Partial Lunar Eclipse, Full Moon in Sagittarius
26 May 1630, 05:01 [UT/GMT]

Partial Lunar Eclipse - Full Moon in Sagittarius

Partial Lunar Eclipse
Partial Lunar Eclipse
May 26, 1630 at 05:01
Moon: Sagittarius, 4°48’
Saros: Serie 105
Horoscope: Eclipse chart
1st Reach:
4°48’
MercuryNov 4, 1630, All Planet Returns
Partial Lunar Eclipse in Sagittarius, May 26, 1630
Date and time of Greatest Eclipse Eclipse Moon Sign Degree
(1st return after eclipse)
Saros
Serie
Duration Chart
Impact
Chart
Sun May 26, 1630
at 05:01
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Sagittarius4°48’
MercuryNov 4, All returns
105 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Mon Jun 10, 1630
at 17:41
Hybrid Solar Eclipse Hybrid
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Gemini19°31’
VenusJul 27, All returns
131 00m
55s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Tue Nov 19, 1630
at 22:20
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Taurus27°43’
VenusMay 1, All returns
110 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed Dec 4, 1630
at 00:38
Hybrid Solar Eclipse Hybrid
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Sagittarius11°53’
VenusDec 19, All returns
136 00m
07s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Thu May 1, 1631
at 09:39
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Taurus10°44’
MercuryMay 10, All returns
103 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Thu May 15, 1631
at 19:15
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Scorpio24°30’
VenusOct 1, All returns
115 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sat May 31, 1631
at 00:25
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Gemini8°58’
MarsJul 19, All returns
141 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sat Oct 25, 1631
at 05:04
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Scorpio1°39’
MarsSep 11, All returns
108 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sat Nov 8, 1631
at 22:51
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Taurus16°19’
MercuryMay 3, All returns
120 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sun Nov 23, 1631
at 14:53
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Sagittarius1°01’
MercuryDec 8, All returns
146 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Mon Apr 19, 1632
at 09:54
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Aries29°47’
MercuryApr 25, All returns
113 06m
03s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Tue May 4, 1632
at 12:15
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Scorpio14°17’
MarsSep 30, All returns
125 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed Oct 13, 1632
at 20:09
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Libra21°00’
MercurySep 21, All returns
118 01m
55s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed Oct 27, 1632
at 23:00
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Taurus4°58’
VenusMar 15, All returns
130 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Fri Mar 25, 1633
at 16:05
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Libra5°21’
MercurySep 2, All returns
97 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Fri Apr 8, 1633
at 14:37
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Aries18°56’
MercuryApr 11, All returns
123 00m
51s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sun Apr 24, 1633
at 03:17
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Scorpio3°56’
MercuryNov 6, All returns
135 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sat Sep 17, 1633
at 18:34
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Pisces25°06’
MercuryMar 22, All returns
102 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Mon Oct 3, 1633
at 06:00
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Libra10°12’
MercuryOct 7, All returns
128 02m
48s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Mon Oct 17, 1633
at 05:29
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Aries23°57’
MercuryApr 5, All returns
140 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Tue Mar 14, 1634
at 20:53
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Virgo24°21’
MarsJun 14, All returns
107 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed Mar 29, 1634
at 02:25
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Aries8°18’
MercuryMar 29, All returns
133 02m
24s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Thu Sep 7, 1634
at 10:21
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Pisces14°42’
MarsFeb 14, All returns
112 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Fri Sep 22, 1634
at 08:47
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Virgo29°11’
MercuryOct 9, All returns
138 06m
03s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sat Feb 17, 1635
at 08:57
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Aquarius28°41’
VenusFeb 22, All returns
105 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sat Mar 3, 1635
at 20:34
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Virgo13°04’
MercuryAug 9, All returns
117 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sun Mar 18, 1635
at 18:24
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Pisces27°47’
VenusMay 4, All returns
143 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sun Aug 12, 1635
at 18:20
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Leo19°42’
JupiterAug 29, All returns
110 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Tue Aug 28, 1635
at 02:53
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Pisces4°24’
VenusFeb 7, All returns
122 eclipse
chart
impact
chart

Lunar Eclipses of Saros 105

The periodicity and recurrence of lunar eclipses is governed by the Saros cycle.
Saros cycle is a period of approximately 6,585.3 days (18 years 11 days 8 hours). When two eclipses are separated by a period of one Saros, they share a very similar geometry. The two eclipses occur at the same Lunar Node with the Moon at nearly the same distance from Earth and at the same time of year.
Saros series returns to about the same geographic region every 3 saroses (54 years and 34 days).
This 3 saroses period is called exeligmos (turning of the wheel).
Eclipses in the same exeligmos period as May 26, 1630 eclipse are marked with highlighted background.
Date and time of Greatest Eclipse Eclipse Moon Sign Degree
(1st return after eclipse)
Saros
Serie
Duration Chart
Impact
Chart
Fri Mar 11, 1504
at 00:44
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Virgo20°05’
MarsJul 30, All returns
105 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed Mar 22, 1522
at 08:32
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Libra0°57’
MercuryAug 28, All returns
105 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Mon Apr 1, 1540
at 16:11
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Libra11°44’
MarsJul 8, All returns
105 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sat Apr 12, 1558
at 23:45
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Libra22°28’
MercuryOct 1, All returns
105 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Fri Apr 23, 1576
at 07:11
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Scorpio3°08’
MercuryOct 20, All returns
105 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed May 4, 1594
at 14:32
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Scorpio13°44’
VenusOct 1, All returns
105 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Mon May 14, 1612
at 21:48
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Scorpio24°17’
MercuryNov 28, All returns
105 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sun May 26, 1630
at 05:01
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Sagittarius4°48’
MercuryNov 4, All returns
105 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Fri Jun 5, 1648
at 12:11
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Sagittarius15°16’
MercuryNov 19, All returns
105 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed Jun 16, 1666
at 19:20
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Sagittarius25°44’
MarsOct 31, All returns
105 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Tue Jun 27, 1684
at 02:30
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Capricorn6°10’
MercuryDec 27, All returns
105 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sun Jul 9, 1702
at 09:41
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Capricorn16°37’
MarsSep 11, All returns
105 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Fri Jul 19, 1720
at 16:55
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Capricorn27°04’
VenusDec 20, All returns
105 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Thu Jul 31, 1738
at 00:13
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Aquarius7°33’
MercuryJan 9, All returns
105 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Tue Aug 10, 1756
at 07:36
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Aquarius18°04’
MercuryJan 25, All returns
105 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sun Aug 21, 1774
at 15:06
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Aquarius28°37’
VenusFeb 9, All returns
105 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Fri Aug 31, 1792
at 22:42
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Pisces9°14’
VenusJan 19, All returns
105 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Thu Sep 13, 1810
at 06:27
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Pisces19°54’
MercuryMar 26, All returns
105 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Tue Sep 23, 1828
at 14:19
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Aries0°37’
MarsJan 12, All returns
105 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sun Oct 4, 1846
at 22:21
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Aries11°26’
UranusOct 26, All returns
105 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sat Oct 15, 1864
at 06:30
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Aries22°18’
VenusFeb 24, All returns
105 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Eclipse data source: eclipse.gsfc.nasa.gov
Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2024
Moon calendar
Moon in Libra Libra
Show calendar »