Partial Lunar Eclipse, Full Moon in Pisces
18 September 2453, 06:42 [UT/GMT]

Partial Lunar Eclipse - Full Moon in Pisces

Partial Lunar Eclipse
Partial Lunar Eclipse
September 18, 2453 at 06:42
Moon: Pisces, 26°05’
Saros: Serie 154
Horoscope: Eclipse chart
Date and time of Greatest Eclipse Eclipse Moon Sign Saros
Serie
Duration Horoscope
Mon Mar 10, 2453
at 18:09
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
PiscesPisces
20°48’
137 07m04s eclipse
chart
Tue Mar 25, 2453
at 08:21
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LibraLibra
5°16’
149 eclipse
chart
Wed Sep 3, 2453
at 17:43
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
VirgoVirgo
12°09’
142 04m15s eclipse
chart
Thu Sep 18, 2453
at 06:42
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
PiscesPisces
26°05’
154 eclipse
chart
Fri Feb 13, 2454
at 13:48
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LeoLeo
25°15’
121 eclipse
chart
Fri Feb 27, 2454
at 18:01
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
PiscesPisces
9°26’
147 06m40s eclipse
chart
Sun Mar 15, 2454
at 00:33
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
VirgoVirgo
24°40’
159 eclipse
chart
Sat Aug 8, 2454
at 20:30
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AquariusAquarius
17°05’
126 eclipse
chart
Mon Aug 24, 2454
at 08:48
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
VirgoVirgo
1°50’
152 02m50s eclipse
chart
Mon Sep 7, 2454
at 08:37
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
PiscesPisces
15°12’
164 eclipse
chart
Tue Feb 2, 2455
at 23:40
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LeoLeo
14°11’
131 eclipse
chart
Tue Feb 16, 2455
at 23:36
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AquariusAquarius
28°16’
157 01m25s eclipse
chart
Thu Jul 29, 2455
at 08:58
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AquariusAquarius
6°46’
136 eclipse
chart
Fri Aug 13, 2455
at 17:54
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LeoLeo
21°20’
162 02m52s eclipse
chart
Sat Jan 8, 2456
at 01:21
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
17°38’
129 eclipse
chart
Sun Jan 23, 2456
at 02:10
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LeoLeo
2°48’
141 eclipse
chart
Sun Feb 6, 2456
at 12:03
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AquariusAquarius
17°20’
167 eclipse
chart
Mon Jul 3, 2456
at 05:13
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CancerCancer
12°35’
134 eclipse
chart
Tue Jul 18, 2456
at 01:45
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
26°39’
146 eclipse
chart
Wed Dec 27, 2456
at 16:51
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
6°47’
139 01m19s eclipse
chart
Thu Jan 11, 2457
at 01:11
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CancerCancer
21°14’
151 eclipse
chart
Fri Jun 22, 2457
at 08:16
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CancerCancer
1°55’
144 01m32s eclipse
chart
Sat Jul 7, 2457
at 18:16
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
16°31’
156 eclipse
chart
Mon Dec 17, 2457
at 04:35
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
25°46’
149 02m04s eclipse
chart
Mon Dec 31, 2457
at 04:23
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CancerCancer
9°52’
161 eclipse
chart
Tue May 28, 2458
at 17:39
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
8°08’
128 eclipse
chart
Tue Jun 11, 2458
at 18:19
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
GeminiGemini
21°30’
154 04m04s eclipse
chart
Thu Nov 21, 2458
at 04:06
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
TaurusTaurus
29°17’
133 eclipse
chart
Fri Dec 6, 2458
at 09:14
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
14°29’
159 09m34s eclipse
chart

Lunar Eclipses of Saros 154

The periodicity and recurrence of lunar eclipses is governed by the Saros cycle.
Saros cycle is a period of approximately 6,585.3 days (18 years 11 days 8 hours). When two eclipses are separated by a period of one Saros, they share a very similar geometry. The two eclipses occur at the same Lunar Node with the Moon at nearly the same distance from Earth and at the same time of year.
Saros series returns to about the same geographic region every 3 saroses (54 years and 34 days).
This 3 saroses period is called exeligmos (turning of the wheel).
Eclipses in the same exeligmos period as September 18, 2453 eclipse are marked with highlighted background.
Date and time of Greatest Eclipse Eclipse Moon Sign Saros
Serie
Duration Horoscope
Wed May 10, 2237
at 23:45
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
20°10’
154 eclipse
chart
Tue May 22, 2255
at 06:33
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
0°44’
154 eclipse
chart
Sun Jun 1, 2273
at 13:13
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
11°15’
154 eclipse
chart
Fri Jun 12, 2291
at 19:47
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
21°44’
154 eclipse
chart
Thu Jun 24, 2309
at 02:17
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
2°11’
154 eclipse
chart
Tue Jul 5, 2327
at 08:44
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
12°37’
154 eclipse
chart
Sun Jul 15, 2345
at 15:10
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
23°03’
154 eclipse
chart
Fri Jul 26, 2363
at 21:36
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AquariusAquarius
3°28’
154 eclipse
chart
Thu Aug 6, 2381
at 04:04
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AquariusAquarius
13°55’
154 eclipse
chart
Tue Aug 17, 2399
at 10:35
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AquariusAquarius
24°24’
154 eclipse
chart
Sun Aug 27, 2417
at 17:11
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
PiscesPisces
4°55’
154 eclipse
chart
Fri Sep 7, 2435
at 23:52
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
PiscesPisces
15°28’
154 eclipse
chart
Thu Sep 18, 2453
at 06:42
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
PiscesPisces
26°05’
154 eclipse
chart
Tue Sep 29, 2471
at 13:39
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AriesAries
6°46’
154 eclipse
chart
Sun Oct 9, 2489
at 20:45
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AriesAries
17°30’
154 eclipse
chart
Eclipse data source: eclipse.gsfc.nasa.gov
Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2023
Moon calendar
Moon in Gemini Gemini
Show calendar »