Partial Solar Eclipse, New Moon in Pisces
20 March 2463, 06:27 [UT/GMT]

Partial Solar Eclipse - New Moon in Pisces

Partial Solar Eclipse
Partial Solar Eclipse
March 20, 2463 at 06:27
Moon: Pisces, 29°42’
Saros: Serie 166
Horoscope: Eclipse chart
Date and time of Greatest Eclipse Eclipse Moon Sign Saros
Serie
Duration Horoscope
Mon Mar 5, 2463
at 23:39
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
VirgoVirgo
15°32’
140 eclipse
chart
Tue Mar 20, 2463
at 06:27
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
PiscesPisces
29°42’
166 eclipse
chart
Wed Aug 15, 2463
at 07:37
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LeoLeo
23°07’
133 eclipse
chart
Wed Aug 29, 2463
at 05:47
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
PiscesPisces
6°22’
145 eclipse
chart
Thu Sep 13, 2463
at 17:10
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
VirgoVirgo
21°13’
171 eclipse
chart
Thu Feb 7, 2464
at 21:17
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AquariusAquarius
19°00’
138 00m31s eclipse
chart
Sat Feb 23, 2464
at 11:12
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
VirgoVirgo
4°37’
150 eclipse
chart
Sun Aug 3, 2464
at 14:43
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LeoLeo
12°34’
143 04m32s eclipse
chart
Sun Aug 17, 2464
at 16:42
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AquariusAquarius
25°56’
155 eclipse
chart
Tue Jan 27, 2465
at 11:03
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AquariusAquarius
8°05’
148 04m11s eclipse
chart
Wed Feb 11, 2465
at 15:26
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LeoLeo
23°21’
160 eclipse
chart
Thu Jul 9, 2465
at 02:10
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
18°02’
127 eclipse
chart
Thu Jul 23, 2465
at 15:54
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LeoLeo
1°47’
153 06m35s eclipse
chart
Fri Aug 7, 2465
at 08:51
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AquariusAquarius
15°45’
165 eclipse
chart
Fri Jan 1, 2466
at 20:04
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CancerCancer
11°48’
132 eclipse
chart
Sun Jan 17, 2466
at 02:47
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
27°15’
158 02m48s eclipse
chart
Mon Jun 28, 2466
at 17:46
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
7°51’
137 eclipse
chart
Mon Jul 12, 2466
at 17:50
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CancerCancer
21°05’
163 02m18s eclipse
chart
Wed Dec 22, 2466
at 01:21
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CancerCancer
0°31’
142 eclipse
chart
Thu Jan 6, 2467
at 15:46
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
16°16’
168 eclipse
chart
Thu Jun 2, 2467
at 17:48
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
GeminiGemini
12°48’
135 eclipse
chart
Sat Jun 18, 2467
at 03:31
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
27°25’
147 eclipse
chart
Sun Nov 27, 2467
at 04:10
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
5°07’
140 eclipse
chart
Sun Dec 11, 2467
at 13:39
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
GeminiGemini
19°34’
152 eclipse
chart
Tue May 22, 2468
at 10:15
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
GeminiGemini
2°35’
145 06m41s eclipse
chart
Wed Jun 6, 2468
at 06:15
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
16°41’
157 eclipse
chart
Thu Nov 15, 2468
at 03:28
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
23°43’
150 08m59s eclipse
chart
Fri Nov 30, 2468
at 05:24
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
GeminiGemini
8°48’
162 eclipse
chart

Solar Eclipses of Saros 166

The periodicity and recurrence of solar eclipses is governed by the Saros cycle.
Saros cycle is a period of approximately 6,585.3 days (18 years 11 days 8 hours). When two eclipses are separated by a period of one Saros, they share a very similar geometry. The two eclipses occur at the same Lunar Node with the Moon at nearly the same distance from Earth and at the same time of year.
Saros series returns to about the same geographic region every 3 saroses (54 years and 34 days).
This 3 saroses period is called exeligmos (turning of the wheel).
Eclipses in the same exeligmos period as March 20, 2463 eclipse are marked with highlighted background.
Date and time of Greatest Eclipse Eclipse Moon Sign Saros
Serie
Duration Horoscope
Wed Oct 29, 2228
at 00:15
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
5°31’
166 eclipse
chart
Mon Nov 9, 2246
at 07:47
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
16°28’
166 eclipse
chart
Sat Nov 19, 2264
at 15:28
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
27°29’
166 eclipse
chart
Thu Nov 30, 2282
at 23:15
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
8°32’
166 eclipse
chart
Wed Dec 12, 2300
at 07:09
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
19°39’
166 eclipse
chart
Mon Dec 23, 2318
at 15:07
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
0°48’
166 eclipse
chart
Sat Jan 2, 2337
at 23:09
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
11°58’
166 eclipse
chart
Fri Jan 14, 2355
at 07:12
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
23°09’
166 eclipse
chart
Wed Jan 24, 2373
at 15:14
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AquariusAquarius
4°19’
166 eclipse
chart
Mon Feb 4, 2391
at 23:15
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AquariusAquarius
15°29’
166 eclipse
chart
Sun Feb 15, 2409
at 07:12
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AquariusAquarius
26°37’
166 eclipse
chart
Fri Feb 26, 2427
at 15:03
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
PiscesPisces
7°41’
166 eclipse
chart
Wed Mar 8, 2445
at 22:49
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
PiscesPisces
18°44’
166 eclipse
chart
Tue Mar 20, 2463
at 06:27
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
PiscesPisces
29°42’
166 eclipse
chart
Sun Mar 30, 2481
at 14:00
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AriesAries
10°37’
166 eclipse
chart
Fri Apr 10, 2499
at 21:22
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AriesAries
21°27’
166 eclipse
chart
Eclipse data source: eclipse.gsfc.nasa.gov
Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2023
Moon calendar
Moon in Taurus Taurus
Show calendar »