Partial Solar Eclipse, New Moon in Libra
13 October 2452, 09:44 [UT/GMT]

Partial Solar Eclipse - New Moon in Libra

Partial Solar Eclipse
Partial Solar Eclipse
October 13, 2452 at 09:44
Moon: Libra, 20°54’
Saros: Serie 170
Horoscope: Eclipse chart
1st Reach:
20°54’
VenusOct 19, 2452, All Planet Returns
Partial Solar Eclipse in Libra, October 13, 2452
Date and time of Greatest Eclipse Eclipse Moon Sign Degree
(1st return after eclipse)
Saros
Serie
Duration Chart
Impact
Chart
Thu Mar 21, 2452
at 17:01
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Aries2°03’
VenusMay 6, All returns
127 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Thu Apr 4, 2452
at 17:54
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Libra15°52’
MarsAug 18, All returns
139 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sat Apr 20, 2452
at 06:54
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Taurus1°02’
MercuryMay 15, All returns
165 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sat Sep 14, 2452
at 00:49
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Virgo22°25’
MercurySep 19, All returns
132 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sun Sep 29, 2452
at 06:10
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Aries7°06’
VenusMar 1, All returns
144 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sun Oct 13, 2452
at 09:44
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Libra20°54’
VenusOct 19, All returns
170 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Mon Mar 10, 2453
at 18:09
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Pisces20°48’
MarsMar 17, All returns
137 07m
04s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Tue Mar 25, 2453
at 08:21
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Libra5°16’
MercurySep 18, All returns
149 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed Sep 3, 2453
at 17:43
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Virgo12°09’
MercurySep 6, All returns
142 04m
15s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Thu Sep 18, 2453
at 06:42
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Pisces26°05’
VenusApr 6, All returns
154 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Fri Feb 13, 2454
at 13:48
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Leo25°15’
JupiterMar 3, All returns
121 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Fri Feb 27, 2454
at 18:01
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Pisces9°26’
MercuryMar 4, All returns
147 06m
40s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sun Mar 15, 2454
at 00:33
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Virgo24°40’
MarsJun 12, All returns
159 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sat Aug 8, 2454
at 20:30
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Aquarius17°05’
VenusDec 24, All returns
126 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Mon Aug 24, 2454
at 08:48
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Virgo1°50’
MercuryAug 15, All returns
152 02m
50s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Mon Sep 7, 2454
at 08:37
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Pisces15°12’
VenusJan 18, All returns
164 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Tue Feb 2, 2455
at 23:40
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Leo14°11’
MercuryAug 6, All returns
131 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Tue Feb 16, 2455
at 23:36
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Aquarius28°16’
MercuryMar 15, All returns
157 01m
25s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Thu Jul 29, 2455
at 08:58
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Aquarius6°46’
MercuryJan 8, All returns
136 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Fri Aug 13, 2455
at 17:54
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Leo21°20’
VenusSep 16, All returns
162 02m
52s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sat Jan 8, 2456
at 01:21
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Capricorn17°38’
VenusJan 12, All returns
129 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sun Jan 23, 2456
at 02:10
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Leo2°48’
VenusJun 18, All returns
141 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sun Feb 6, 2456
at 12:03
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Aquarius17°20’
MercuryMar 1, All returns
167 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Mon Jul 3, 2456
at 05:13
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Cancer12°35’
MercuryJul 13, All returns
134 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Tue Jul 18, 2456
at 01:45
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Capricorn26°39’
MarsNov 26, All returns
146 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed Dec 27, 2456
at 16:51
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Capricorn6°47’
VenusFeb 11, All returns
139 01m
19s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Thu Jan 11, 2457
at 01:11
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Cancer21°14’
MercuryJul 8, All returns
151 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Fri Jun 22, 2457
at 08:16
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Cancer1°55’
MercuryJun 29, All returns
144 01m
32s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sat Jul 7, 2457
at 18:16
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Capricorn16°31’
VenusDec 12, All returns
156 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Mon Dec 17, 2457
at 04:35
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Sagittarius25°46’
JupiterJan 31, All returns
149 02m
04s
eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Mon Dec 31, 2457
at 04:23
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
Cancer9°52’
MercuryJun 24, All returns
161 eclipse
chart
impact
chart

Solar Eclipses of Saros 170

The periodicity and recurrence of solar eclipses is governed by the Saros cycle.
Saros cycle is a period of approximately 6,585.3 days (18 years 11 days 8 hours). When two eclipses are separated by a period of one Saros, they share a very similar geometry. The two eclipses occur at the same Lunar Node with the Moon at nearly the same distance from Earth and at the same time of year.
Saros series returns to about the same geographic region every 3 saroses (54 years and 34 days).
This 3 saroses period is called exeligmos (turning of the wheel).
Eclipses in the same exeligmos period as October 13, 2452 eclipse are marked with highlighted background.
Date and time of Greatest Eclipse Eclipse Moon Sign Degree
(1st return after eclipse)
Saros
Serie
Duration Chart
Impact
Chart
Wed Aug 9, 2344
at 11:59
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Leo16°59’
MarsSep 25, All returns
170 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Mon Aug 20, 2362
at 19:18
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Leo27°30’
MercuryAug 21, All returns
170 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sun Aug 31, 2380
at 02:44
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Virgo8°04’
MercurySep 9, All returns
170 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Fri Sep 11, 2398
at 10:16
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Virgo18°41’
MercurySep 28, All returns
170 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Wed Sep 21, 2416
at 17:57
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Virgo29°21’
MercuryAug 24, All returns
170 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Tue Oct 3, 2434
at 01:46
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Libra10°05’
VenusNov 10, All returns
170 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Sun Oct 13, 2452
at 09:44
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Libra20°54’
VenusOct 19, All returns
170 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Fri Oct 24, 2470
at 17:49
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Scorpio1°45’
MercuryOct 25, All returns
170 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Thu Nov 4, 2488
at 02:04
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
Scorpio12°42’
MercuryNov 14, All returns
170 eclipse
chart
impact
chart
Eclipse data source: eclipse.gsfc.nasa.gov
Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2024
Moon calendar
Moon in Sagittarius Sagittarius
Show calendar »