Partial Solar Eclipse, New Moon in Aries
6 April 2304, 04:00 [UT/GMT]

Partial Solar Eclipse - New Moon in Aries

Partial Solar Eclipse
Partial Solar Eclipse
April 6, 2304 at 04:00
Moon: Aries, 15°56’
Saros: Serie 163
Horoscope: Eclipse chart
1st Reach:
15°56’
MercuryApr 12, 2304, All Planet Returns
Partial Solar Eclipse in Aries, April 6, 2304
Date and time of Greatest Eclipse Eclipse Moon Sign Degree
(1st return after eclipse)
Saros
Serie
Duration Chart
Impact
Chart
Mon Mar 7, 2304
at 11:34
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Pisces16°39’
VenusMar 9, All returns
125 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Tue Mar 22, 2304
at 20:26
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Libra1°53’
VenusAug 16, All returns
137 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed Apr 6, 2304
at 04:00
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Aries15°56’
MercuryApr 12, All returns
163 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Thu Sep 1, 2304
at 03:07
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Virgo8°39’
MercuryAug 9, All returns
130 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Thu Sep 15, 2304
at 01:48
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Pisces22°02’
MercuryMar 23, All returns
142 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Fri Sep 30, 2304
at 12:58
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Libra7°01’
SaturnOct 9, All returns
168 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Fri Feb 24, 2305
at 18:46
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Pisces5°35’
MercuryMar 13, All returns
135 00m
13s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sun Mar 12, 2305
at 08:41
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Virgo21°06’
MercuryAug 18, All returns
147 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Mon Aug 21, 2305
at 10:35
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Leo28°04’
VenusSep 2, All returns
140 03m
21s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Mon Sep 4, 2305
at 12:05
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Pisces11°30’
VenusFeb 4, All returns
152 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Tue Jan 30, 2306
at 19:20
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Leo10°06’
VenusJun 19, All returns
119 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed Feb 14, 2306
at 08:17
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Aquarius24°43’
JupiterFeb 16, All returns
145 03m
49s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Thu Mar 1, 2306
at 13:42
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Virgo9°57’
MercuryAug 6, All returns
157 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Thu Jul 26, 2306
at 21:01
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Aquarius3°25’
MercuryFeb 7, All returns
124 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Fri Aug 10, 2306
at 11:55
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Leo17°16’
VenusSep 25, All returns
150 06m
37s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sat Aug 25, 2306
at 03:53
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Pisces1°14’
MercuryFeb 24, All returns
162 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sat Jan 19, 2307
at 18:39
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Cancer28°34’
MarsMay 16, All returns
129 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Mon Feb 4, 2307
at 00:08
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Aquarius13°56’
MercuryFeb 14, All returns
155 03m
12s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Tue Jul 16, 2307
at 12:51
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Capricorn23°15’
VenusDec 1, All returns
134 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Tue Jul 30, 2307
at 13:31
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Leo6°31’
MercuryJul 2, All returns
160 03m
37s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed Dec 25, 2307
at 23:24
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Capricorn3°07’
MarsJan 8, All returns
127 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed Jan 8, 2308
at 23:16
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Cancer17°15’
MercuryJun 18, All returns
139 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Fri Jan 24, 2308
at 13:33
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Aquarius3°00’
MercuryJan 30, All returns
165 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Fri Jun 19, 2308
at 12:57
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Gemini28°16’
VenusJul 28, All returns
132 02m
08s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sat Jul 4, 2308
at 23:07
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Capricorn12°51’
VenusJan 2, All returns
144 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Mon Dec 14, 2308
at 02:34
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Sagittarius21°45’
VenusDec 16, All returns
137 06m
31s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Mon Dec 28, 2308
at 11:01
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Cancer6°14’
VenusMay 23, All returns
149 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed Jun 9, 2309
at 05:21
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Gemini18°06’
JupiterJun 24, All returns
142 06m
30s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Thu Jun 24, 2309
at 02:17
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Capricorn2°11’
MarsDec 18, All returns
154 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Thu Nov 18, 2309
at 16:10
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Taurus25°52’
MercuryMay 7, All returns
121 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Fri Dec 3, 2309
at 01:42
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Sagittarius10°16’
MercuryDec 13, All returns
147 09m
40s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sat Dec 18, 2309
at 02:32
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Gemini25°23’
MercuryMay 25, All returns
159 eclipse
chart
impact
chart

Solar Eclipses of Saros 163

The periodicity and recurrence of solar eclipses is governed by the Saros cycle.
Saros cycle is a period of approximately 6,585.3 days (18 years 11 days 8 hours). When two eclipses are separated by a period of one Saros, they share a very similar geometry. The two eclipses occur at the same Lunar Node with the Moon at nearly the same distance from Earth and at the same time of year.
Saros series returns to about the same geographic region every 3 saroses (54 years and 34 days).
This 3 saroses period is called exeligmos (turning of the wheel).
Eclipses in the same exeligmos period as April 6, 2304 eclipse are marked with highlighted background.
Date and time of Greatest Eclipse Eclipse Moon Sign Degree
(1st return after eclipse)
Saros
Serie
Duration Chart
Impact
Chart
Thu Mar 25, 2286
at 20:37
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Aries5°05’
VenusApr 23, All returns
163 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed Apr 6, 2304
at 04:00
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Aries15°56’
MercuryApr 12, All returns
163 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Mon Apr 17, 2322
at 11:14
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Aries26°43’
MercuryMay 3, All returns
163 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sat Apr 27, 2340
at 18:21
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Taurus7°25’
MercuryMay 21, All returns
163 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Fri May 9, 2358
at 01:21
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Taurus18°05’
MercuryMay 20, All returns
163 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed May 19, 2376
at 08:14
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Taurus28°40’
MarsMay 27, All returns
163 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Mon May 30, 2394
at 15:03
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Gemini9°13’
MarsMay 10, All returns
163 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sat Jun 9, 2412
at 21:48
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Gemini19°43’
MercuryJun 15, All returns
163 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Fri Jun 21, 2430
at 04:29
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Cancer0°11’
VenusJun 23, All returns
163 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed Jul 1, 2448
at 11:10
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Cancer10°38’
MercuryJul 22, All returns
163 02m
26s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Mon Jul 12, 2466
at 17:50
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Cancer21°05’
VenusAug 29, All returns
163 02m
18s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sun Jul 23, 2484
at 00:34
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Leo1°32’
VenusAug 14, All returns
163 02m
10s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Eclipse data source: eclipse.gsfc.nasa.gov
Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2024
Moon calendar
Moon in Scorpio Scorpio
Show calendar »