Penumbral Lunar Eclipse, Full Moon in Taurus
6 November 2302, 14:46 [UT/GMT]

Penumbral Lunar Eclipse - Full Moon in Taurus

Penumbral Lunar Eclipse
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse
November 6, 2302 at 14:46
Moon: Taurus, 13°11’
Saros: Serie 160
Horoscope: Eclipse chart
1st Reach:
13°11’
MarsMar 5, 2303, All Planet Returns
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse in Taurus, November 6, 2302
Date and time of Greatest Eclipse Eclipse Moon Sign Degree
(1st return after eclipse)
Saros
Serie
Duration Chart
Impact
Chart
Sun Apr 13, 2302
at 12:59
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Libra22°57’
MercurySep 28, All returns
117 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Tue Apr 29, 2302
at 00:47
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Taurus8°00’
MercuryMay 11, All returns
143 01m
49s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Mon May 12, 2302
at 23:17
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Scorpio21°25’
MercuryOct 20, All returns
155 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Tue Oct 7, 2302
at 22:49
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Aries14°01’
MarsJan 21, All returns
122 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed Oct 22, 2302
at 05:11
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Libra28°00’
MercurySep 26, All returns
148 03m
38s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Thu Nov 6, 2302
at 14:46
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Taurus13°11’
MarsMar 5, All returns
160 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Fri Apr 3, 2303
at 04:19
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Libra12°26’
MercurySep 14, All returns
127 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sat Apr 18, 2303
at 04:09
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Aries27°04’
MercuryApr 27, All returns
153 05m
38s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sat Sep 26, 2303
at 22:50
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Aries2°56’
VenusMar 22, All returns
132 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sun Oct 11, 2303
at 21:17
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Libra17°29’
MarsOct 30, All returns
158 04m
12s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Mon Mar 7, 2304
at 11:34
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Pisces16°39’
VenusMar 9, All returns
125 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Tue Mar 22, 2304
at 20:26
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Libra1°53’
VenusAug 16, All returns
137 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed Apr 6, 2304
at 04:00
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Aries15°56’
MercuryApr 12, All returns
163 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Thu Sep 1, 2304
at 03:07
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Virgo8°39’
MercuryAug 9, All returns
130 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Thu Sep 15, 2304
at 01:48
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Pisces22°02’
MercuryMar 23, All returns
142 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Fri Sep 30, 2304
at 12:58
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Libra7°01’
SaturnOct 9, All returns
168 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Fri Feb 24, 2305
at 18:46
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Pisces5°35’
MercuryMar 13, All returns
135 00m
13s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sun Mar 12, 2305
at 08:41
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Virgo21°06’
MercuryAug 18, All returns
147 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Mon Aug 21, 2305
at 10:35
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Leo28°04’
VenusSep 2, All returns
140 03m
21s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Mon Sep 4, 2305
at 12:05
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Pisces11°30’
VenusFeb 4, All returns
152 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Tue Jan 30, 2306
at 19:20
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Leo10°06’
VenusJun 19, All returns
119 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed Feb 14, 2306
at 08:17
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Aquarius24°43’
JupiterFeb 16, All returns
145 03m
49s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Thu Mar 1, 2306
at 13:42
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Virgo9°57’
MercuryAug 6, All returns
157 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Thu Jul 26, 2306
at 21:01
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Aquarius3°25’
MercuryFeb 7, All returns
124 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Fri Aug 10, 2306
at 11:55
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Leo17°16’
VenusSep 25, All returns
150 06m
37s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sat Aug 25, 2306
at 03:53
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Pisces1°14’
MercuryFeb 24, All returns
162 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sat Jan 19, 2307
at 18:39
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Cancer28°34’
MarsMay 16, All returns
129 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Mon Feb 4, 2307
at 00:08
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Aquarius13°56’
MercuryFeb 14, All returns
155 03m
12s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Tue Jul 16, 2307
at 12:51
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Capricorn23°15’
VenusDec 1, All returns
134 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Tue Jul 30, 2307
at 13:31
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Leo6°31’
MercuryJul 2, All returns
160 03m
37s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed Dec 25, 2307
at 23:24
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Capricorn3°07’
MarsJan 8, All returns
127 eclipse
chart
impact
chart

Lunar Eclipses of Saros 160

The periodicity and recurrence of lunar eclipses is governed by the Saros cycle.
Saros cycle is a period of approximately 6,585.3 days (18 years 11 days 8 hours). When two eclipses are separated by a period of one Saros, they share a very similar geometry. The two eclipses occur at the same Lunar Node with the Moon at nearly the same distance from Earth and at the same time of year.
Saros series returns to about the same geographic region every 3 saroses (54 years and 34 days).
This 3 saroses period is called exeligmos (turning of the wheel).
Eclipses in the same exeligmos period as November 6, 2302 eclipse are marked with highlighted background.
Date and time of Greatest Eclipse Eclipse Moon Sign Degree
(1st return after eclipse)
Saros
Serie
Duration Chart
Impact
Chart
Tue Oct 3, 2248
at 15:52
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Aries10°35’
MercuryApr 26, All returns
160 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sun Oct 14, 2266
at 23:23
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Aries21°23’
MarsMar 24, All returns
160 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sat Oct 25, 2284
at 07:01
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Taurus2°15’
VenusMar 31, All returns
160 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Thu Nov 6, 2302
at 14:46
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Taurus13°11’
MarsMar 5, All returns
160 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Tue Nov 16, 2320
at 22:38
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Taurus24°11’
MercuryMay 25, All returns
160 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Mon Nov 28, 2338
at 06:37
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Gemini5°15’
VenusMay 25, All returns
160 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sat Dec 8, 2356
at 14:40
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Gemini16°21’
JupiterApr 4, All returns
160 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Thu Dec 19, 2374
at 22:47
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Gemini27°30’
MercuryMay 30, All returns
160 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed Dec 30, 2392
at 06:57
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Cancer8°40’
JupiterMay 28, All returns
160 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Mon Jan 10, 2411
at 15:08
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Cancer19°52’
VenusJun 25, All returns
160 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sat Jan 20, 2429
at 23:16
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Leo1°02’
VenusJun 7, All returns
160 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Fri Feb 1, 2447
at 07:24
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Leo12°13’
MercuryAug 17, All returns
160 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed Feb 11, 2465
at 15:26
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Leo23°21’
MarsJun 22, All returns
160 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Mon Feb 22, 2483
at 23:24
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Virgo4°28’
VenusJul 27, All returns
160 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Eclipse data source: eclipse.gsfc.nasa.gov
Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2024
Moon calendar
Moon in Virgo Virgo
Show calendar »