Partial Solar Eclipse, New Moon in Aries
30 March 2481, 14:00 [UT/GMT]

Partial Solar Eclipse - New Moon in Aries

Partial Solar Eclipse
Partial Solar Eclipse
March 30, 2481 at 14:00
Moon: Aries, 10°37’
Saros: Serie 166
Horoscope: Eclipse chart
Date and time of Greatest Eclipse Eclipse Moon Sign Saros
Serie
Duration Horoscope
Sun Mar 16, 2481
at 08:06
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
VirgoVirgo
26°35’
140 eclipse
chart
Sun Mar 30, 2481
at 14:00
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AriesAries
10°37’
166 eclipse
chart
Mon Aug 25, 2481
at 14:49
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
VirgoVirgo
3°39’
133 eclipse
chart
Mon Sep 8, 2481
at 12:56
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
PiscesPisces
16°57’
145 eclipse
chart
Wed Sep 24, 2481
at 00:49
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LibraLibra
1°53’
171 eclipse
chart
Wed Feb 18, 2482
at 05:48
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
PiscesPisces
0°08’
138 00m09s eclipse
chart
Thu Mar 5, 2482
at 19:26
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
VirgoVirgo
15°42’
150 eclipse
chart
Fri Aug 14, 2482
at 21:23
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LeoLeo
23°02’
143 04m45s eclipse
chart
Sat Aug 29, 2482
at 00:10
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
PiscesPisces
6°29’
155 eclipse
chart
Sun Feb 7, 2483
at 19:51
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AquariusAquarius
19°17’
148 04m20s eclipse
chart
Mon Feb 22, 2483
at 23:24
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
VirgoVirgo
4°28’
160 eclipse
chart
Tue Jul 20, 2483
at 09:38
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
28°31’
127 eclipse
chart
Tue Aug 3, 2483
at 22:21
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LeoLeo
12°14’
153 06m50s eclipse
chart
Wed Aug 18, 2483
at 16:25
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
AquariusAquarius
26°16’
165 eclipse
chart
Thu Jan 13, 2484
at 04:14
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CancerCancer
22°59’
132 eclipse
chart
Fri Jan 28, 2484
at 11:35
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AquariusAquarius
8°27’
158 02m48s eclipse
chart
Sun Jul 9, 2484
at 01:00
Partial Lunar Eclipse Partial
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
18°20’
137 eclipse
chart
Sun Jul 23, 2484
at 00:34
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
LeoLeo
1°32’
163 02m10s eclipse
chart
Mon Jan 1, 2485
at 09:52
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CancerCancer
11°43’
142 eclipse
chart
Wed Jan 17, 2485
at 00:19
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
27°28’
168 eclipse
chart
Wed Jun 13, 2485
at 01:16
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
GeminiGemini
23°20’
135 eclipse
chart
Thu Jun 28, 2485
at 10:20
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
7°53’
147 eclipse
chart
Thu Jul 12, 2485
at 09:35
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CancerCancer
21°07’
173 eclipse
chart
Fri Dec 7, 2485
at 12:02
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
16°13’
140 eclipse
chart
Fri Dec 21, 2485
at 22:24
Total Lunar Eclipse Total
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
CancerCancer
0°45’
152 eclipse
chart
Sun Jun 2, 2486
at 17:55
Total Solar Eclipse Total
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
GeminiGemini
13°09’
145 06m59s eclipse
chart
Mon Jun 17, 2486
at 12:46
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
27°10’
157 eclipse
chart
Tue Nov 26, 2486
at 11:15
Annular Solar Eclipse Annular
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
4°45’
150 09m26s eclipse
chart
Wed Dec 11, 2486
at 14:07
Penumbral Lunar Eclipse Penumbral
Lunar Eclipse
(Full Moon)
GeminiGemini
19°56’
162 eclipse
chart

Solar Eclipses of Saros 166

The periodicity and recurrence of solar eclipses is governed by the Saros cycle.
Saros cycle is a period of approximately 6,585.3 days (18 years 11 days 8 hours). When two eclipses are separated by a period of one Saros, they share a very similar geometry. The two eclipses occur at the same Lunar Node with the Moon at nearly the same distance from Earth and at the same time of year.
Saros series returns to about the same geographic region every 3 saroses (54 years and 34 days).
This 3 saroses period is called exeligmos (turning of the wheel).
Eclipses in the same exeligmos period as March 30, 2481 eclipse are marked with highlighted background.
Date and time of Greatest Eclipse Eclipse Moon Sign Saros
Serie
Duration Horoscope
Wed Oct 29, 2228
at 00:15
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
5°31’
166 eclipse
chart
Mon Nov 9, 2246
at 07:47
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
16°28’
166 eclipse
chart
Sat Nov 19, 2264
at 15:28
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
ScorpioScorpio
27°29’
166 eclipse
chart
Thu Nov 30, 2282
at 23:15
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
8°32’
166 eclipse
chart
Wed Dec 12, 2300
at 07:09
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
SagittariusSagittarius
19°39’
166 eclipse
chart
Mon Dec 23, 2318
at 15:07
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
0°48’
166 eclipse
chart
Sat Jan 2, 2337
at 23:09
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
11°58’
166 eclipse
chart
Fri Jan 14, 2355
at 07:12
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
CapricornCapricorn
23°09’
166 eclipse
chart
Wed Jan 24, 2373
at 15:14
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AquariusAquarius
4°19’
166 eclipse
chart
Mon Feb 4, 2391
at 23:15
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AquariusAquarius
15°29’
166 eclipse
chart
Sun Feb 15, 2409
at 07:12
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AquariusAquarius
26°37’
166 eclipse
chart
Fri Feb 26, 2427
at 15:03
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
PiscesPisces
7°41’
166 eclipse
chart
Wed Mar 8, 2445
at 22:49
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
PiscesPisces
18°44’
166 eclipse
chart
Tue Mar 20, 2463
at 06:27
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
PiscesPisces
29°42’
166 eclipse
chart
Sun Mar 30, 2481
at 14:00
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AriesAries
10°37’
166 eclipse
chart
Fri Apr 10, 2499
at 21:22
Partial Solar Eclipse Partial
Solar Eclipse
(New Moon)
AriesAries
21°27’
166 eclipse
chart
Eclipse data source: eclipse.gsfc.nasa.gov
Current Planets, Astrology Transits, Chart of this moment
Current planets
Planetary positions
Show chart »
Lunar calendar 2022
Moon calendar
Moon in Gemini Gemini
Show calendar »