Penumbral Lunar Eclipse, Full Moon in Leo
1 February 2447, 07:24 [UT/GMT]

Penumbral Lunar Eclipse - Full Moon in Leo

Penumbral Lunar Eclipse
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse
February 1, 2447 at 07:24
Moon: Leo, 12°13’
Saros: Serie 160
Horoscope: Eclipse chart
1st Reach:
12°13’
MercuryAug 17, 2447, All Planet Returns
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse in Leo, February 1, 2447
Date and time of Greatest Eclipse Eclipse Moon Sign Degree
(1st return after eclipse)
Saros
Serie
Duration Chart
Impact
Chart
Thu Jan 17, 2447
at 02:14
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Capricorn26°53’
MercuryJan 19, All returns
148 04m
03s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Fri Feb 1, 2447
at 07:24
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Leo12°13’
MercuryAug 17, All returns
160 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Fri Jun 28, 2447
at 18:42
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Capricorn7°34’
MercuryDec 31, All returns
127 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sat Jul 13, 2447
at 09:29
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Cancer21°22’
MercuryJul 17, All returns
153 06m
18s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sun Jul 28, 2447
at 01:20
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Aquarius5°15’
JupiterDec 26, All returns
165 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sun Dec 22, 2447
at 11:56
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Cancer0°37’
MarsApr 7, All returns
132 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Mon Jan 6, 2448
at 17:57
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Capricorn16°02’
VenusJan 11, All returns
158 02m
51s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed Jun 17, 2448
at 10:30
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Sagittarius27°22’
MercuryDec 16, All returns
137 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed Jul 1, 2448
at 11:10
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Cancer10°38’
MercuryJul 22, All returns
163 02m
26s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Thu Dec 10, 2448
at 16:53
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Gemini19°21’
NeptuneMay 29, All returns
142 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sat Dec 26, 2448
at 07:10
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Capricorn5°04’
MarsJan 19, All returns
168 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sat May 22, 2449
at 10:19
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Gemini2°14’
VenusJun 14, All returns
135 02m
24s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sun Jun 6, 2449
at 20:40
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Sagittarius16°56’
VenusNov 18, All returns
147 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Mon Nov 15, 2449
at 20:23
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Scorpio24°04’
MercuryNov 18, All returns
140 07m
35s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Tue Nov 30, 2449
at 04:59
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Gemini8°26’
VenusApr 12, All returns
152 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Thu May 12, 2450
at 02:29
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Taurus21°57’
MercuryMay 18, All returns
145 06m
19s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Thu May 26, 2450
at 23:38
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Sagittarius6°10’
MercuryNov 18, All returns
157 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Fri Oct 21, 2450
at 11:12
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Aries28°36’
MercuryApr 1, All returns
124 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Fri Nov 4, 2450
at 19:49
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Scorpio12°44’
VenusDec 6, All returns
150 08m
30s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sat Nov 19, 2450
at 20:46
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Taurus27°42’
JupiterApr 30, All returns
162 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sun Apr 16, 2451
at 09:23
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Libra26°40’
VenusSep 11, All returns
129 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Mon May 1, 2451
at 18:53
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Taurus11°37’
MercuryMay 27, All returns
155 03m
28s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed Oct 11, 2451
at 00:05
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Aries17°57’
MercuryMar 19, All returns
134 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Tue Oct 24, 2451
at 23:03
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Scorpio1°38’
MarsSep 11, All returns
160 02m
21s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Thu Mar 21, 2452
at 17:01
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Aries2°03’
VenusMay 6, All returns
127 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Thu Apr 4, 2452
at 17:54
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Libra15°52’
MarsAug 18, All returns
139 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sat Apr 20, 2452
at 06:54
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Taurus1°02’
MercuryMay 15, All returns
165 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sat Sep 14, 2452
at 00:49
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Virgo22°25’
MercurySep 19, All returns
132 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sun Sep 29, 2452
at 06:10
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Aries7°06’
VenusMar 1, All returns
144 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sun Oct 13, 2452
at 09:44
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Libra20°54’
VenusOct 19, All returns
170 eclipse
chart
impact
chart

Lunar Eclipses of Saros 160

The periodicity and recurrence of lunar eclipses is governed by the Saros cycle.
Saros cycle is a period of approximately 6,585.3 days (18 years 11 days 8 hours). When two eclipses are separated by a period of one Saros, they share a very similar geometry. The two eclipses occur at the same Lunar Node with the Moon at nearly the same distance from Earth and at the same time of year.
Saros series returns to about the same geographic region every 3 saroses (54 years and 34 days).
This 3 saroses period is called exeligmos (turning of the wheel).
Eclipses in the same exeligmos period as February 1, 2447 eclipse are marked with highlighted background.
Date and time of Greatest Eclipse Eclipse Moon Sign Degree
(1st return after eclipse)
Saros
Serie
Duration Chart
Impact
Chart
Tue Oct 3, 2248
at 15:52
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Aries10°35’
MercuryApr 26, All returns
160 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sun Oct 14, 2266
at 23:23
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Aries21°23’
MarsMar 24, All returns
160 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sat Oct 25, 2284
at 07:01
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Taurus2°15’
VenusMar 31, All returns
160 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Thu Nov 6, 2302
at 14:46
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Taurus13°11’
MarsMar 5, All returns
160 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Tue Nov 16, 2320
at 22:38
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Taurus24°11’
MercuryMay 25, All returns
160 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Mon Nov 28, 2338
at 06:37
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Gemini5°15’
VenusMay 25, All returns
160 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sat Dec 8, 2356
at 14:40
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Gemini16°21’
JupiterApr 4, All returns
160 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Thu Dec 19, 2374
at 22:47
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Gemini27°30’
MercuryMay 30, All returns
160 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed Dec 30, 2392
at 06:57
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Cancer8°40’
JupiterMay 28, All returns
160 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Mon Jan 10, 2411
at 15:08
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Cancer19°52’
VenusJun 25, All returns
160 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sat Jan 20, 2429
at 23:16
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Leo1°02’
VenusJun 7, All returns
160 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Fri Feb 1, 2447
at 07:24
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Leo12°13’
MercuryAug 17, All returns
160 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed Feb 11, 2465
at 15:26
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Leo23°21’
MarsJun 22, All returns
160 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Mon Feb 22, 2483
at 23:24
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Virgo4°28’
VenusJul 27, All returns
160 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Eclipse data source: eclipse.gsfc.nasa.gov
Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2024
Moon calendar
Moon in Sagittarius Sagittarius
Show calendar »