan 10, 2354
at 03:35
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CancerCancer
19°22’
130 eclipse
chart
Mon Jan 25, 2354
at 08:03
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AquariusAquarius
4°42’
156 06m35s eclipse
chart
Tue Jul 6, 2354
at 10:53
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
14°15’
135 eclipse
chart
Wed Jul 21, 2354
at 03:28
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CancerCancer
28°09’
161 03m51s eclipse
chart
Thu Dec 30, 2354
at 19:17
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CancerCancer
8°32’
140 eclipse
chart
Fri Jan 14, 2355
at 07:12
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
23°09’
166 eclipse
chart
Sat Jun 11, 2355
at 12:28
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
GeminiGemini
20°16’
133 02m18s eclipse
chart
Sat Jun 25, 2355
at 12:46
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
3°32’
145 eclipse
chart
Sun Dec 4, 2355
at 17:58
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
11°53’
138 02m02s eclipse
chart
Tue Dec 20, 2355
at 08:16
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
GeminiGemini
27°34’
150 eclipse
chart
Tue May 15, 2356
at 12:14
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
25°03’
117 eclipse
chart
Wed May 30, 2356
at 22:15
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
GeminiGemini
9°47’
143 02m21s eclipse
chart
Wed Jun 13, 2356
at 21:09
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
23°03’
155 eclipse
chart
Fri Nov 23, 2356
at 06:24
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
0°59’
148 03m40s eclipse
chart
Sat Dec 8, 2356
at 14:40
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
GeminiGemini
16°21’
160 eclipse
chart
Sun May 5, 2357
at 04:27
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
14°45’
127 eclipse
chart
Mon May 20, 2357
at 00:54
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
TaurusTaurus
29°00’
153 05m24s eclipse
chart
Mon Oct 28, 2357
at 20:41
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
TaurusTaurus
5°21’
132 eclipse
chart
Tue Nov 12, 2357
at 22:20
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
20°17’
158 03m35s eclipse
chart

Lunar Eclipses of Saros 153

The periodicity and recurrence of lunar eclipses is governed by the Saros cycle.
Saros cycle is a period of approximately 6,585.3 days (18 years 11 days 8 hours). When two eclipses are separated by a period of one Saros, they share a very similar geometry. The two eclipses occur at the same Lunar Node with the Moon at nearly the same distance from Earth and at the same time of year.
Saros series returns to about the same geographic region every 3 saroses (54 years and 34 days).
This 3 saroses period is called exeligmos (turning of the wheel).
Eclipses in the same exeligmos period as August 26, 2352 eclipse are marked with highlighted background.
Date and time of Greatest Eclipse Eclipse Moon Sign Saros
Serie
Duration Horoscope
Mon Apr 16, 2136
at 17:08
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LibraLibra
26°56’
153 eclipse
chart
Sun Apr 28, 2154
at 01:04
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
7°40’
153 eclipse
chart
Fri May 8, 2172
at 08:53
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
18°19’
153 eclipse
chart
Wed May 19, 2190
at 16:35
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
28°56’
153 eclipse
chart
Tue May 31, 2208
at 00:10
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
9°29’
153 eclipse
chart
Sun Jun 11, 2226
at 07:41
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
20°00’
153 eclipse
chart
Fri Jun 21, 2244
at 15:07
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
0°29’
153 eclipse
chart
Wed Jul 2, 2262
at 22:31
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
10°57’
153 eclipse
chart
Tue Jul 13, 2280
at 05:52
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
21°24’
153 eclipse
chart
Sun Jul 24, 2298
at 13:14
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AquariusAquarius
1°53’
153 eclipse
chart
Fri Aug 4, 2316
at 20:36
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AquariusAquarius
12°22’
153 eclipse
chart
Thu Aug 16, 2334
at 03:59
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AquariusAquarius
22°52’
153 eclipse
chart
Tue Aug 26, 2352
at 11:26
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
PiscesPisces
3°25’
153 eclipse
chart
Sun Sep 6, 2370
at 18:57
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
PiscesPisces
14°00’
153 eclipse
chart
Sat Sep 17, 2388
at 02:33
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
PiscesPisces
24°39’
153 eclipse
chart
Thu Sep 28, 2406
at 10:14
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AriesAries
5°22’
153 eclipse
chart
Tue Oct 8, 2424
at 18:01
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AriesAries
16°07’
153 eclipse
chart
Mon Oct 20, 2442
at 01:55
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AriesAries
26°58’
153 eclipse
chart
Sat Oct 30, 2460
at 09:56
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
TaurusTaurus
7°52’
153 eclipse
chart
Thu Nov 10, 2478
at 18:04
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
TaurusTaurus
18°50’
153 eclipse
chart
Wed Nov 21, 2496
at 02:19
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
TaurusTaurus
29°53’
153 eclipse
chart
Eclipse data source: eclipse.gsfc.nasa.gov
Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2023
Moon calendar
Moon in Leo Leo
Show calendar »