Partial Solar Eclipse, New Moon in Pisces
25 February 2362, 15:02 [UT/GMT]

Partial Solar Eclipse - New Moon in Pisces

Partial Solar Eclipse
Partial Solar Eclipse
February 25, 2362 at 15:02
Moon: Pisces, 6°26’
Saros: Serie 165
Horoscope: Eclipse chart
Date and time of Greatest Eclipse Eclipse Moon Sign Saros
Serie
Duration Horoscope
Sat Jan 27, 2362
at 00:36
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AquariusAquarius
6°42’
127 eclipse
chart
Sat Feb 10, 2362
at 00:47
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LeoLeo
20°48’
139 eclipse
chart
Sun Feb 25, 2362
at 15:02
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
PiscesPisces
6°26’
165 eclipse
chart
Sun Jul 22, 2362
at 11:01
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CancerCancer
29°40’
132 eclipse
chart
Mon Aug 6, 2362
at 19:27
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AquariusAquarius
14°12’
144 eclipse
chart
Mon Aug 20, 2362
at 19:18
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LeoLeo
27°30’
170 eclipse
chart
Wed Jan 16, 2363
at 02:45
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
25°17’
137 06m52s eclipse
chart
Wed Jan 30, 2363
at 13:27
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LeoLeo
9°52’
149 eclipse
chart
Fri Jul 12, 2363
at 03:55
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CancerCancer
19°34’
142 05m51s eclipse
chart
Fri Jul 26, 2363
at 21:36
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AquariusAquarius
3°28’
154 eclipse
chart
Sat Dec 21, 2363
at 18:08
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
GeminiGemini
29°16’
121 eclipse
chart
Sun Jan 5, 2364
at 01:46
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
13°43’
147 09m03s eclipse
chart
Mon Jan 20, 2364
at 05:07
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CancerCancer
29°01’
159 eclipse
chart
Mon Jun 15, 2364
at 09:57
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
24°48’
126 eclipse
chart
Tue Jun 30, 2364
at 20:19
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CancerCancer
9°24’
152 05m00s eclipse
chart
Thu Dec 10, 2364
at 05:36
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
GeminiGemini
18°16’
131 eclipse
chart
Thu Dec 24, 2364
at 05:18
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
2°21’
157 03m48s eclipse
chart
Fri Jun 4, 2365
at 20:18
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
14°22’
136 eclipse
chart
Sun Jun 20, 2365
at 07:44
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
GeminiGemini
29°03’
162 eclipse
chart
Sun Nov 14, 2365
at 05:37
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
21°51’
129 eclipse
chart
Mon Nov 29, 2365
at 09:57
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
GeminiGemini
7°00’
141 eclipse
chart
Mon Dec 13, 2365
at 16:12
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
21°20’
167 eclipse
chart
Tue May 10, 2366
at 20:22
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
TaurusTaurus
20°05’
134 05m03s eclipse
chart
Wed May 25, 2366
at 12:05
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
4°08’
146 eclipse
chart
Thu Nov 3, 2366
at 21:46
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
11°13’
139 02m46s eclipse
chart
Fri Nov 18, 2366
at 09:23
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
TaurusTaurus
25°35’
151 eclipse
chart
Sat Apr 15, 2367
at 19:48
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LibraLibra
25°29’
118 eclipse
chart
Sat Apr 29, 2367
at 21:30
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
TaurusTaurus
9°08’
144 04m38s eclipse
chart
Mon May 15, 2367
at 04:53
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
23°53’
156 eclipse
chart
Sun Oct 8, 2367
at 21:52
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AriesAries
15°16’
123 eclipse
chart
Tue Oct 24, 2367
at 11:25
Hybrid Solar Eclipse Hybrid
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
0°31’
149 00m40s eclipse
chart
Tue Nov 7, 2367
at 11:20
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
TaurusTaurus
14°20’
161 eclipse
chart

Solar Eclipses of Saros 165

The periodicity and recurrence of solar eclipses is governed by the Saros cycle.
Saros cycle is a period of approximately 6,585.3 days (18 years 11 days 8 hours). When two eclipses are separated by a period of one Saros, they share a very similar geometry. The two eclipses occur at the same Lunar Node with the Moon at nearly the same distance from Earth and at the same time of year.
Saros series returns to about the same geographic region every 3 saroses (54 years and 34 days).
This 3 saroses period is called exeligmos (turning of the wheel).
Eclipses in the same exeligmos period as February 25, 2362 eclipse are marked with highlighted background.
Date and time of Greatest Eclipse Eclipse Moon Sign Saros
Serie
Duration Horoscope
Sat Oct 16, 2145
at 09:11
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LibraLibra
23°04’
165 eclipse
chart
Thu Oct 27, 2163
at 17:20
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
3°58’
165 eclipse
chart
Wed Nov 7, 2181
at 01:38
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
14°57’
165 eclipse
chart
Mon Nov 18, 2199
at 10:01
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
26°00’
165 eclipse
chart
Sat Nov 29, 2217
at 18:29
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
7°05’
165 eclipse
chart
Fri Dec 11, 2235
at 03:02
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
18°13’
165 eclipse
chart
Wed Dec 21, 2253
at 11:39
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
29°24’
165 eclipse
chart
Mon Jan 1, 2272
at 20:17
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
10°36’
165 eclipse
chart
Sun Jan 12, 2290
at 04:56
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
21°48’
165 eclipse
chart
Fri Jan 24, 2308
at 13:33
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AquariusAquarius
3°00’
165 eclipse
chart
Wed Feb 3, 2326
at 22:08
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AquariusAquarius
14°11’
165 eclipse
chart
Tue Feb 15, 2344
at 06:37
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AquariusAquarius
25°19’
165 eclipse
chart
Sun Feb 25, 2362
at 15:02
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
PiscesPisces
6°26’
165 eclipse
chart
Fri Mar 7, 2380
at 23:17
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
PiscesPisces
17°29’
165 eclipse
chart
Thu Mar 19, 2398
at 07:27
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
PiscesPisces
28°29’
165 eclipse
chart
Tue Mar 29, 2416
at 15:24
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AriesAries
9°23’
165 eclipse
chart
Sun Apr 9, 2434
at 23:15
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AriesAries
20°15’
165 eclipse
chart
Sat Apr 20, 2452
at 06:54
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
TaurusTaurus
1°02’
165 eclipse
chart
Thu May 1, 2470
at 14:25
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
TaurusTaurus
11°46’
165 eclipse
chart
Tue May 11, 2488
at 21:45
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
TaurusTaurus
22°24’
165 eclipse
chart
Eclipse data source: eclipse.gsfc.nasa.gov
Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2023
Moon calendar
Moon in Taurus Taurus
Show calendar »