Partial Lunar Eclipse, Full Moon in Capricorn
25 June 1554, 13:27 [UT/GMT]

Partial Lunar Eclipse - Full Moon in Capricorn

Partial Lunar Eclipse
Partial Lunar Eclipse
June 25, 1554 at 13:27
Moon: Capricorn, 3°11’
Saros: Serie 103
Horoscope: Eclipse chart
1st Reach:
3°11’
VenusNov 14, 1554, All Planet Returns
Partial Lunar Eclipse in Capricorn, June 25, 1554
Date and time of Greatest Eclipse Eclipse Moon Sign Degree
(1st return after eclipse)
Saros
Serie
Duration Chart
Impact
Chart
Wed Jan 13, 1554
at 22:49
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Capricorn23°20’
VenusFeb 9, All returns
124 04m
00s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Fri Jun 25, 1554
at 13:27
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Capricorn3°11’
VenusNov 14, All returns
103 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Fri Jul 9, 1554
at 19:10
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Cancer16°38’
MercuryJul 20, All returns
129 04m
22s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sun Dec 19, 1554
at 01:34
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Gemini26°47’
MercuryJul 2, All returns
108 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Mon Jan 3, 1555
at 13:45
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Capricorn12°27’
MarsNov 29, All returns
134 00m
25s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Mon May 30, 1555
at 14:06
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Gemini8°14’
MercuryJun 21, All returns
101 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed Jun 15, 1555
at 02:34
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Sagittarius22°55’
MarsNov 3, All returns
113 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed Jun 29, 1555
at 00:07
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Cancer6°03’
MercuryJul 7, All returns
139 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Thu Nov 24, 1555
at 07:19
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Sagittarius1°25’
VenusDec 1, All returns
106 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Thu Dec 8, 1555
at 10:34
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Gemini15°38’
VenusMay 5, All returns
118 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sat May 19, 1556
at 04:53
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Taurus27°59’
MarsMay 25, All returns
111 05m
58s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sun Jun 3, 1556
at 08:36
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Sagittarius12°21’
MercuryNov 17, All returns
123 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Mon Nov 12, 1556
at 07:22
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Scorpio19°58’
VenusDec 28, All returns
116 10m
24s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Tue Nov 27, 1556
at 01:06
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Gemini4°46’
MercuryJun 4, All returns
128 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Tue Apr 23, 1557
at 18:14
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Scorpio3°15’
UranusMay 19, All returns
95 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed May 8, 1557
at 21:59
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Taurus17°47’
MercuryMay 26, All returns
121 05m
42s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Thu May 23, 1557
at 09:23
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Sagittarius1°34’
MarsSep 10, All returns
133 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Fri Oct 18, 1557
at 05:47
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Aries24°38’
VenusFeb 28, All returns
100 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Fri Nov 1, 1557
at 07:49
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Scorpio8°36’
UranusDec 2, All returns
126 05m
40s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sat Nov 16, 1557
at 16:45
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Taurus23°59’
VenusMar 30, All returns
138 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sat Apr 12, 1558
at 23:45
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Libra22°28’
MercuryOct 1, All returns
105 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Mon Apr 28, 1558
at 12:39
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Taurus7°27’
MercuryMay 13, All returns
131 00m
50s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Tue Oct 7, 1558
at 14:53
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Aries13°46’
VenusMar 31, All returns
110 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Tue Oct 21, 1558
at 14:58
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Libra27°34’
VenusNov 18, All returns
136 00m
12s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Thu Mar 19, 1559
at 05:23
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Pisces27°56’
MercuryApr 13, All returns
103 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Thu Apr 2, 1559
at 12:13
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Libra11°54’
VenusAug 25, All returns
115 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Fri Sep 11, 1559
at 20:13
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Virgo18°15’
MercuryAug 25, All returns
108 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sat Sep 26, 1559
at 17:01
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Aries2°41’
MarsJan 27, All returns
120 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sun Oct 11, 1559
at 04:46
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Libra16°54’
MercurySep 14, All returns
146 eclipse
chart
impact
chart

Lunar Eclipses of Saros 103

The periodicity and recurrence of lunar eclipses is governed by the Saros cycle.
Saros cycle is a period of approximately 6,585.3 days (18 years 11 days 8 hours). When two eclipses are separated by a period of one Saros, they share a very similar geometry. The two eclipses occur at the same Lunar Node with the Moon at nearly the same distance from Earth and at the same time of year.
Saros series returns to about the same geographic region every 3 saroses (54 years and 34 days).
This 3 saroses period is called exeligmos (turning of the wheel).
Eclipses in the same exeligmos period as June 25, 1554 eclipse are marked with highlighted background.
Date and time of Greatest Eclipse Eclipse Moon Sign Degree
(1st return after eclipse)
Saros
Serie
Duration Chart
Impact
Chart
Mon Jun 3, 1518
at 22:40
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Sagittarius12°17’
MercuryDec 24, All returns
103 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sun Jun 14, 1536
at 06:06
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Sagittarius22°45’
MercuryNov 26, All returns
103 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Fri Jun 25, 1554
at 13:27
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Capricorn3°11’
VenusNov 14, All returns
103 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed Jul 5, 1572
at 20:49
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Capricorn13°38’
MarsNov 16, All returns
103 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Tue Jul 17, 1590
at 04:09
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Capricorn24°05’
MercuryJan 23, All returns
103 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sun Jul 27, 1608
at 11:33
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Aquarius4°35’
VenusJan 1, All returns
103 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Fri Aug 7, 1626
at 18:56
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Aquarius15°04’
VenusDec 19, All returns
103 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Thu Aug 18, 1644
at 02:25
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Aquarius25°38’
MercuryJan 30, All returns
103 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Tue Aug 29, 1662
at 09:57
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Pisces6°14’
MercuryFeb 18, All returns
103 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sun Sep 8, 1680
at 17:35
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Pisces16°53’
VenusJan 31, All returns
103 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sat Sep 20, 1698
at 01:18
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Pisces27°36’
MarsFeb 21, All returns
103 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Thu Oct 1, 1716
at 09:10
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Aries8°23’
VenusApr 15, All returns
103 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Tue Oct 12, 1734
at 17:08
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Aries19°15’
MarsJan 30, All returns
103 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Mon Oct 23, 1752
at 01:12
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Taurus0°10’
VenusMar 6, All returns
103 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sat Nov 3, 1770
at 09:24
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Taurus11°10’
MercuryApr 24, All returns
103 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Thu Nov 13, 1788
at 17:42
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Taurus22°13’
MercuryMay 14, All returns
103 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed Nov 26, 1806
at 02:05
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Gemini3°19’
VenusApr 26, All returns
103 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Mon Dec 6, 1824
at 10:32
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Gemini14°27’
MarsJun 9, All returns
103 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sat Dec 17, 1842
at 19:02
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Gemini25°38’
MercuryMay 24, All returns
103 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Fri Dec 28, 1860
at 03:33
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Cancer6°50’
MarsMay 29, All returns
103 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed Jan 8, 1879
at 12:04
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Cancer18°02’
VenusMay 29, All returns
103 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Mon Jan 18, 1897
at 20:33
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Cancer29°13’
MarsMay 17, All returns
103 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sun Jan 31, 1915
at 04:57
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Leo10°22’
MercuryAug 9, All returns
103 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Fri Feb 10, 1933
at 13:17
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Leo21°30’
VenusJul 20, All returns
103 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Eclipse data source: eclipse.gsfc.nasa.gov
Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2024
Moon calendar
Moon in Sagittarius Sagittarius
Show calendar »