Penumbral Lunar Eclipse, Full Moon in Taurus
10 November 1658, 01:09 [UT/GMT]

Penumbral Lunar Eclipse - Full Moon in Taurus

Penumbral Lunar Eclipse
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse
November 10, 1658 at 01:09
Moon: Taurus, 18°01’
Saros: Serie 101
Horoscope: Eclipse chart
Date and time of Greatest Eclipse Eclipse Moon Sign Saros
Serie
Duration Horoscope
Fri May 17, 1658
at 03:01
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
26°21’
96 eclipse
chart
Sat Jun 1, 1658
at 03:11
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
GeminiGemini
10°37’
122 05m49s eclipse
chart
Sat Jun 15, 1658
at 10:08
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
24°09’
134 eclipse
chart
Sun Nov 10, 1658
at 01:09
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
TaurusTaurus
18°01’
101 eclipse
chart
Sun Nov 24, 1658
at 22:54
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
2°57’
127 04m40s eclipse
chart
Mon Dec 9, 1658
at 20:10
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
GeminiGemini
17°57’
139 eclipse
chart
Tue May 6, 1659
at 19:56
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
16°09’
106 eclipse
chart
Wed May 21, 1659
at 03:38
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
TaurusTaurus
29°48’
132 06m51s eclipse
chart
Thu Oct 30, 1659
at 02:52
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
TaurusTaurus
6°44’
111 eclipse
chart
Fri Nov 14, 1659
at 14:10
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
22°10’
137 01m56s eclipse
chart
Fri Apr 9, 1660
at 20:10
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AriesAries
20°43’
104 eclipse
chart
Sun Apr 25, 1660
at 09:22
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
5°44’
116 eclipse
chart
Sun May 9, 1660
at 07:36
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
TaurusTaurus
19°05’
142 eclipse
chart
Mon Oct 4, 1660
at 10:03
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LibraLibra
11°57’
109 eclipse
chart
Mon Oct 18, 1660
at 11:50
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AriesAries
25°48’
121 eclipse
chart
Wed Nov 3, 1660
at 00:50
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
11°13’
147 eclipse
chart
Wed Mar 30, 1661
at 09:55
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AriesAries
10°11’
114 04m12s eclipse
chart
Thu Apr 14, 1661
at 15:46
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LibraLibra
24°59’
126 eclipse
chart
Fri Sep 23, 1661
at 11:02
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LibraLibra
0°50’
119 07m29s eclipse
chart
Sat Oct 8, 1661
at 02:39
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AriesAries
15°10’
131 eclipse
chart
Sat Mar 4, 1662
at 23:10
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
VirgoVirgo
14°46’
98 eclipse
chart
Mon Mar 20, 1662
at 02:21
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
PiscesPisces
29°41’
124 05m11s eclipse
chart
Tue Aug 29, 1662
at 09:57
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
PiscesPisces
6°14’
103 eclipse
chart
Tue Sep 12, 1662
at 11:50
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
VirgoVirgo
19°48’
129 05m05s eclipse
chart
Wed Sep 27, 1662
at 18:59
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AriesAries
4°40’
141 eclipse
chart
Thu Feb 22, 1663
at 03:23
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
VirgoVirgo
3°37’
108 eclipse
chart
Fri Mar 9, 1663
at 16:48
Hybrid Solar Eclipse Hybrid
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
PiscesPisces
19°03’
134 00m21s eclipse
chart
Sat Aug 18, 1663
at 20:20
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AquariusAquarius
25°42’
113 eclipse
chart
Sat Sep 1, 1663
at 18:59
Hybrid Solar Eclipse Hybrid
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
VirgoVirgo
9°04’
139 00m29s eclipse
chart

Lunar Eclipses of Saros 101

The periodicity and recurrence of lunar eclipses is governed by the Saros cycle.
Saros cycle is a period of approximately 6,585.3 days (18 years 11 days 8 hours). When two eclipses are separated by a period of one Saros, they share a very similar geometry. The two eclipses occur at the same Lunar Node with the Moon at nearly the same distance from Earth and at the same time of year.
Saros series returns to about the same geographic region every 3 saroses (54 years and 34 days).
This 3 saroses period is called exeligmos (turning of the wheel).
Eclipses in the same exeligmos period as November 10, 1658 eclipse are marked with highlighted background.
Date and time of Greatest Eclipse Eclipse Moon Sign Saros
Serie
Duration Horoscope
Sat Aug 15, 1514
at 15:39
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AquariusAquarius
21°46’
101 eclipse
chart
Thu Aug 25, 1532
at 22:22
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
PiscesPisces
2°20’
101 eclipse
chart
Wed Sep 6, 1550
at 05:11
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
PiscesPisces
12°56’
101 eclipse
chart
Mon Sep 16, 1568
at 12:08
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
PiscesPisces
23°36’
101 eclipse
chart
Sat Sep 27, 1586
at 19:14
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AriesAries
4°21’
101 eclipse
chart
Fri Oct 8, 1604
at 02:29
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AriesAries
15°10’
101 eclipse
chart
Wed Oct 19, 1622
at 09:54
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AriesAries
26°03’
101 eclipse
chart
Mon Oct 29, 1640
at 17:27
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
TaurusTaurus
7°00’
101 eclipse
chart
Sun Nov 10, 1658
at 01:09
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
TaurusTaurus
18°01’
101 eclipse
chart
Fri Nov 20, 1676
at 08:58
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
TaurusTaurus
29°05’
101 eclipse
chart
Wed Dec 1, 1694
at 16:54
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
GeminiGemini
10°13’
101 eclipse
chart
Tue Dec 13, 1712
at 00:53
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
GeminiGemini
21°21’
101 eclipse
chart
Sun Dec 24, 1730
at 08:58
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CancerCancer
2°32’
101 eclipse
chart
Fri Jan 3, 1749
at 17:03
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CancerCancer
13°43’
101 eclipse
chart
Thu Jan 15, 1767
at 01:08
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CancerCancer
24°53’
101 eclipse
chart
Tue Jan 25, 1785
at 09:10
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LeoLeo
6°02’
101 eclipse
chart
Sun Feb 6, 1803
at 17:10
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LeoLeo
17°09’
101 eclipse
chart
Sat Feb 17, 1821
at 01:05
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LeoLeo
28°14’
101 eclipse
chart
Thu Feb 28, 1839
at 08:53
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
VirgoVirgo
9°15’
101 eclipse
chart
Eclipse data source: eclipse.gsfc.nasa.gov
Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2023
Moon calendar
Moon in Leo Leo
Show calendar »