Partial Solar Eclipse, New Moon in Taurus
20 April 2452, 06:54 [UT/GMT]

Partial Solar Eclipse - New Moon in Taurus

Partial Solar Eclipse
Partial Solar Eclipse
April 20, 2452 at 06:54
Moon: Taurus, 1°02’
Saros: Serie 165
Horoscope: Eclipse chart
Date and time of Greatest Eclipse Eclipse Moon Sign Saros
Serie
Duration Horoscope
Thu Mar 21, 2452
at 17:01
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AriesAries
2°03’
127 eclipse
chart
Thu Apr 4, 2452
at 17:54
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LibraLibra
15°52’
139 eclipse
chart
Sat Apr 20, 2452
at 06:54
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
TaurusTaurus
1°02’
165 eclipse
chart
Sat Sep 14, 2452
at 00:49
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
VirgoVirgo
22°25’
132 eclipse
chart
Sun Sep 29, 2452
at 06:10
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AriesAries
7°06’
144 eclipse
chart
Sun Oct 13, 2452
at 09:44
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LibraLibra
20°54’
170 eclipse
chart
Mon Mar 10, 2453
at 18:09
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
PiscesPisces
20°48’
137 07m04s eclipse
chart
Tue Mar 25, 2453
at 08:21
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LibraLibra
5°16’
149 eclipse
chart
Wed Sep 3, 2453
at 17:43
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
VirgoVirgo
12°09’
142 04m15s eclipse
chart
Thu Sep 18, 2453
at 06:42
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
PiscesPisces
26°05’
154 eclipse
chart
Fri Feb 13, 2454
at 13:48
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LeoLeo
25°15’
121 eclipse
chart
Fri Feb 27, 2454
at 18:01
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
PiscesPisces
9°26’
147 06m40s eclipse
chart
Sun Mar 15, 2454
at 00:33
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
VirgoVirgo
24°40’
159 eclipse
chart
Sat Aug 8, 2454
at 20:30
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AquariusAquarius
17°05’
126 eclipse
chart
Mon Aug 24, 2454
at 08:48
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
VirgoVirgo
1°50’
152 02m50s eclipse
chart
Mon Sep 7, 2454
at 08:37
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
PiscesPisces
15°12’
164 eclipse
chart
Tue Feb 2, 2455
at 23:40
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LeoLeo
14°11’
131 eclipse
chart
Tue Feb 16, 2455
at 23:36
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AquariusAquarius
28°16’
157 01m25s eclipse
chart
Thu Jul 29, 2455
at 08:58
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AquariusAquarius
6°46’
136 eclipse
chart
Fri Aug 13, 2455
at 17:54
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LeoLeo
21°20’
162 02m52s eclipse
chart
Sat Jan 8, 2456
at 01:21
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
17°38’
129 eclipse
chart
Sun Jan 23, 2456
at 02:10
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LeoLeo
2°48’
141 eclipse
chart
Sun Feb 6, 2456
at 12:03
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AquariusAquarius
17°20’
167 eclipse
chart
Mon Jul 3, 2456
at 05:13
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CancerCancer
12°35’
134 eclipse
chart
Tue Jul 18, 2456
at 01:45
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
26°39’
146 eclipse
chart
Wed Dec 27, 2456
at 16:51
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
6°47’
139 01m19s eclipse
chart
Thu Jan 11, 2457
at 01:11
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CancerCancer
21°14’
151 eclipse
chart
Fri Jun 22, 2457
at 08:16
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CancerCancer
1°55’
144 01m32s eclipse
chart
Sat Jul 7, 2457
at 18:16
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
16°31’
156 eclipse
chart
Mon Dec 17, 2457
at 04:35
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
25°46’
149 02m04s eclipse
chart
Mon Dec 31, 2457
at 04:23
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CancerCancer
9°52’
161 eclipse
chart

Solar Eclipses of Saros 165

The periodicity and recurrence of solar eclipses is governed by the Saros cycle.
Saros cycle is a period of approximately 6,585.3 days (18 years 11 days 8 hours). When two eclipses are separated by a period of one Saros, they share a very similar geometry. The two eclipses occur at the same Lunar Node with the Moon at nearly the same distance from Earth and at the same time of year.
Saros series returns to about the same geographic region every 3 saroses (54 years and 34 days).
This 3 saroses period is called exeligmos (turning of the wheel).
Eclipses in the same exeligmos period as April 20, 2452 eclipse are marked with highlighted background.
Date and time of Greatest Eclipse Eclipse Moon Sign Saros
Serie
Duration Horoscope
Sat Oct 16, 2145
at 09:11
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LibraLibra
23°04’
165 eclipse
chart
Thu Oct 27, 2163
at 17:20
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
3°58’
165 eclipse
chart
Wed Nov 7, 2181
at 01:38
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
14°57’
165 eclipse
chart
Mon Nov 18, 2199
at 10:01
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
26°00’
165 eclipse
chart
Sat Nov 29, 2217
at 18:29
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
7°05’
165 eclipse
chart
Fri Dec 11, 2235
at 03:02
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
18°13’
165 eclipse
chart
Wed Dec 21, 2253
at 11:39
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
29°24’
165 eclipse
chart
Mon Jan 1, 2272
at 20:17
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
10°36’
165 eclipse
chart
Sun Jan 12, 2290
at 04:56
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
21°48’
165 eclipse
chart
Fri Jan 24, 2308
at 13:33
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AquariusAquarius
3°00’
165 eclipse
chart
Wed Feb 3, 2326
at 22:08
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AquariusAquarius
14°11’
165 eclipse
chart
Tue Feb 15, 2344
at 06:37
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AquariusAquarius
25°19’
165 eclipse
chart
Sun Feb 25, 2362
at 15:02
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
PiscesPisces
6°26’
165 eclipse
chart
Fri Mar 7, 2380
at 23:17
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
PiscesPisces
17°29’
165 eclipse
chart
Thu Mar 19, 2398
at 07:27
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
PiscesPisces
28°29’
165 eclipse
chart
Tue Mar 29, 2416
at 15:24
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AriesAries
9°23’
165 eclipse
chart
Sun Apr 9, 2434
at 23:15
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AriesAries
20°15’
165 eclipse
chart
Sat Apr 20, 2452
at 06:54
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
TaurusTaurus
1°02’
165 eclipse
chart
Thu May 1, 2470
at 14:25
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
TaurusTaurus
11°46’
165 eclipse
chart
Tue May 11, 2488
at 21:45
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
TaurusTaurus
22°24’
165 eclipse
chart
Eclipse data source: eclipse.gsfc.nasa.gov
Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2023
Moon calendar
Full Moon in Leo Leo
Show calendar »