Partial Solar Eclipse, New Moon in Aries
6 April 2304, 04:00 [UT/GMT]

Partial Solar Eclipse - New Moon in Aries

Partial Solar Eclipse
Partial Solar Eclipse
April 6, 2304 at 04:00
Moon: Aries, 15°56’
Saros: Serie 163
Horoscope: Eclipse chart
Date and time of Greatest Eclipse Eclipse Moon Sign Saros
Serie
Duration Horoscope
Mon Mar 7, 2304
at 11:34
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
PiscesPisces
16°39’
125 eclipse
chart
Tue Mar 22, 2304
at 20:26
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LibraLibra
1°53’
137 eclipse
chart
Wed Apr 6, 2304
at 04:00
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AriesAries
15°56’
163 eclipse
chart
Thu Sep 1, 2304
at 03:07
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
VirgoVirgo
8°39’
130 eclipse
chart
Thu Sep 15, 2304
at 01:48
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
PiscesPisces
22°02’
142 eclipse
chart
Fri Sep 30, 2304
at 12:58
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LibraLibra
7°01’
168 eclipse
chart
Fri Feb 24, 2305
at 18:46
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
PiscesPisces
5°35’
135 00m13s eclipse
chart
Sun Mar 12, 2305
at 08:41
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
VirgoVirgo
21°06’
147 eclipse
chart
Mon Aug 21, 2305
at 10:35
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LeoLeo
28°04’
140 03m21s eclipse
chart
Mon Sep 4, 2305
at 12:05
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
PiscesPisces
11°30’
152 eclipse
chart
Tue Jan 30, 2306
at 19:20
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LeoLeo
10°06’
119 eclipse
chart
Wed Feb 14, 2306
at 08:17
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AquariusAquarius
24°43’
145 03m49s eclipse
chart
Thu Mar 1, 2306
at 13:42
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
VirgoVirgo
9°57’
157 eclipse
chart
Thu Jul 26, 2306
at 21:01
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AquariusAquarius
3°25’
124 eclipse
chart
Fri Aug 10, 2306
at 11:55
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LeoLeo
17°16’
150 06m37s eclipse
chart
Sat Aug 25, 2306
at 03:53
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
PiscesPisces
1°14’
162 eclipse
chart
Sat Jan 19, 2307
at 18:39
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CancerCancer
28°34’
129 eclipse
chart
Mon Feb 4, 2307
at 00:08
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AquariusAquarius
13°56’
155 03m12s eclipse
chart
Tue Jul 16, 2307
at 12:51
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
23°15’
134 eclipse
chart
Tue Jul 30, 2307
at 13:31
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LeoLeo
6°31’
160 03m37s eclipse
chart
Wed Dec 25, 2307
at 23:24
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
3°07’
127 eclipse
chart
Wed Jan 8, 2308
at 23:16
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CancerCancer
17°15’
139 eclipse
chart
Fri Jan 24, 2308
at 13:33
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AquariusAquarius
3°00’
165 eclipse
chart
Fri Jun 19, 2308
at 12:57
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
GeminiGemini
28°16’
132 02m08s eclipse
chart
Sat Jul 4, 2308
at 23:07
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
12°51’
144 eclipse
chart
Mon Dec 14, 2308
at 02:34
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
21°45’
137 06m31s eclipse
chart
Mon Dec 28, 2308
at 11:01
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CancerCancer
6°14’
149 eclipse
chart
Wed Jun 9, 2309
at 05:21
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
GeminiGemini
18°06’
142 06m30s eclipse
chart
Thu Jun 24, 2309
at 02:17
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
2°11’
154 eclipse
chart
Thu Nov 18, 2309
at 16:10
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
TaurusTaurus
25°52’
121 eclipse
chart
Fri Dec 3, 2309
at 01:42
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
10°16’
147 09m40s eclipse
chart
Sat Dec 18, 2309
at 02:32
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
GeminiGemini
25°23’
159 eclipse
chart

Solar Eclipses of Saros 163

The periodicity and recurrence of solar eclipses is governed by the Saros cycle.
Saros cycle is a period of approximately 6,585.3 days (18 years 11 days 8 hours). When two eclipses are separated by a period of one Saros, they share a very similar geometry. The two eclipses occur at the same Lunar Node with the Moon at nearly the same distance from Earth and at the same time of year.
Saros series returns to about the same geographic region every 3 saroses (54 years and 34 days).
This 3 saroses period is called exeligmos (turning of the wheel).
Eclipses in the same exeligmos period as April 6, 2304 eclipse are marked with highlighted background.
Date and time of Greatest Eclipse Eclipse Moon Sign Saros
Serie
Duration Horoscope
Thu Mar 25, 2286
at 20:37
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AriesAries
5°05’
163 eclipse
chart
Wed Apr 6, 2304
at 04:00
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AriesAries
15°56’
163 eclipse
chart
Mon Apr 17, 2322
at 11:14
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AriesAries
26°43’
163 eclipse
chart
Sat Apr 27, 2340
at 18:21
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
TaurusTaurus
7°25’
163 eclipse
chart
Fri May 9, 2358
at 01:21
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
TaurusTaurus
18°05’
163 eclipse
chart
Wed May 19, 2376
at 08:14
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
TaurusTaurus
28°40’
163 eclipse
chart
Mon May 30, 2394
at 15:03
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
GeminiGemini
9°13’
163 eclipse
chart
Sat Jun 9, 2412
at 21:48
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
GeminiGemini
19°43’
163 eclipse
chart
Fri Jun 21, 2430
at 04:29
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CancerCancer
0°11’
163 eclipse
chart
Wed Jul 1, 2448
at 11:10
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CancerCancer
10°38’
163 02m26s eclipse
chart
Mon Jul 12, 2466
at 17:50
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CancerCancer
21°05’
163 02m18s eclipse
chart
Sun Jul 23, 2484
at 00:34
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LeoLeo
1°32’
163 02m10s eclipse
chart
Eclipse data source: eclipse.gsfc.nasa.gov
Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2023
Moon calendar
Moon in Leo Leo
Show calendar »