Penumbral Lunar Eclipse, Full Moon in Taurus
10 November 1658, 01:09 [UT/GMT]

Penumbral Lunar Eclipse - Full Moon in Taurus

Penumbral Lunar Eclipse
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse
November 10, 1658 at 01:09
Moon: Taurus, 18°01’
Saros: Serie 101
Horoscope: Eclipse chart
1st Reach:
18°01’
MercuryApr 28, 1659, All Planet Returns
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse in Taurus, November 10, 1658
Date and time of Greatest Eclipse Eclipse Moon Sign Degree
(1st return after eclipse)
Saros
Serie
Duration Chart
Impact
Chart
Fri May 17, 1658
at 03:01
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Scorpio26°21’
VenusOct 8, All returns
96 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sat Jun 1, 1658
at 03:11
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Gemini10°37’
MercuryMay 11, All returns
122 05m
49s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sat Jun 15, 1658
at 10:08
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Sagittarius24°09’
VenusNov 1, All returns
134 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sun Nov 10, 1658
at 01:09
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Taurus18°01’
MercuryApr 28, All returns
101 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sun Nov 24, 1658
at 22:54
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Sagittarius2°57’
MercuryDec 4, All returns
127 04m
40s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Mon Dec 9, 1658
at 20:10
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Gemini17°57’
MercuryMay 16, All returns
139 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Tue May 6, 1659
at 19:56
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Scorpio16°09’
VenusNov 12, All returns
106 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed May 21, 1659
at 03:38
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Taurus29°48’
VenusJun 28, All returns
132 06m
51s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Thu Oct 30, 1659
at 02:52
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Taurus6°44’
VenusMar 27, All returns
111 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Fri Nov 14, 1659
at 14:10
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Scorpio22°10’
VenusNov 16, All returns
137 01m
56s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Fri Apr 9, 1660
at 20:10
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Aries20°43’
MercuryMar 29, All returns
104 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sun Apr 25, 1660
at 09:22
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Scorpio5°44’
SaturnJun 14, All returns
116 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sun May 9, 1660
at 07:36
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Taurus19°05’
VenusMay 21, All returns
142 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Mon Oct 4, 1660
at 10:03
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Libra11°57’
MercuryOct 18, All returns
109 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Mon Oct 18, 1660
at 11:50
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Aries25°48’
MercuryMar 31, All returns
121 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed Nov 3, 1660
at 00:50
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Scorpio11°13’
MercuryNov 5, All returns
147 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed Mar 30, 1661
at 09:55
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Aries10°11’
VenusApr 20, All returns
114 04m
12s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Thu Apr 14, 1661
at 15:46
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Libra24°59’
VenusSep 25, All returns
126 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Fri Sep 23, 1661
at 11:02
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Libra0°50’
MercuryOct 5, All returns
119 07m
29s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sat Oct 8, 1661
at 02:39
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Aries15°10’
VenusFeb 17, All returns
131 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sat Mar 4, 1662
at 23:10
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Virgo14°46’
MarsJul 17, All returns
98 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Mon Mar 20, 1662
at 02:21
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Pisces29°41’
MercuryMar 3, All returns
124 05m
11s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Tue Aug 29, 1662
at 09:57
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Pisces6°14’
MercuryFeb 18, All returns
103 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Tue Sep 12, 1662
at 11:50
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Virgo19°48’
MercurySep 21, All returns
129 05m
05s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed Sep 27, 1662
at 18:59
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Aries4°40’
MercuryMar 7, All returns
141 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Thu Feb 22, 1663
at 03:23
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Virgo3°37’
VenusJul 17, All returns
108 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Fri Mar 9, 1663
at 16:48
Hybrid Solar Eclipse Hybrid
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Pisces19°03’
MarsMar 28, All returns
134 00m
21s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sat Aug 18, 1663
at 20:20
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Aquarius25°42’
MercuryFeb 5, All returns
113 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sat Sep 1, 1663
at 18:59
Hybrid Solar Eclipse Hybrid
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Virgo9°04’
MercurySep 8, All returns
139 00m
29s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart

Lunar Eclipses of Saros 101

The periodicity and recurrence of lunar eclipses is governed by the Saros cycle.
Saros cycle is a period of approximately 6,585.3 days (18 years 11 days 8 hours). When two eclipses are separated by a period of one Saros, they share a very similar geometry. The two eclipses occur at the same Lunar Node with the Moon at nearly the same distance from Earth and at the same time of year.
Saros series returns to about the same geographic region every 3 saroses (54 years and 34 days).
This 3 saroses period is called exeligmos (turning of the wheel).
Eclipses in the same exeligmos period as November 10, 1658 eclipse are marked with highlighted background.
Date and time of Greatest Eclipse Eclipse Moon Sign Degree
(1st return after eclipse)
Saros
Serie
Duration Chart
Impact
Chart
Sat Aug 15, 1514
at 15:39
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Aquarius21°46’
VenusDec 28, All returns
101 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Thu Aug 25, 1532
at 22:22
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Pisces2°20’
MercuryFeb 5, All returns
101 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed Sep 6, 1550
at 05:11
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Pisces12°56’
MercuryFeb 24, All returns
101 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Mon Sep 16, 1568
at 12:08
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Pisces23°36’
VenusFeb 12, All returns
101 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sat Sep 27, 1586
at 19:14
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Aries4°21’
MercuryApr 4, All returns
101 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Fri Oct 8, 1604
at 02:29
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Aries15°10’
MarsMar 10, All returns
101 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed Oct 19, 1622
at 09:54
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Aries26°03’
VenusApr 5, All returns
101 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Mon Oct 29, 1640
at 17:27
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Taurus7°00’
MarsFeb 16, All returns
101 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sun Nov 10, 1658
at 01:09
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Taurus18°01’
MercuryApr 28, All returns
101 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Fri Nov 20, 1676
at 08:58
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Taurus29°05’
MercuryMay 18, All returns
101 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed Dec 1, 1694
at 16:54
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Gemini10°13’
VenusMay 7, All returns
101 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Tue Dec 13, 1712
at 00:53
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Gemini21°21’
VenusApr 27, All returns
101 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sun Dec 24, 1730
at 08:58
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Cancer2°32’
MercuryJun 1, All returns
101 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Fri Jan 3, 1749
at 17:03
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Cancer13°43’
MercuryJun 13, All returns
101 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Thu Jan 15, 1767
at 01:08
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Cancer24°53’
VenusJun 9, All returns
101 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Tue Jan 25, 1785
at 09:10
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Leo6°02’
MercuryJul 22, All returns
101 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sun Feb 6, 1803
at 17:10
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Leo17°09’
MarsJun 11, All returns
101 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sat Feb 17, 1821
at 01:05
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Leo28°14’
VenusAug 1, All returns
101 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Thu Feb 28, 1839
at 08:53
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Virgo9°15’
VenusJul 17, All returns
101 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Eclipse data source: eclipse.gsfc.nasa.gov
Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2024
Moon calendar
Moon in Scorpio Scorpio
Show calendar »