Penumbral Lunar Eclipse, Full Moon in Virgo
22 February 2483, 23:24 [UT/GMT]

Penumbral Lunar Eclipse - Full Moon in Virgo

Penumbral Lunar Eclipse
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse
February 22, 2483 at 23:24
Moon: Virgo, 4°28’
Saros: Serie 160
Horoscope: Eclipse chart
Date and time of Greatest Eclipse Eclipse Moon Sign Saros
Serie
Duration Horoscope
Sun Feb 7, 2483
at 19:51
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AquariusAquarius
19°17’
148 04m20s eclipse
chart
Mon Feb 22, 2483
at 23:24
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
VirgoVirgo
4°28’
160 eclipse
chart
Tue Jul 20, 2483
at 09:38
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
28°31’
127 eclipse
chart
Tue Aug 3, 2483
at 22:21
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LeoLeo
12°14’
153 06m50s eclipse
chart
Wed Aug 18, 2483
at 16:25
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AquariusAquarius
26°16’
165 eclipse
chart
Thu Jan 13, 2484
at 04:14
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CancerCancer
22°59’
132 eclipse
chart
Fri Jan 28, 2484
at 11:35
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AquariusAquarius
8°27’
158 02m48s eclipse
chart
Sun Jul 9, 2484
at 01:00
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
18°20’
137 eclipse
chart
Sun Jul 23, 2484
at 00:34
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LeoLeo
1°32’
163 02m10s eclipse
chart
Mon Jan 1, 2485
at 09:52
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CancerCancer
11°43’
142 eclipse
chart
Wed Jan 17, 2485
at 00:19
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
27°28’
168 eclipse
chart
Wed Jun 13, 2485
at 01:16
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
GeminiGemini
23°20’
135 eclipse
chart
Thu Jun 28, 2485
at 10:20
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
7°53’
147 eclipse
chart
Thu Jul 12, 2485
at 09:35
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CancerCancer
21°07’
173 eclipse
chart
Fri Dec 7, 2485
at 12:02
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
16°13’
140 eclipse
chart
Fri Dec 21, 2485
at 22:24
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CancerCancer
0°45’
152 eclipse
chart
Sun Jun 2, 2486
at 17:55
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
GeminiGemini
13°09’
145 06m59s eclipse
chart
Mon Jun 17, 2486
at 12:46
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
27°10’
157 eclipse
chart
Tue Nov 26, 2486
at 11:15
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
4°45’
150 09m26s eclipse
chart
Wed Dec 11, 2486
at 14:07
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
GeminiGemini
19°56’
162 eclipse
chart
Wed May 7, 2487
at 23:59
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
18°05’
129 eclipse
chart
Fri May 23, 2487
at 10:16
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
GeminiGemini
2°54’
155 03m43s eclipse
chart
Sat Nov 1, 2487
at 15:47
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
TaurusTaurus
9°42’
134 eclipse
chart
Sat Nov 15, 2487
at 14:57
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
23°33’
160 02m16s eclipse
chart
Mon Apr 26, 2488
at 09:36
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
7°28’
139 eclipse
chart
Tue May 11, 2488
at 21:45
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
TaurusTaurus
22°24’
165 eclipse
chart
Wed Oct 20, 2488
at 20:46
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AriesAries
28°40’
144 eclipse
chart
Thu Nov 4, 2488
at 02:04
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
12°42’
170 eclipse
chart

Lunar Eclipses of Saros 160

The periodicity and recurrence of lunar eclipses is governed by the Saros cycle.
Saros cycle is a period of approximately 6,585.3 days (18 years 11 days 8 hours). When two eclipses are separated by a period of one Saros, they share a very similar geometry. The two eclipses occur at the same Lunar Node with the Moon at nearly the same distance from Earth and at the same time of year.
Saros series returns to about the same geographic region every 3 saroses (54 years and 34 days).
This 3 saroses period is called exeligmos (turning of the wheel).
Eclipses in the same exeligmos period as February 22, 2483 eclipse are marked with highlighted background.
Date and time of Greatest Eclipse Eclipse Moon Sign Saros
Serie
Duration Horoscope
Tue Oct 3, 2248
at 15:52
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AriesAries
10°35’
160 eclipse
chart
Sun Oct 14, 2266
at 23:23
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AriesAries
21°23’
160 eclipse
chart
Sat Oct 25, 2284
at 07:01
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
TaurusTaurus
2°15’
160 eclipse
chart
Thu Nov 6, 2302
at 14:46
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
TaurusTaurus
13°11’
160 eclipse
chart
Tue Nov 16, 2320
at 22:38
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
TaurusTaurus
24°11’
160 eclipse
chart
Mon Nov 28, 2338
at 06:37
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
GeminiGemini
5°15’
160 eclipse
chart
Sat Dec 8, 2356
at 14:40
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
GeminiGemini
16°21’
160 eclipse
chart
Thu Dec 19, 2374
at 22:47
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
GeminiGemini
27°30’
160 eclipse
chart
Wed Dec 30, 2392
at 06:57
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CancerCancer
8°40’
160 eclipse
chart
Mon Jan 10, 2411
at 15:08
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CancerCancer
19°52’
160 eclipse
chart
Sat Jan 20, 2429
at 23:16
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LeoLeo
1°02’
160 eclipse
chart
Fri Feb 1, 2447
at 07:24
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LeoLeo
12°13’
160 eclipse
chart
Wed Feb 11, 2465
at 15:26
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LeoLeo
23°21’
160 eclipse
chart
Mon Feb 22, 2483
at 23:24
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
VirgoVirgo
4°28’
160 eclipse
chart
Eclipse data source: eclipse.gsfc.nasa.gov
Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2022
Moon calendar
Moon in Cancer Cancer
Show calendar »