Partial Solar Eclipse, New Moon in Libra
16 October 2145, 09:11 [UT/GMT]

Partial Solar Eclipse - New Moon in Libra

Partial Solar Eclipse
Partial Solar Eclipse
October 16, 2145 at 09:11
Moon: Libra, 23°04’
Saros: Serie 165
Horoscope: Eclipse chart
Date and time of Greatest Eclipse Eclipse Moon Sign Saros
Serie
Duration Horoscope
Tue Mar 23, 2145
at 09:09
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AriesAries
3°01’
122 eclipse
chart
Wed Apr 7, 2145
at 16:48
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LibraLibra
18°03’
134 eclipse
chart
Thu Sep 16, 2145
at 22:57
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
VirgoVirgo
24°25’
127 eclipse
chart
Thu Sep 30, 2145
at 22:19
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AriesAries
7°57’
139 eclipse
chart
Sat Oct 16, 2145
at 09:11
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LibraLibra
23°04’
165 eclipse
chart
Sat Mar 12, 2146
at 15:58
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
PiscesPisces
22°02’
132 00m03s eclipse
chart
Mon Mar 28, 2146
at 05:44
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LibraLibra
7°24’
144 eclipse
chart
Tue Sep 6, 2146
at 06:44
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
VirgoVirgo
13°44’
137 04m13s eclipse
chart
Tue Sep 20, 2146
at 07:51
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
PiscesPisces
27°16’
149 eclipse
chart
Wed Feb 15, 2147
at 17:57
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LeoLeo
26°49’
116 eclipse
chart
Thu Mar 2, 2147
at 05:18
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
PiscesPisces
11°16’
142 04m02s eclipse
chart
Fri Aug 11, 2147
at 15:57
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AquariusAquarius
18°53’
121 eclipse
chart
Sat Aug 26, 2147
at 08:09
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
VirgoVirgo
2°51’
147 06m49s eclipse
chart
Sat Sep 9, 2147
at 23:11
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
PiscesPisces
16°53’
159 eclipse
chart
Sun Feb 4, 2148
at 17:13
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LeoLeo
15°20’
126 eclipse
chart
Mon Feb 19, 2148
at 21:18
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
PiscesPisces
0°33’
152 02m13s eclipse
chart
Wed Jul 31, 2148
at 07:56
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AquariusAquarius
8°40’
131 eclipse
chart
Wed Aug 14, 2148
at 09:22
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LeoLeo
22°01’
157 eclipse
chart
Thu Jan 9, 2149
at 21:30
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
19°54’
124 eclipse
chart
Thu Jan 23, 2149
at 21:17
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LeoLeo
4°01’
136 eclipse
chart
Sat Jul 5, 2149
at 07:59
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CancerCancer
13°41’
129 03m38s eclipse
chart
Sun Jul 20, 2149
at 18:38
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
28°17’
141 eclipse
chart
Tue Dec 30, 2149
at 01:13
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
8°32’
134 10m42s eclipse
chart
Tue Jan 13, 2150
at 08:31
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CancerCancer
22°58’
146 eclipse
chart
Wed Jun 10, 2150
at 07:14
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
19°37’
113 eclipse
chart
Thu Jun 25, 2150
at 00:17
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CancerCancer
3°33’
139 07m14s eclipse
chart
Thu Jul 9, 2150
at 22:13
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
17°38’
151 eclipse
chart
Fri Dec 4, 2150
at 13:14
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
GeminiGemini
12°25’
118 eclipse
chart
Sat Dec 19, 2150
at 00:17
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
26°59’
144 09m46s eclipse
chart

Solar Eclipses of Saros 165

The periodicity and recurrence of solar eclipses is governed by the Saros cycle.
Saros cycle is a period of approximately 6,585.3 days (18 years 11 days 8 hours). When two eclipses are separated by a period of one Saros, they share a very similar geometry. The two eclipses occur at the same Lunar Node with the Moon at nearly the same distance from Earth and at the same time of year.
Saros series returns to about the same geographic region every 3 saroses (54 years and 34 days).
This 3 saroses period is called exeligmos (turning of the wheel).
Eclipses in the same exeligmos period as October 16, 2145 eclipse are marked with highlighted background.
Date and time of Greatest Eclipse Eclipse Moon Sign Saros
Serie
Duration Horoscope
Sat Oct 16, 2145
at 09:11
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LibraLibra
23°04’
165 eclipse
chart
Thu Oct 27, 2163
at 17:20
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
3°58’
165 eclipse
chart
Wed Nov 7, 2181
at 01:38
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
14°57’
165 eclipse
chart
Mon Nov 18, 2199
at 10:01
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
26°00’
165 eclipse
chart
Sat Nov 29, 2217
at 18:29
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
7°05’
165 eclipse
chart
Fri Dec 11, 2235
at 03:02
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
18°13’
165 eclipse
chart
Wed Dec 21, 2253
at 11:39
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
29°24’
165 eclipse
chart
Mon Jan 1, 2272
at 20:17
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
10°36’
165 eclipse
chart
Sun Jan 12, 2290
at 04:56
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
21°48’
165 eclipse
chart
Fri Jan 24, 2308
at 13:33
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AquariusAquarius
3°00’
165 eclipse
chart
Wed Feb 3, 2326
at 22:08
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AquariusAquarius
14°11’
165 eclipse
chart
Tue Feb 15, 2344
at 06:37
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AquariusAquarius
25°19’
165 eclipse
chart
Sun Feb 25, 2362
at 15:02
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
PiscesPisces
6°26’
165 eclipse
chart
Fri Mar 7, 2380
at 23:17
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
PiscesPisces
17°29’
165 eclipse
chart
Thu Mar 19, 2398
at 07:27
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
PiscesPisces
28°29’
165 eclipse
chart
Tue Mar 29, 2416
at 15:24
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AriesAries
9°23’
165 eclipse
chart
Sun Apr 9, 2434
at 23:15
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AriesAries
20°15’
165 eclipse
chart
Sat Apr 20, 2452
at 06:54
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
TaurusTaurus
1°02’
165 eclipse
chart
Thu May 1, 2470
at 14:25
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
TaurusTaurus
11°46’
165 eclipse
chart
Tue May 11, 2488
at 21:45
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
TaurusTaurus
22°24’
165 eclipse
chart
Eclipse data source: eclipse.gsfc.nasa.gov
Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2023
Moon calendar
Moon in Cancer Cancer
Show calendar »