Penumbral Lunar Eclipse, Full Moon in Gemini
19 December 2374, 22:47 [UT/GMT]

Penumbral Lunar Eclipse - Full Moon in Gemini

Penumbral Lunar Eclipse
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse
December 19, 2374 at 22:47
Moon: Gemini, 27°30’
Saros: Serie 160
Horoscope: Eclipse chart
Date and time of Greatest Eclipse Eclipse Moon Sign Saros
Serie
Duration Horoscope
Tue Jun 11, 2374
at 05:09
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
GeminiGemini
20°17’
143 02m39s eclipse
chart
Tue Jun 25, 2374
at 04:21
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
3°32’
155 eclipse
chart
Wed Dec 4, 2374
at 15:02
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
12°06’
148 03m42s eclipse
chart
Thu Dec 19, 2374
at 22:47
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
GeminiGemini
27°30’
160 eclipse
chart
Fri May 16, 2375
at 12:17
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
25°25’
127 eclipse
chart
Sat May 31, 2375
at 07:34
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
GeminiGemini
9°32’
153 05m26s eclipse
chart
Sun Nov 9, 2375
at 04:16
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
TaurusTaurus
16°17’
132 eclipse
chart
Mon Nov 24, 2375
at 06:54
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
1°21’
158 03m23s eclipse
chart
Wed May 5, 2376
at 04:29
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
15°05’
137 eclipse
chart
Wed May 19, 2376
at 08:14
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
TaurusTaurus
28°40’
163 eclipse
chart
Thu Oct 14, 2376
at 09:18
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LibraLibra
21°28’
130 eclipse
chart
Thu Oct 28, 2376
at 08:09
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
TaurusTaurus
5°11’
142 eclipse
chart
Fri Nov 12, 2376
at 21:19
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
20°35’
168 eclipse
chart
Sat Apr 9, 2377
at 03:25
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AriesAries
19°26’
135 01m28s eclipse
chart
Sun Apr 24, 2377
at 15:54
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
4°31’
147 eclipse
chart
Mon Oct 3, 2377
at 14:33
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LibraLibra
10°33’
140 05m29s eclipse
chart
Mon Oct 17, 2377
at 19:26
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AriesAries
24°26’
152 eclipse
chart
Wed Mar 15, 2378
at 02:32
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
VirgoVirgo
24°22’
119 eclipse
chart
Wed Mar 29, 2378
at 18:20
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AriesAries
8°51’
145 04m51s eclipse
chart
Thu Apr 13, 2378
at 19:55
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LibraLibra
23°36’
157 eclipse
chart
Fri Sep 8, 2378
at 03:23
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
PiscesPisces
15°35’
124 eclipse
chart
Fri Sep 22, 2378
at 14:45
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
VirgoVirgo
29°30’
150 06m54s eclipse
chart
Sat Oct 7, 2378
at 11:22
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AriesAries
13°56’
162 eclipse
chart
Sun Mar 4, 2379
at 02:48
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
VirgoVirgo
13°03’
129 eclipse
chart
Mon Mar 19, 2379
at 10:31
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
PiscesPisces
28°16’
155 03m07s eclipse
chart
Tue Aug 28, 2379
at 17:58
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
PiscesPisces
5°15’
134 eclipse
chart
Tue Sep 11, 2379
at 17:09
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
VirgoVirgo
18°36’
160 02m42s eclipse
chart

Lunar Eclipses of Saros 160

The periodicity and recurrence of lunar eclipses is governed by the Saros cycle.
Saros cycle is a period of approximately 6,585.3 days (18 years 11 days 8 hours). When two eclipses are separated by a period of one Saros, they share a very similar geometry. The two eclipses occur at the same Lunar Node with the Moon at nearly the same distance from Earth and at the same time of year.
Saros series returns to about the same geographic region every 3 saroses (54 years and 34 days).
This 3 saroses period is called exeligmos (turning of the wheel).
Eclipses in the same exeligmos period as December 19, 2374 eclipse are marked with highlighted background.
Date and time of Greatest Eclipse Eclipse Moon Sign Saros
Serie
Duration Horoscope
Tue Oct 3, 2248
at 15:52
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AriesAries
10°35’
160 eclipse
chart
Sun Oct 14, 2266
at 23:23
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AriesAries
21°23’
160 eclipse
chart
Sat Oct 25, 2284
at 07:01
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
TaurusTaurus
2°15’
160 eclipse
chart
Thu Nov 6, 2302
at 14:46
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
TaurusTaurus
13°11’
160 eclipse
chart
Tue Nov 16, 2320
at 22:38
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
TaurusTaurus
24°11’
160 eclipse
chart
Mon Nov 28, 2338
at 06:37
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
GeminiGemini
5°15’
160 eclipse
chart
Sat Dec 8, 2356
at 14:40
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
GeminiGemini
16°21’
160 eclipse
chart
Thu Dec 19, 2374
at 22:47
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
GeminiGemini
27°30’
160 eclipse
chart
Wed Dec 30, 2392
at 06:57
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CancerCancer
8°40’
160 eclipse
chart
Mon Jan 10, 2411
at 15:08
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CancerCancer
19°52’
160 eclipse
chart
Sat Jan 20, 2429
at 23:16
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LeoLeo
1°02’
160 eclipse
chart
Fri Feb 1, 2447
at 07:24
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LeoLeo
12°13’
160 eclipse
chart
Wed Feb 11, 2465
at 15:26
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LeoLeo
23°21’
160 eclipse
chart
Mon Feb 22, 2483
at 23:24
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
VirgoVirgo
4°28’
160 eclipse
chart
Eclipse data source: eclipse.gsfc.nasa.gov
Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2022
Moon calendar
Moon in Gemini Gemini
Show calendar »