Partial Solar Eclipse, New Moon in Sagittarius
30 November 2282, 23:15 [UT/GMT]

Partial Solar Eclipse - New Moon in Sagittarius

Partial Solar Eclipse
Partial Solar Eclipse
November 30, 2282 at 23:15
Moon: Sagittarius, 8°32’
Saros: Serie 166
Horoscope: Eclipse chart
Date and time of Greatest Eclipse Eclipse Moon Sign Saros
Serie
Duration Horoscope
Mon May 8, 2282
at 14:15
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
TaurusTaurus
18°14’
123 eclipse
chart
Tue May 23, 2282
at 08:52
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
2°23’
135 eclipse
chart
Tue Jun 6, 2282
at 21:28
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
GeminiGemini
16°14’
161 eclipse
chart
Wed Nov 1, 2282
at 05:06
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
8°54’
128 eclipse
chart
Thu Nov 16, 2282
at 08:23
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
TaurusTaurus
23°56’
140 eclipse
chart
Thu Nov 30, 2282
at 23:15
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
8°32’
166 eclipse
chart
Sat Apr 28, 2283
at 06:18
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
TaurusTaurus
7°54’
133 03m13s eclipse
chart
Sat May 12, 2283
at 09:37
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
21°30’
145 eclipse
chart
Sun Oct 21, 2283
at 09:23
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LibraLibra
27°50’
138 01m56s eclipse
chart
Mon Nov 5, 2283
at 22:38
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
TaurusTaurus
13°11’
150 eclipse
chart
Tue Apr 1, 2284
at 05:01
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LibraLibra
12°08’
117 eclipse
chart
Wed Apr 16, 2284
at 17:19
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AriesAries
27°16’
143 01m45s eclipse
chart
Wed Apr 30, 2284
at 15:51
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
10°46’
155 eclipse
chart
Thu Sep 25, 2284
at 15:39
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AriesAries
3°17’
122 eclipse
chart
Thu Oct 9, 2284
at 21:03
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LibraLibra
17°08’
148 03m39s eclipse
chart
Sat Oct 25, 2284
at 07:01
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
TaurusTaurus
2°15’
160 eclipse
chart
Sat Mar 21, 2285
at 20:01
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
LibraLibra
1°32’
127 eclipse
chart
Sun Apr 5, 2285
at 20:55
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AriesAries
16°17’
153 05m50s eclipse
chart
Mon Sep 14, 2285
at 15:53
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
PiscesPisces
22°17’
132 eclipse
chart
Tue Sep 29, 2285
at 13:11
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LibraLibra
6°41’
158 04m24s eclipse
chart
Wed Feb 24, 2286
at 03:39
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
PiscesPisces
5°37’
125 eclipse
chart
Thu Mar 11, 2286
at 12:04
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
VirgoVirgo
20°54’
137 eclipse
chart
Thu Mar 25, 2286
at 20:37
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AriesAries
5°05’
163 eclipse
chart
Fri Aug 20, 2286
at 19:48
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LeoLeo
28°06’
130 eclipse
chart
Fri Sep 3, 2286
at 18:37
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
PiscesPisces
11°25’
142 eclipse
chart
Sun Sep 19, 2286
at 05:10
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
VirgoVirgo
26°17’
168 eclipse
chart
Sun Feb 13, 2287
at 10:21
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AquariusAquarius
24°29’
135 00m35s eclipse
chart
Tue Mar 1, 2287
at 00:30
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
VirgoVirgo
10°05’
147 eclipse
chart
Wed Aug 10, 2287
at 03:47
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LeoLeo
17°33’
140 02m56s eclipse
chart
Wed Aug 24, 2287
at 04:35
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
PiscesPisces
0°55’
152 eclipse
chart

Solar Eclipses of Saros 166

The periodicity and recurrence of solar eclipses is governed by the Saros cycle.
Saros cycle is a period of approximately 6,585.3 days (18 years 11 days 8 hours). When two eclipses are separated by a period of one Saros, they share a very similar geometry. The two eclipses occur at the same Lunar Node with the Moon at nearly the same distance from Earth and at the same time of year.
Saros series returns to about the same geographic region every 3 saroses (54 years and 34 days).
This 3 saroses period is called exeligmos (turning of the wheel).
Eclipses in the same exeligmos period as November 30, 2282 eclipse are marked with highlighted background.
Date and time of Greatest Eclipse Eclipse Moon Sign Saros
Serie
Duration Horoscope
Wed Oct 29, 2228
at 00:15
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
5°31’
166 eclipse
chart
Mon Nov 9, 2246
at 07:47
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
16°28’
166 eclipse
chart
Sat Nov 19, 2264
at 15:28
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
27°29’
166 eclipse
chart
Thu Nov 30, 2282
at 23:15
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
8°32’
166 eclipse
chart
Wed Dec 12, 2300
at 07:09
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
19°39’
166 eclipse
chart
Mon Dec 23, 2318
at 15:07
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
0°48’
166 eclipse
chart
Sat Jan 2, 2337
at 23:09
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
11°58’
166 eclipse
chart
Fri Jan 14, 2355
at 07:12
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
23°09’
166 eclipse
chart
Wed Jan 24, 2373
at 15:14
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AquariusAquarius
4°19’
166 eclipse
chart
Mon Feb 4, 2391
at 23:15
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AquariusAquarius
15°29’
166 eclipse
chart
Sun Feb 15, 2409
at 07:12
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AquariusAquarius
26°37’
166 eclipse
chart
Fri Feb 26, 2427
at 15:03
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
PiscesPisces
7°41’
166 eclipse
chart
Wed Mar 8, 2445
at 22:49
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
PiscesPisces
18°44’
166 eclipse
chart
Tue Mar 20, 2463
at 06:27
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
PiscesPisces
29°42’
166 eclipse
chart
Sun Mar 30, 2481
at 14:00
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AriesAries
10°37’
166 eclipse
chart
Fri Apr 10, 2499
at 21:22
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AriesAries
21°27’
166 eclipse
chart
Eclipse data source: eclipse.gsfc.nasa.gov
Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2023
Moon calendar
Moon in Taurus Taurus
Show calendar »